b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Allyson Bernard Operations Specialist Career Development Center ajbernard@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5260
Peter Bernardi Contingent Worker Advancement pbernardi@wpi.edu +1, (630), 6329031
David Michael Berthiaume Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences dmberthiaume@wpi.edu
Paul Joseph Berube Assistant Men's Rowing Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pjberube@wpi.edu
Zachary Besaw Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics zbesaw@wpi.edu
Patricia Betoni Momo CBC International Visiting Scholar Chemistry & Biochemistry pbetonimomo@wpi.edu
Benjamin Betting Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering bbetting@wpi.edu
Kate Elizabeth Beverage Dir, Tech for Teach & Learn Academic Technology Center kwrigley@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6012
Leah Bilby Workday Consultant - Student lbilby@wpi.edu
Carson Billingsley Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Outreach Career Development Center cbillingsley@wpi.edu
Heather L. Bilotta Director Sponsored Prog Acct Controller's Office hbilotta@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5422
Katie Bilotta Director, Community Relations Advancement kbilotta@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8314657
Victoria Birk Hill Contingent Worker Metal Processing Institute vbirkhill@wpi.edu
Jonathan Birr Campus Police Officer WPI Police jbirr@wpi.edu
James J. Bitar Custodian Facilities jjbitar@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Jacob Boatright High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jboatright@wpi.edu
Mihail Bocka Lab & Greenhouse Manager Biology & Biotechnology mbocka@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315373
Lindsay Marie Bohigian Marketing Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement lmbohigian@wpi.edu
Chiara Bollati International Non-degree Graduate Student Biomedical Engineering cbollati@wpi.edu
Sungyool Bong Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering sbong@wpi.edu
Karen Bonilla Temporary Research Programmer Computer Science kbonilla@wpi.edu
Ruben Bonilla-Santiago Lab Manager Chemistry & Biochemistry rbonilla@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5405
Deborah A. Bordage Office Services Coordinator Student Development & Counseling Center dbordage@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5540
Michelle Kimberly Borowski Administrative Assistant VI mkborowski@wpi.edu
Lauren Borsa-Curran Communications Manager laborsacurran@wpi.edu
Anthony Botelho Research Scientist Computer Science abotelho@wpi.edu
Antonino D Botelho-Filho Systems Engineer III Information Technology adbotelhofilho@wpi.edu
Camille M. Bouchard-Chhoeuk Operations Manager Office of the Provost cmbouchardchhoeu@wpi.edu
Debra Lynn Boucher Dir of Special Academic Prog dlboucher@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6828
Amy Boucher UMASS Graduate Student Health Services aboucher2@wpi.edu
Bridget Bouges Associate Director of Student Aid & Financial Literacy Student Aid & Financial Literacy bbouges@wpi.edu
Soulisack Bounnaphol Chartwells Dean of Students sbounnaphol@wpi.edu
Hamza Bourdda Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering hbourdda@wpi.edu
Tori Bourgeois Summer Nurse Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs tbourgeois@wpi.edu
Catherine Bouthillier Senior Manager, Healthcare Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement cbouthillier@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8314653
Anne M. Bouvier-Monroe Financial Aid Counselor Student Aid & Financial Literacy ambouviermonroe@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5469
Owen Boyle Assistant Men's Rugby Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics oboyle@wpi.edu
Joshua Braganza Workday Consultant - Student jbraganza2@wpi.edu
Veronica Brandstrader Change Management & Training Manager Information Technology vbrandstrader@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316931
Eileen Brangan Mell AVP-Public Relations ebmell@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6785
Ryan Brennan Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement rbrennan@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4833
Todd Brenner Assistant Director, Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy tbrenner@wpi.edu
Leslie Brodeur Administrative Assistant V Chemical Engineering lbrodeur@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5250
Renee Louise Brodeur Assistant Director Metal Processing Institute rbrodeur@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5003
Margaret A. Brodmerkle Administrative Assistant V Humanities & Arts mab@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315246
Frederick Mallory Brokaw Lab Manager Fire Protection Engineering fmbrokaw@wpi.edu
Kimberly Bromann Business Systems Analyst II Information Technology kbromann@wpi.edu
Kristen Bronger Administrative Assistant V Computer Science kbronger@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316629
Natasha Brooks WRAMP High School Student Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nbrooks@wpi.edu
Jillian Rose Brooks Nurse Practitioner Health Services jrbrooks@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315520

Pages