WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
n
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Aaron T Nardi Contingent Worker - COTE Research Mechanical Engineering atnardi@wpi.edu +1 (301) 7873859
Leslie Nash Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering lnash@wpi.edu +1 (617) 3159325
Bridget Eileen Nault Associate Director Fin Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy benault@wpi.edu
Michael Nazzaro Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry mnazzaro@wpi.edu
Teresa Negrucci Collection Asses/Dev Librarian Library tnegrucci@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5331
Angela Nelson Contingent Worker Information Technology anelson2@wpi.edu
Zachary Nelson Affiliate Research Associate Chemical Engineering znelson@wpi.edu
Simone Nelson-White WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs snelsonwhite@wpi.edu
Britt Neuhaus Contingent Worker Computer Science bneuhaus@wpi.edu
Paige E Neumann Research & Instr. Librarian Library peneumann@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4958
Brittany Marie Neumann Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry bneumann@wpi.edu
Esther Ng Camp Counselor eng@wpi.edu
Diana Nguyen WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs dnguyen3@wpi.edu
Duy Nguyen Kieu Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute duy.nguyen-kieu@wpi.edu
Joseph M. Nichols Recreation Coordinator Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jmnichols@wpi.edu
Ryan Robert Earl Nickerson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rrnickerson@wpi.edu
Jillian Amy Nideur Campus Police Officer WPI Police janideur@wpi.edu
Masahito Nishikawara Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering mnishikawara@wpi.edu
Shalom Njuguna Custodian Facilities snjuguna@wpi.edu
Pheneas Nkundabakura International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering pnkundabakura@wpi.edu
Jean Baptiste Nkurunziza International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering jbnkurunziza@wpi.edu
Lawrence Noble Director of Rowing/Head Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lnoble@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6119
Jenna Noel-Grinshteyn Assoc Dir of Outreach Programs Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jnoel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4900
Sufana Noorwez Contingent Worker Biology & Biotechnology snoorwez@wpi.edu
Miguel E Norden Vivarium Operations Manager Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center menorden@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4159
Glenn E. Noren Carpenter/Locksmith/Painter Facilities gnoren@wpi.edu
Chidumebi Nosike Contingent Worker Office of the Provost cnosike@wpi.edu
Lorena Novoa-Aponte Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry lnovoaaponte@wpi.edu
Nestor Noyola Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies nnoyola@wpi.edu
Gabriella Nunes Digital Designer Marketing Communications gnunes@wpi.edu
Rena Nurhussien WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rnurhussien@wpi.edu
Christopher Julius Nycz Research -RSI Robotics Engineeirng cjnycz@wpi.edu
Rebekah Nydam Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Research Advancement rsnydam@wpi.edu
o
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Ahmed O Said Post-Doctoral Fellow Fire Protection Engineering aosaid@wpi.edu
Patrick O'Brien Women's Ultimate Frisbee Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pobrien2@wpi.edu
Ronald P. O'Brien Director of Design & Construction Facilities rpobrien@wpi.edu
Emily Ping O'Brien Digital Programs and Archives Assistant Library epobrien@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315230
Natalie O'Brien Cashier Controller's Office nobrien@wpi.edu
John E. O'Bryant Temporary Hourly Position Mail Services jeobryant@wpi.edu
Kara Marion O'Connell Admissions Counselor Undergraduate Admissions kmoconnell2@wpi.edu
Michelle O'Connell Chartwells Dean of Students mloconnell@wpi.edu
Brian O'Connell Production Assistant Marketing Communications boconnell@wpi.edu
Valerie O'Connor Assistant Women's Rugby Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics voconnor@wpi.edu
Matthew O'Donoghue Custodian Facilities modonoghue@wpi.edu
Diane O'Keefe Director of Marketing Marketing Communications dokeefe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4846
Michael Elson O'Regan Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics m.oregan@wpi.edu
Francis P O'Rourke Assistant Director, Robotics Resource Center Robotics Engineeirng fporourke@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316192 x6192
James P. O'Rourke Electrical Engineer Manager Electrical & Computer Engineering orourke@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5233
Laura B O'Tell Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lbotell@wpi.edu
Ryan Obolewicz Contingent Worker robolewicz@wpi.edu

Pages