Skip to main content
b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Karen L. Bean Exec Dir Academic Advancement Advancement kbean@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4169
Eric Lincoln Beattie VP, Campus Planning Facilities Facilities elbeattie@wpi.edu
Richard C. Beaulac Utility Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rcb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5455
Lindsay Beaulieu Digital Marketing Specialist Marketing Communications lbeaulieu@wpi.edu
Lynn Beauregard Bursar Controller's Office lbeauregard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5741
Jacleen Becker Associate Director of Marketing Marketing Communications jaci@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5043
Brian Beckwith IT Support Analyst Information Technology babeckwith@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314672 x4672
Anna Been Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center abeen@wpi.edu
Diane Begreen Operations Manager Library dbegreen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316003
Lisa Beittel Contingent Worker Arts & Sciences lbeittel@wpi.edu
Erin Koontz Bell Interim Director, Global Experience Office Interdisciplinary & Global Studies ebell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4804
Katherine Bellaud Associate Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions kbellaud@wpi.edu
Christopher A Bellerive Senior Operations Manager Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center cabellerive@wpi.edu
Megan Belliveau Chartwells Dean of Students mbelliveau@wpi.edu
James Bello Custodian Facilities jbello@wpi.edu
Lucy Belt Assistant Coach - Track & Field Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lbelt@wpi.edu
Mirjam Beltrami Non-degree Graduate Student Foisie Business School mbeltrami@wpi.edu
Jacqueline Bembenek Chartwells Dean of Students jbembenek@wpi.edu
Maryorie Benes WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mbenes@wpi.edu
Danisha Benitez TEI Facilities dbenitez@wpi.edu
Cristal Benitez Chartwells Dean of Students cbenitez@wpi.edu
Paul A. Bennett Head Coach, Swim + Aquatics Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pbennett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5625
Robin Benoit Information Services Librarian Library rbenoit@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6496
William Bergeron Chartwells Dean of Students wbergeron@wpi.edu
Cynthia Lynne Bergeron Administrative Assistant V Civil & Environmental Engineering clbergeron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5530
Patricia Bergmann Senior Executive Administrator Arts & Sciences pbergmann@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4678
Torbjorn Stansen Bergstrom Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering torbjorn@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5122
Emma Berman Contingent Worker Computer Science eberman@wpi.edu
Matthew Bernacki Contingent Worker Computer Science mbernacki@wpi.edu +1 (919) 8435550
Allyson Bernard Operations Specialist Career Development Center ajbernard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5260
Peter Bernardi Contingent Worker Advancement pbernardi@wpi.edu +1 (630) 6329031
Noelia Berrios Lead Dispatcher WPI Police nmiranda2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315433
Lukas Berry TEI Facilities lberry@wpi.edu
David Michael Berthiaume Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences dmberthiaume@wpi.edu
Paul Berube Assistant Men's Rowing Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pjberube@wpi.edu
Benjamin Betting Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering bbetting@wpi.edu
Kate Beverage Dir, Tech for Teach & Learn Academic Technology Center kwrigley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6012
Chethan Bhat Contingent Worker Information Technology cbhat@wpi.edu +1 (201) 9937052
Renata Bianku Chartwells Dean of Students rbianku@wpi.edu
Victoria M. Bicchieri Senior Manager, LSBC Core Fac Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center huntress@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4125
Leah Bilby Workday Consultant - Student lbilby@wpi.edu
Carson Billingsley Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Outreach Career Development Center cbillingsley@wpi.edu
Heather L. Bilotta Director Sponsored Prog Acct Controller's Office hbilotta@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5422
Katie Bilotta Director, Community Relations Advancement kbilotta@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314657
Keshav Bimbraw Research Coordinator - Medical FUSION Lab Biomedical Engineering kbimbraw@wpi.edu
Victoria Birk Hill Contingent Worker Metal Processing Institute vbirkhill@wpi.edu
Jonathan Birr Campus Police Officer WPI Police jbirr@wpi.edu
James J. Bitar Custodian Facilities jjbitar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Mihail Bocka Lab & Greenhouse Manager Biology & Biotechnology mbocka@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315373
Lindsay Bohigian Associate Director, Graduate Studies Marketing Academic & Corporate Engagement lmbohigian@wpi.edu

Pages