l
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Rachel I. LeBlanc WPI Forward Fellow rbowers@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6222
Kimberly Anna LeChasseur Research Associate Academic Advising kalechasseur@wpi.edu
LeeAnn LeClerc Identity and Access Management Security Engineer Information Technology lleclerc@wpi.edu
Ji-Eun Lee Post-Doctoral Fellow Social Science & Policy Studies jlee13@wpi.edu
Christopher John Legacy Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute cjlegacy@wpi.edu
Ying Lei Post Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering ylei2@wpi.edu
Lindsey Leitko WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs leleitko@wpi.edu
Dawn Michelle Lemay Executive Assistant and Office Manager dmlemay@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314119
Andrea J. Lennon Campus Police Officer WPI Police andreaj@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Chelsea Lennox Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center clennox@wpi.edu
Doug Leonardi Operations Manager-Technical Paraprofessional Physics dleonardi@wpi.edu
Cheryl Leshay Contingent Worker revuu@wpi.edu
Laurie A. Leshin President Office of the President laleshin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5200
Kevin Levesque Chartwells Dean of Students klevesque@wpi.edu
Donna Jean Levin Exec Director, Innov & Entrepr Office of the President djlevin@wpi.edu
Jackie Lewis Assistant Director, Annual Giving Advancement jlewis2@wpi.edu
Jingjing Li Non-degree Graduate Student jli17@wpi.edu
Fang Li Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering fli4@wpi.edu
Zexin Li International Non-degree Student Robotics Engineeirng zli21@wpi.edu
Yanyan Li International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering yli27@wpi.edu
Ruoying Li Affiliate Research Associate Mechanical Engineering rli5@wpi.edu +1 (734) 2723961
Xin Li International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering xli13@wpi.edu
Jian Li International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering jli14@wpi.edu
Bo Li International Non-degree Graduate Student Fire Protection Engineering bli7@wpi.edu +86 (130) 75556875
Shaojun Li International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering sli21@wpi.edu
Boquan Li Mgr, Materials Char. Labs Mechanical Engineering boquanli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6025
Shuai Liang Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute shuai.liang@wpi.edu
Xiaoye Liang International Non-degree Graduate Student Mathematical Sciences xliang4@wpi.edu
Sandy Liberatore Operations Administrator Student Activities sjliberatore@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5291
Barbara A. Liberis Building & Grounds Facilities java@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Humberto Lima Chartwells Dean of Students hlima@wpi.edu
Jeffery Lima Custodian Facilities jlima@wpi.edu
Ellen M. Lincourt Senior AV Support Specialist Academic Technology Center eml@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5220
David Lindberg HVAC Lead Mechanic Facilities dlind@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5112
Galen Lipin Systems Engineer II Information Technology glipin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5719
Mark Lippi Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering mlippi@wpi.edu
Bernice M. Lisk Executive Assistant Dean of Students blisk@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6006
Matt Littlefield Workday Consultant - Student mlittlefield@wpi.edu
Joshua Liu Staff Accountant Controller's Office jliu11@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316214
Lynn Loftus Information Services Librarian Library lloftus@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6700
Keith Logan Chartwells Dean of Students kalogan@wpi.edu
Christopher R Logan Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics crlogan@wpi.edu
James Thomas Loiselle Sr Instruct Lab Technician Manufacturing Engineering loisellej@wpi.edu
Scott Lola Chartwells Dean of Students slola@wpi.edu
Klelia Loloci-Silvestri Administrative Assistant VI Mathematical Sciences klolocisilvestri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315241
Jonathan Longabucco Assistant Alpine Ski Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jonnyq@wpi.edu
Robin Longendyke Chartwells Dean of Students rlongendyke@wpi.edu
Fred J. Looft Adjunct Teaching Professor fjlooft@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5231
Linda Carre Looft Temporary Salary Position Advancement lclooft@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5570
Thomas Looney Part-Time Custodian Facilities tlooney@wpi.edu

Pages