Skip to main content
g
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Robert J. Gegear Research Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology rgegear@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5472
Donald S. Gelosh Director Systems Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement dsgelosh@wpi.edu +1 (540) 5084774
Stephen Gemme Systems Engineer II Information Technology sgemme@wpi.edu
Sheila Georger Executive Director-Marketing Communications Marketing Communications sgeorger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4911
Georgi Georgiev Contingent Worker Physics ggeorgiev@wpi.edu
Therese Gerhardt Teacher Prep Operations Coordinator STEM Education Center tgerhardt@wpi.edu
Siamak Ghorbani Faal Computational Scientist Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs sghorbanifaal@wpi.edu
Theresa Marie Giard Assistant Director Residential Services tmgiard@wpi.edu
Tyler Joseph Gibbs Assistant Director Undergraduate Admissions tjgibbs@wpi.edu
Katherine Gilbert Asst Registrar, Ops/Compliance Registrar kgilbert2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5211
Kathryn Anna Gillis Water Polo Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kagillis@wpi.edu
Charles Gillis Online instructor-CPE Corporate & Professional Education cgillis@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Gilmore Campus Police Officer WPI Police cjgilmore@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Charlotte Girard International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering cgirard@wpi.edu
Paul G. Girard Lead Locksmith Facilities pgirard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5550
Binod Giri Affiliate Research Engineer Mechanical Engineering bgiri@wpi.edu +1 (860) 5140840
Elizabeth Gitschier Administrative Assistant VI Advancement egitschier@wpi.edu
Tammy Givins Contingent Worker Dean of Students tgivens@wpi.edu
Majlinda Gjata Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students majlinda.gjata@wpi.edu
Gerta Gjata Business/Systems Analyst II Information Technology ggjata@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316364
Ina Gjencaj Administrative Assistant V Biomedical Engineering igjencaj@wpi.edu
Mileza Gjergo Administrative Assistant V Mathematical Sciences mgjergo@wpi.edu
Marjeta Gjoni Chartwells Dean of Students mgjoni@wpi.edu
Savo Glisic Contingent Worker Physics sglisic@wpi.edu
Ashley Goethals Director of Development Advancement agoethals@wpi.edu
Anna K Gold University Librarian Library akgold@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6161
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wgoldstein@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5729
Paul Golz Academic Collaborator Foisie Business School pgolz@wpi.edu
Brittany Gonio Contingent Worker Computer Science bgonio@wpi.edu
Cailin Gonyea Temporary Lab Worker Biomedical Engineering crgonyea@wpi.edu
Joel Gonzalez TEI Facilities jgonzalez2@wpi.edu
Hector A. Gonzalez Vega Registrar Services Associate Registrar hagonzalez@wpi.edu
Marcia Gooch TEI Facilities mgooch@wpi.edu
Edward Anthony Goodwin PT Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics eagoodwin@wpi.edu
Joshua Michael Gorham Systems Engineer I Information Technology jmgorham2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6397
Mirela Grabocka Chartwells Dean of Students mgrabocka@wpi.edu
Adriana Grabski Assistant Swim & Diving Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics agrabski@wpi.edu
D'lainee Graciano TEI Facilities dgraciano@wpi.edu
Bernadette Grady Human Resources Generalist Dean of Students bgrady@wpi.edu
Michael Grajales Custodian Facilities grajales@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6707
Joseph Grajales Custodian Facilities jr007@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Andres Augusto Granados-Focil Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry aagranadosfocil@wpi.edu
Michelle Grandin Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center mgrandin@wpi.edu
Jennifer Graves Compensation and Benefits Analyst Human Resources jagraves@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316256
Deborah J. Graves Operations Manager Office of the Provost djgraves@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315612
Cam Gravina Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cgravina@wpi.edu
Brendan Green Administrative Lieutenant WPI Police bgreen@wpi.edu
Chloe Green COVID Testing Coordinator Student Development & Counseling Center cgreen@wpi.edu
Daniel Greene Chartwells Dean of Students dgreene@wpi.edu
Carol Ann Gregoire Administrative Assistant V Physics cagregoire@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5313

Pages