Skip to main content
m
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Rizk Makroum International Non-degree Student rmakroum@wpi.edu
Rajiv Malhotra Assistant Vice President of Institutional Research and Strategic Decision Support Marketing Communications rmalhotra@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316145
Michael D. Malone Computer Operations Manager Mathematical Sciences mmalone@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5403
Jacqueline Malone Administrative Assistant VI Physics jmalone@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5322
Michael James Malone Assistant Director of Systems Support and Training Undergraduate Admissions mmalone2@wpi.edu
Binod Manadhar Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences bmanadhar@wpi.edu
Megan Elizabeth Mancuso Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering memancuso@wpi.edu
Ronald E. Mandella Custodian Facilities remandella@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Jeff Mandler Desktop Support Technician Information Technology jmandler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4682
Shelley Mangan Chartwells Dean of Students smangan@wpi.edu
Allen Manley-O’Brien TEI Facilities amanleyobrien@wpi.edu
Doreen Manning Magazine Editor Marketing Communications dmanning@wpi.edu
Kristyn Manoukian Contingent Worker Computer Science kmanoukian@wpi.edu +1 (917) 7250574
Alma Manxhari Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students alma.manxhari@wpi.edu
Jason Manxhari Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students jason.manxhari@wpi.edu
Arjelis Manzueta Contingent Worker Dean of Students amanzueta@wpi.edu
Seling Mao Integration Specialist Information Technology smao@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6169
Carla J. Mararian Information Analyst Office of the Provost cjmararian@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6674
Gian Marco Paci International Non-degree Graduate Student Biomedical Engineering gmarcopaci@wpi.edu
Carrie Marcotte Contingent Worker cemarcotte@wpi.edu
Thea Marcoux Dir Donor Relations & Steward Advancement tlmarcoux@wpi.edu
Kristin S Marengo Instructional Tech Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement kmarengo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6144
James K Marial Custodian Facilities jkmarial@wpi.edu
Benedikt Mark International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering bmark@wpi.edu
Stephen Charles Marsh Assoc Director, Public Safety WPI Police scmarsh@wpi.edu
David Marshall Building & Grounds Facilities dmarshall@wpi.edu
Wilfredo Martinez Chartwells Dean of Students wmartinez@wpi.edu
Luz Martinez Chartwells Dean of Students lmartinez2@wpi.edu
Maria Carla Martini Post Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology mcmartini@wpi.edu
Roberto A Martins Visiting Scholar ramartins@wpi.edu
Lauren Martunas Senior Accountant Controller's Office lmartunas@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4837
Cheryl A. Martunas Dir of Public Safety/Chief WPI Police cam@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Lisa M. Masciarelli Asst Director, Pre Award & ERA lmm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5804
Domenick Mastascusa Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics drmastascusa@wpi.edu
Ryan Scot Mathie Men's Volleyball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rsmathie@wpi.edu
Chakanetsa Mavhunga Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies cmavhunga@wpi.edu
Maureen E. Maynard Associate Director Alumni Relations Advancement mmaynard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5606
Delores Mays Chartwells Dean of Students dmays@wpi.edu
Courtney Mazur Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering cmazur@wpi.edu
Kristin Marie McAdams Director Academic Programs kmmcadams@wpi.edu
Kyle Steven McAlice Program Development Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement ksmcalice@wpi.edu
Sara Mcarthur Chartwells Dean of Students smcarthur@wpi.edu
Joseph W. McAuliffe Instructor Corporate & Professional Education jwmcauliffe@wpi.edu +1 (770) 8341819
Elisabeth McCann TEI Facilities emccann@wpi.edu
Susan G McCann Executive Administrator Office of the President smccann@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amccarron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6541
Jennifer McCarthy Counselor-Customer/Student Support Student Development & Counseling Center jmccarthy3@wpi.edu
Jennifer McCarthy Associate Registrar jmccarthy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5656
Nicholas Robert McCarthy IT Specialist Information Technology nrmccarthy@wpi.edu
Ted E. McCarty Lead Electrician Facilities temccarty@wpi.edu

Pages