WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
m
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Bradley A. Miller Assoc Dir Robotics Res Ctr Robotics Engineeirng bamiller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6796
Alicia Mills Director, Organizational Effectiveness and Talent Development Human Resources amills@wpi.edu
GlorieAnn K. Minnich Grants Specialist-Other Mechanical Engineering gkminnich@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6088
Nahum Minott Service Desk Representative Information Technology nminott@wpi.edu
Noelia Miranda Lead Dispatcher WPI Police nmiranda2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315433
Victoria Lynn Mirecki Camp Counselor- Girls Basketball Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics vlmirecki@wpi.edu
Anna Mitchell ASSISTments - Schmidt Futures Computer Science amitchell@wpi.edu
Mo Hammad Modarres Research Opportunity Dev Lead Office of the Provost mhmodarres@wpi.edu
Shiler Mohammed Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute shiler.mohammed@wpi.edu
James Monaco Sr Instructional Media Spec Academic Technology Center jmonaco@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6152
Kevin H. Monahan Custodian Facilities khm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6707
Kathryn Monopoli kmonopoli@wpi.edu
Jailimar Montanez WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jmontanez2@wpi.edu
Dowon Moon Contingent Worker Human Resources dmoon@wpi.edu
Paula Moravek Operations Manager Chemistry & Biochemistry pmoravek@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315401
Lisa Moreau Head Field/Director of PE Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lmoreau@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5588
Thomas P. Moreau PT Weekend Facilities Spvsor Facilities tpmoreau@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5844
P. Kirk Moreau PE Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pmoreau@wpi.edu
Rosmeli Moreta WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rmoreta@wpi.edu
Charles C. Morse Assoc Dean/Dir Counseling Student Development & Counseling Center cmorse@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
Jon Morse Contingent Worker Human Resources jmorse@wpi.edu
Heidi R. Morton Assistant Director, Career Services Assessment & Inclusion Career Development Center hrmorton@wpi.edu
Amy M Morton Vice President, Chief of Staff Office of the President ammorton@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6556
Rachel I Mosier DOW / CableTech Program Corporate & Professional Education rachel.mosier@wpi.edu
Rugema Leon Mugabo International Visiting Scholar Office of the Provost rlmugabo@wpi.edu
Apratim Mukherjee Academic Collaborator Computer Science amukherjee3@wpi.edu
Michelle Elizabeth Mulkern Assistant Director, Pre Award Team Lead memulkern@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6158
Scott Mulloy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics smulloy@wpi.edu
Heather Mulry Talent & Inclusion Partner Human Resources hmulry@wpi.edu
Jeanne Pauline Munganyinka International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering jmunganyinka@wpi.edu
Mary Munson Affiliate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry mmunson@wpi.edu
Shruti Muralidharan Business/Systems Analyst I Information Technology smuralidharan@wpi.edu
David Murcko International Student Advisor International House dmurcko@wpi.edu
William T. Murdock Campus Police Officer WPI Police wtmurdock@wpi.edu
Timothy Murphy Campus Police Officer WPI Police tmurphy@wpi.edu
Derek F Murphy Web Applications Developer II Information Technology dfmurphy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5591
Thomas Murphy Contingent Worker Dean of Students tmurphy3@wpi.edu
Stephanie Kryzewski Murphy Dir Donor Relations & Steward Advancement skmurphy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314882
Maryam Meimuna Mustafa WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mmustafa@wpi.edu
Jessica Musto Annual Giving Associate Advancement jmusto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315132
David Domenic Musto Grant Financial Analyst Controller's Office ddmusto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314877 x4877
Glenn Myers Associate Director of Mechanical Services Facilities gmyers@wpi.edu
Mark Myhre Contingent Worker mmyhre@wpi.edu
n
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
John Scott Nafziger Contingent Worker Academic & Corporate Engagement jsnafziger@wpi.edu
Sharanya Nair Contingent Worker Fire Protection Engineering snair2@wpi.edu
Siamak Mohammed Z. Najafi Executive Director Information Technology snajafi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5752
Namukulwa M Nakazwe Temporary Hourly Position Information Technology nmnakazwe@wpi.edu
James Nalewajk Campus Police Officer WPI Police jnalewajk@wpi.edu
Karina R Naras Part-Time Custodian Facilities krnaras@wpi.edu

Pages