v
Name Title Department Email Phone
Steven Van Dessel Associate Professor Architectural Engineering svandessel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4895, +1-508-831-5294
Steven R Vandal Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Physics svandal@wpi.edu
Alan Vaudreuil Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences anvaudreuil@wpi.edu
Richard F. Vaz Director, Center for Project-Based Learning Interdisciplinary & Global Studies vaz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5344
Krishna Kumar Venkatasubramanian Assistant Professor Computer Science kven@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6571
Bogdan M. Vernescu Vice Provost for Research Office of the Provost vernescu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6411
Luis Vidali Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lvidali@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4194
Darko Volkov Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences darko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6125