All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jamal Yagoobi George I. Alden Professor Mechanical Engineering jyagoobi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5236, +1-508-831-5759
Vadim V. Yakovlev Associate Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vadim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5495
Mei Yang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering
Jun Yang Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering yangjun@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5462, +1-508-831-5093
Shelly Yarnie Social Science & Policy Studies syarnie@wpi.edu
Janice Yee Social Science & Policy Studies janiceyee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Venkata Siddartha Krishna Yerramilli Post Doctoral Fellow Office of the Provost vkyerramilli@wpi.edu
Bobbi Young Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement byoung@wpi.edu
Eric M. Young Assistant Professor Chem Eng emyoung@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6398