All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Homer F. Walker Professor Mathematical Sciences walker@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Robert J. Walls Assistant Professor Computer Science rjwalls@wpi.edu
Wendy Walsh Asst Athletic Dir - Operations Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wlwc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5327
Justin Wang Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School jwang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5290
Gu Wang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences gwang2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6137
Yan Wang Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yanwang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5453
Kimber Derek Warren Corporate & Professional Education kwarren@wpi.edu
Maria C. Warren Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts mcwarren@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Darryl Washington Electrical & Computer Engineering dwashington@wpi.edu
Pamela "Pam" J. Weathers Professor Biology & Biotechnology weathers@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5196
Suzanne L. Weekes Professor Mathematical Sciences sweekes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5267
Douglas G. Weeks Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts dweeks@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5946
James A. Welu Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jawelu@wpi.edu
Qi Wen Associate Professor Physics qwen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6057
Kenneth J. Wermann Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School kwermann@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Robert B. Wheeler Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education rbwheeler@wpi.edu
Brian E White Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education bwhite@wpi.edu
JoAnn L. Whitefleet-Smith Assistant Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology jaws@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5974
Jacob Richard Whitehill Assistant Professor Computer Science jrwhitehill@wpi.edu
Thomas J. Whitner Computer Science tjwhitner@wpi.edu
Ann H. Wiedie Mathematical Sciences annwiedie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5982
Julia Nasrani Wildfong Master Teacher World Languages Mass Academy Of Math & Science wildfong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6051
Nicholas Enyart Williams Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies newilliams@wpi.edu
Craig E Wills Department Head & Professor Computer Science cew@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5357
Elizabeth J Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ejwilson@wpi.edu
E. Vance Wilson Associate Teaching Professor Foisie Business School vwilson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5990
Kristin K. Wobbe Associate Dean of UG Studies Office of the Provost kwobbe@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5375
Sarah Jane Wodin-Schwartz Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering swodinschwartz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6037
Wilson Wong Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science wwong2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5706
Christopher Blake Wood Adjunct Teaching Professor Fire Protection Engineering christopherwood@wpi.edu
Shari L. Worthington Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education sharilee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Min Wu Visiting Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences mwu2@wpi.edu
Zheyang Wu Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences zheyangwu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5031
Kun-Ta Wu Assistant Professor Physics kwu@wpi.edu
Sharon A. Wulf Professor of Practice Foisie Business School sawulf@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5185
Alexander Wyglinski Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering alexw@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5061