All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
v
Name Title Department Email Phone
Steven Van Dessel Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  svandessel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4895
Helen G. Vassallo Professor Foisie Business School vassallo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Alan Vaudreuil Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts anvaudreuil@wpi.edu
Richard F. Vaz Director, Center for Project-Based Learning Interdisciplinary & Global Studies vaz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5344
Krishna Kumar Venkatasubramanian Assistant Professor Computer Science kven@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6571
Bogdan M. Vernescu Vice Provost for Research Office of the Provost vernescu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6411
Susan Vick Prof Drama/Theatre & Dir Theatre Humanities & Arts svick@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5246
Luis Vidali Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lvidali@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4194
Harold Thomas Vincent Corporate & Professional Education htvincent@wpi.edu
Darko Volkov Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences darko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6125