Skip to main content
m
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Byron Morris Contingent Worker Student Activities byron.morris@wpi.edu
Brendon Morrison TEI Facilities bmorrison4@wpi.edu
Charles C. Morse Assoc Dean/Dir Counseling Student Development & Counseling Center cmorse@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
Jon Morse Contingent Worker Human Resources jmorse@wpi.edu
Heidi R. Morton Assistant Director, Career Services Assessment & Inclusion Career Development Center hrmorton@wpi.edu
Amy M Morton Vice President, Chief of Staff Office of the President ammorton@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6556
Rachel I Mosier DOW / CableTech Program Corporate & Professional Education rachel.mosier@wpi.edu
Rugema Leon Mugabo International Visiting Scholar Office of the Provost rlmugabo@wpi.edu
Apratim Mukherjee Academic Collaborator Computer Science amukherjee3@wpi.edu
Michelle Elizabeth Mulkern Assistant Director, Pre Award Team Lead memulkern@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6158
Heather Mulry Talent & Inclusion Partner Human Resources hmulry@wpi.edu
Jeanne Pauline Munganyinka International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering jmunganyinka@wpi.edu
Mary Munson Affiliate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry mmunson@wpi.edu
Shruti Muralidharan Business/Systems Analyst I Information Technology smuralidharan@wpi.edu
David Murcko International Student Advisor International House dmurcko@wpi.edu
William T. Murdock Campus Police Officer WPI Police wtmurdock@wpi.edu
Timothy Murphy Campus Police Officer WPI Police tmurphy@wpi.edu
Derek F Murphy Web Applications Developer II Information Technology dfmurphy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5591
Thomas Murphy Contingent Worker Dean of Students tmurphy3@wpi.edu
Stephanie Kryzewski Murphy Dir Donor Relations & Steward Advancement skmurphy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314882
Maryam Meimuna Mustafa WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mmustafa@wpi.edu
Jessica Musto Annual Giving Associate Advancement jmusto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315132
David Domenic Musto Grant Financial Analyst Controller's Office ddmusto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314877 x4877
Glenn Myers Associate Director of Mechanical Services Facilities gmyers@wpi.edu
Mark Myhre Contingent Worker mmyhre@wpi.edu
n
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
John Scott Nafziger Contingent Worker Academic & Corporate Engagement jsnafziger@wpi.edu
Sharanya Nair Contingent Worker Fire Protection Engineering snair2@wpi.edu
Siamak Mohammed Z. Najafi Executive Director Information Technology snajafi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5752
James Nalewajk Campus Police Officer WPI Police jnalewajk@wpi.edu
Aaron T Nardi Contingent Worker - COTE Research Mechanical Engineering atnardi@wpi.edu +1 (301) 7873859
Leslie Nash Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering lnash@wpi.edu +1 (617) 3159325
Christopher Nasios Chartwells Dean of Students cnasios@wpi.edu
Bridget Eileen Nault Associate Director Fin Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy benault@wpi.edu
Teresa Negrucci Collection Asses/Dev Librarian Library tnegrucci@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5331
Anxhela Nelaj Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students anxhela.nelaj@wpi.edu
Angela Nelson Contingent Worker Information Technology anelson2@wpi.edu
Sherry Nelson TEI Facilities snelson4@wpi.edu
Simone Nelson-White WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs snelsonwhite@wpi.edu
Britt Neuhaus Contingent Worker Computer Science bneuhaus@wpi.edu
Paige E Neumann Research & Instr. Librarian Library peneumann@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4958
Brittany Marie Neumann Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry bneumann@wpi.edu
Steven Newkirk Chartwells Dean of Students snewkirk@wpi.edu
Diana Nguyen WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs dnguyen3@wpi.edu
Joseph M. Nichols Facilities and Recreation Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jmnichols@wpi.edu
Ryan Robert Earl Nickerson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rrnickerson@wpi.edu
Jillian Amy Nideur Campus Police Officer WPI Police janideur@wpi.edu
Masahito Nishikawara Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering mnishikawara@wpi.edu
Shalom Njuguna Custodian Facilities snjuguna@wpi.edu
Pheneas Nkundabakura International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering pnkundabakura@wpi.edu

Pages