g
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Theresa Marie Giard Assistant Director Residential Services tmgiard@wpi.edu
Tyler Joseph Gibbs Assistant Director Undergraduate Admissions tjgibbs@wpi.edu
Katherine Gilbert Asst Registrar, Ops/Compliance kgilbert2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5211
Kathryn Anna Gillis Water Polo Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kagillis@wpi.edu
Charles Gillis Online instructor-CPE Corporate & Professional Education cgillis@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Gilmore Campus Police Officer WPI Police cjgilmore@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Charlotte Girard International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering cgirard@wpi.edu
Paul G. Girard Lead Locksmith Facilities pgirard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5550
Elizabeth Gitschier Administrative Assistant VI Advancement egitschier@wpi.edu
Tammy Givins Contingent Worker Dean of Students tgivens@wpi.edu
Majlinda Gjata Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students majlinda.gjata@wpi.edu
Gerta Gjata Information Analyst Institutional Research ggjata@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316364
Ina Gjencaj Administrative Assistant V Biomedical Engineering igjencaj@wpi.edu
Mileza Gjergo Administrative Assistant V Mathematical Sciences mgjergo@wpi.edu
Ashley Goethals Director of Development Advancement agoethals@wpi.edu
Anna K Gold University Librarian Library akgold@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6161
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wgoldstein@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5729
Paul Golz Academic Collaborator pgolz@wpi.edu
Brittany Gonio Contingent Worker Computer Science bgonio@wpi.edu
Edward Anthony Goodwin PT Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics eagoodwin@wpi.edu
Kristin P. Goppel Sr. Program Development Mgr Academic & Corporate Engagement kpgoppel@wpi.edu
Joshua Michael Gorham Systems Engineer I Information Technology jmgorham2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6397
Kathryn Elizabeth Gorton Messaging and Content Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement kegorton@wpi.edu
Paula Gouras Chartwells Dean of Students pgouras@wpi.edu
Adriana Grabski Assistant Swim & Diving Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics agrabski@wpi.edu
Bernadette Grady Human Resources Generalist Dean of Students bgrady@wpi.edu
Michael Grajales Custodian Facilities grajales@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6707
Joseph Grajales Custodian Facilities jr007@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Andres Augusto Granados-Focil Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry aagranadosfocil@wpi.edu
Michelle Grandin Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center mgrandin@wpi.edu
Jennifer Graves Compensation and Benefits Analyst Human Resources jagraves@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316256
Deborah J. Graves Operations Manager Office of the Provost djgraves@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315612
Cam Gravina Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cgravina@wpi.edu
Brendan Green Administrative Lieutenant WPI Police bgreen@wpi.edu
Chloe Green COVID Testing Coordinator Student Development & Counseling Center cgreen@wpi.edu
Daniel Greene Chartwells Dean of Students dgreene@wpi.edu
Carol Ann Gregoire Administrative Assistant V Physics cagregoire@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5313
Vera Branislava Grek Assistant Director Undergraduate Admissions vbgrek@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Ann Gribbons Dir of Prospect Mgmt & Res Advancement eagribbons@wpi.edu
Pamela Griffin Operations Manager Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics griff33@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5873
Roger Griffin Project Engineer Facilities rgriffin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6979
Julius Griffin Chartwells Dean of Students jgriffin@wpi.edu
Jessica Grimes Director of Content Strategy Marketing Communications jgrimes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314697
Aaron Griswold Contingent Worker Dean of Students argriswold@wpi.edu
Kori Groenveld Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering kgroenveld@wpi.edu +1 (617) 3159371
Yong Guan Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry yguan@wpi.edu
Patrick Michael Guida Sr Program Dev Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement pmguida@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6109
Burhan Gultekin Contingent Worker Electrical & Computer Engineering bgultekin@wpi.edu
Martha Gunnarson Electronic Resources Librarian Library mg@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6038
Rafael Guzman Custodian Facilities guzman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500

Pages