j
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Elizabeth Rose Jacoby Associate Director, Advising Academic Advising erjacoby@wpi.edu
Judith Jaeger Exec Dir Advancement/Events Co Advancement jjaeger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5962
Sophia M. Jagannathan Instructional Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center sburke@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6149
Lisa Ann Jano Office Coordinator WPI Police lajano@wpi.edu
Juan E. Jimenez Gardener I Facilities juanj@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Junwoo Jo Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences jjo@wpi.edu +82 (10) 65266554
Allan E. Johannesen Advanced Systems Analyst Information Technology aej@wpi.edu
Kevin Johnson Gardener I Facilities kdjohnson@wpi.edu
Jeff Johnson Workday Student Consultant jjohnson@wpi.edu
Daryl Richard Johnson Instrument Core Technician Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center drjohnson@wpi.edu
Stephen P. Johnson Engineer (3rd Class) Facilities sjohnson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5497
Chris Ann Johnson Accounting Clerk V cajohnson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315893
Gabriel Johnson Assoc Dir, Post-Award & Compl gjohnson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4989
Charmaine Johnson Chartwells Dean of Students cjohnson5@wpi.edu
Joseph B. Johnston Telecommunications Engineer Information Technology jbjohnston@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314880 x4880
Caroline Margaret Johnston Affiliate Research Associate cmjohnston@wpi.edu
Shaye Elizabeth Johnstone TEI Facilities sejohnstone@wpi.edu
Jasmine Jones Project Manager, Innovation & Entrepreneurship jjones3@wpi.edu
Michelle Jones-Johnson Vice President for Talent & Inclusion / Chief Diversity Officer Human Resources mjonesjohnson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6863
Rahul Joshi Information Analyst for Enrollment Management Institutional Research rjoshi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316302
Violanda Juka Chartwells Dean of Students vjuka@wpi.edu
Sandra Musu Jusu Affiliate Research Associate Civil & Environmental Engineering smjusu@wpi.edu
k
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Michael F. Kaczynski Custodian Facilities mfkaczynski@wpi.edu
David Kaiser Contingent Worker Academic & Corporate Engagement dkaiser@wpi.edu
Rachel Kaliff Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rkaliff@wpi.edu
Khushboo Kalra Contingent Worker Information Technology kkalra@wpi.edu
James Kamara Chartwells Dean of Students jkamara2@wpi.edu
Grace Kanoon Chartwells Dean of Students gkanoon@wpi.edu
Angela Kao Grants Coordinator Computer Science akao@wpi.edu
Paul Kaplita Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute pkaplita@wpi.edu +1 (508) 3735614
Khalid Karachi Contingent Worker Dean of Students kkarachi@wpi.edu
Kubra Karayagiz Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering kkarayagiz@wpi.edu
Jessica S. Karner Assistant Director Academic Advising Academic Advising jskarner@wpi.edu
Matt Karpowicz Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mkarpowicz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 4793522
Maximilian Kasy Affiliate Research Associate mkasy@wpi.edu +43 (650) 388412
Craig Kaufman Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ckaufman@wpi.edu
Kristin Keane Research Systems Specialist kkeane2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6374
Emma Kearns Registrar Services Associate ekearns@wpi.edu
Amanda Keighley Associate Director, Enrollment Strategy Academic & Corporate Engagement maurer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4179
Todd S. Keiller Dir Intellectual Prop & Innova Office of Technology Commercialization tkeiller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314907
Caitlin Ashley Keller Instructional Designer Academic Technology Center cakeller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316401 x6401
Joshua Kelley Contingent Worker jjkelley@wpi.edu
Brian Kelley Head Coach - Men's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bkelley@wpi.edu
Lynda Kelly Asst Dir Intellectual Prop&Inn Office of Technology Commercialization lkelly@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316788
Matthew J Kelly Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mjkelly@wpi.edu
Michael Joseph Kelly Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mjkelly2@wpi.edu
Kevin Kemeh Chartwells Dean of Students kkemeh@wpi.edu
Lori B. Kendall-Taylor Student Success Mgr, Online Academic & Corporate Engagement ltaylor@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6532
Andrew B. Keney Power Plant Operator Facilities abkeney@wpi.edu
John Fitzpatrick Kennedy Custodian Facilities jfkennedy@wpi.edu

Pages