WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
m
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Lisa M. Masciarelli Asst Director, Pre Award & ERA lmm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5804
Domenick Mastascusa Men's Basketball Club Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics drmastascusa@wpi.edu
Ryan Scot Mathie Men's Volleyball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rsmathie@wpi.edu
Maureen E. Maynard Associate Director Alumni Relations Advancement mmaynard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5606
Courtney Mazur Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering cmazur@wpi.edu
Kristin Marie McAdams Director Academic Programs kmmcadams@wpi.edu
Kyle Steven McAlice Program Development Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement ksmcalice@wpi.edu
Joseph W. McAuliffe Instructor Corporate & Professional Education jwmcauliffe@wpi.edu +1 (770) 8341819
William J. McAvoy Senior Vice President of University Advancement Advancement wjmcavoy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5337
Susan G McCann Executive Administrator Office of the President smccann@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amccarron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6541
Jennifer McCarthy Counselor-Customer/Student Support Student Development & Counseling Center jmccarthy3@wpi.edu
Jennifer McCarthy Asst Registrar, Undergrad Recs jmccarthy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5656
Nicholas Robert McCarthy IT Specialist Information Technology nrmccarthy@wpi.edu
Ted E. McCarty Lead Electrician Facilities temccarty@wpi.edu
Tracy J McDonald PE Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tjmcdonald@wpi.edu
Jacqueline McDonnell Account Manager for Workday Student Implementation jmcdonnell2@wpi.edu
Ivy McDorman WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs imcdorman@wpi.edu
Lesley McGee Counselor Student Development & Counseling Center lmcgee@wpi.edu
Michael McGrade Head of Graduate Admissions and Enrollment Graduate Admissions mmcgrade@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5176
Carol McGuiggan Yoga Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cmcguiggan@wpi.edu
Edward P McGuinn Part Time Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics epmcguinn@wpi.edu
Christine McHugh-Purington Contingent Worker Health Services purington@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7928828
Meagan Nicole McIntosh Temporary Hourly Position Metal Processing Institute mnmcintosh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315790
Nikita McKay Administrative Assistant V nrmckay@wpi.edu
Jamie McKee Contingent Worker Health Services jmckee@wpi.edu +1 (508) 3341000
Ryan McKenna Affiliate Research Associate Humanities & Arts rpmckenna@wpi.edu
Ruth Anne McKeogh Director, Human Subjects Research and Academic Programs rmckeogh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6699
Davia Lauren McKoy Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute davia.mckoy@wpi.edu
Kevin McLellan Manager of Building Controls and Maintenance Facilities mclellan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5112
Anthony McMahon Dir of Advancement Info Tech Advancement amcmahon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315333
John A. McNeill Dean of Engineering, ad Interim Electrical & Computer Engineering mcneill@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5567
Bethany McNulty Stewardship Reporting Coordinator Advancement bpmcnulty@wpi.edu
Colleen McShea Grant Financial Administrator Controller's Office cpmcshea@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5141
Ryan Nicole Meadows Associate Director, Summer Programs Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rnmeadows@wpi.edu
Sadegh Mehdi Aghaei Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering smaghaei@wpi.edu
Julian Ignacio Mendoza International Non-degree Graduate Student Chemistry & Biochemistry jimendoza@wpi.edu
Jing Meng International Visiting Scholar Electrical & Computer Engineering jmeng5@wpi.edu
Solomon Mensah Post-Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering smensah@wpi.edu
Kirk Mensch Contingent Worker kmensch@wpi.edu
Meredith E. Merchant Asst Dir Facility Opers & Rec Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics memerchant@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6068
Richard Merchant Custodian Facilities rmerchant@wpi.edu
Aprile J. Mero Operations Manager amero@wpi.edu
Jessica Marie Messier Public Relations Specialist Marketing Communications jmmessier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315937
Caroline Meyer Assistant Volleyball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cdmeyer@wpi.edu
Hannah K. Michelson Camp Counselor-Competitive Swim Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics hkmichelson@wpi.edu
Lisa B. Migliacci Disability Support Specialist Disability Services lbmigliacci@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4908
Antonio Mignano International Non-degree Graduate Student Computer Science amignano@wpi.edu
Zyrika Mihallari Contingent Worker Dean of Students zyrika.mihallari@wpi.edu
Sarah Miles University Registrar smiles@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4180

Pages