Skip to main content
m
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Tracy J McDonald PE Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tjmcdonald@wpi.edu
Jacqueline McDonnell Account Manager for Workday Student Implementation jmcdonnell2@wpi.edu
Ivy McDorman WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs imcdorman@wpi.edu
Lesley McGee Counselor Student Development & Counseling Center lmcgee@wpi.edu
Samantha Gauvin McGill Virtual Music Technology Assistant Humanities & Arts sgmcgill@wpi.edu
Michael McGrade Head of Graduate Admissions and Enrollment Graduate Admissions mmcgrade@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5176
Edward P McGuinn Part Time Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics epmcguinn@wpi.edu
Christine McHugh-Purington Contingent Worker Health Services purington@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7928828
Nikita McKay Administrative Assistant V nrmckay@wpi.edu
Ryan McKenna Affiliate Research Associate Humanities & Arts rpmckenna@wpi.edu
Ruth Anne McKeogh Director, Human Subjects Research and Academic Programs rmckeogh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6699
Kevin McLellan Manager of Building Controls and Maintenance Facilities mclellan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5112
Hayley McMahon Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology hmcmahon@wpi.edu
Anthony McMahon Dir of Advancement Info Tech Advancement amcmahon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315333
Bethany McNulty Stewardship Reporting Coordinator Advancement bpmcnulty@wpi.edu
Colleen McShea Grant Financial Administrator Controller's Office cpmcshea@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5141
Ryan Nicole Meadows Associate Director, Summer Programs Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rnmeadows@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314900
Sadegh Mehdi Aghaei Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering smaghaei@wpi.edu
Kaylee Melendez Chartwells Dean of Students kmelendez@wpi.edu
Julian Ignacio Mendoza International Non-degree Graduate Student Chemistry & Biochemistry jimendoza@wpi.edu
Jing Meng International Visiting Scholar Electrical & Computer Engineering jmeng5@wpi.edu
Solomon Mensah Post-Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering smensah@wpi.edu
Kirk Mensch Contingent Worker kmensch@wpi.edu
Meredith E. Merchant Asst Dir Facility Opers & Rec Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics memerchant@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6068
Richard Merchant Custodian Facilities rmerchant@wpi.edu
Aprile J. Mero Operations Manager amero@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316315
Jessica Marie Messier Public Relations Specialist Marketing Communications jmmessier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315937
Caroline Meyer Assistant Volleyball Coach Actions Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cdmeyer@wpi.edu
Lisa B. Migliacci Disability Support Specialist Disability Services lbmigliacci@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4908
Antonio Mignano International Non-degree Graduate Student Computer Science amignano@wpi.edu
Nikolla Mihallari Chartwells Dean of Students nmihallari@wpi.edu
Zyrika Mihallari Contingent Worker Dean of Students zmihallari@wpi.edu
Sarah Miles University Registrar smiles@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4180
Kristin Miller Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center kmiller2@wpi.edu
Bradley A. Miller Assoc Dir Robotics Res Ctr Robotics Engineering bamiller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6796
Alicia Mills Associate Vice-President of Talent and Organizational Effectiveness Human Resources amills@wpi.edu
GlorieAnn K. Minnich Grants Specialist-Other Mechanical Engineering gkminnich@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6088
Nahum Minott Service Desk Representative Information Technology nminott@wpi.edu
Lisa Mirabile Contingent Worker Marketing Communications lmirabile@wpi.edu
Noelia Miranda Lead Dispatcher WPI Police nmiranda2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315433
Maximilian Mita Temporary Hourly Position Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mmita@wpi.edu
Anna Mitchell ASSISTments - Schmidt Futures Computer Science amitchell@wpi.edu
Mo Hammad Modarres Research Opportunity Dev Lead Office of the Provost mhmodarres@wpi.edu
James Monaco Sr Instructional Media Spec Academic Technology Center jmonaco@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6152
Kevin H. Monahan Custodian Facilities khm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6707
Ann Mondor Temporary Office Manager CBC/BBT Chemistry & Biochemistry amondor@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4113
Jailimar Montanez WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jmontanez2@wpi.edu
Paula Moravek Operations Manager Chemistry & Biochemistry pmoravek@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315401
Thomas P. Moreau PT Weekend Facilities Spvsor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tpmoreau@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5844
Rosmeli Moreta WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rmoreta@wpi.edu

Pages