All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Anthony Zampello Foisie Business School azampello@wpi.edu
Edward R Zarenski Adjunct Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering  erzarenski@wpi.edu
Amy Z. Zeng Professor and Assistant Dean Foisie Business School azeng@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Yueming Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies yzhang26@wpi.edu
Zhongqiang Zhang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences zzhang7@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4936
Huili Zheng Visiting Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts hzheng2@wpi.edu +1-508-831- 5780
Hong Susan Zhou Associate Professor Chemical Engineering szhou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5275
Xiaodan Zhou Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences xzhou3@wpi.edu 508-831-6844
Joe Zhu Professor Foisie Business School jzhu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5467
Keith Zizza Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts kzizza@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4928
Jian Zou Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences jzou@wpi.edu 508-831-6428
Alex A. Zozulya Professor Physics zozulya@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5254
Walter Peter Zurawsky Associate Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering wpzurawsky@wpi.edu