b
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Evelyn Bermeo High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ebermeo@wpi.edu
Matthew Bernacki Contingent Worker Computer Science mbernacki@wpi.edu
Allyson Bernard Operations Specialist Career Development Center ajbernard@wpi.edu 508-831-5260
Peter Bernardi Contingent Worker Advancement pbernardi@wpi.edu
David Berthiaume Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences dmberthiaume@wpi.edu
Paul Berube Assistant Men's Rowing Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pjberube@wpi.edu
Zachary Besaw Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics zbesaw@wpi.edu
Patricia Betoni Momo CBC International Visiting Scholar Chemistry & Biochemistry pbetonimomo@wpi.edu
Benjamin Betting Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering bbetting@wpi.edu
Kate Beverage Dir, Tech for Teach & Learn Academic Technology Center kwrigley@wpi.edu 508-831-6012
Leah Bilby Workday Consultant - Student lbilby@wpi.edu
Heather Bilotta Director Sponsored Prog Acct Controller's Office hbilotta@wpi.edu 508-831-5422
Katie Bilotta Director, Community Relations Advancement kbilotta@wpi.edu
Jonathan Birr Campus Police Officer WPI Police jbirr@wpi.edu
James Bitar Custodian Facilities jjbitar@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Jacob Boatright High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jboatright@wpi.edu
Mihail Bocka Lab & Greenhouse Manager Biology & Biotechnology mbocka@wpi.edu
Lindsay Bohigian Marketing Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement lmbohigian@wpi.edu
Karen Bohrer Collections Assmnt & Dev Lib Library Services kmbohrer@wpi.edu 508-831-6671
Chiara Bollati International Non-degree Graduate Student Biomedical Engineering cbollati@wpi.edu
Sungyool Bong Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering sbong@wpi.edu
Karen Bonilla Temporary Research Programmer Computer Science kbonilla@wpi.edu
Ruben Bonilla-Santiago Lab Manager Chemistry & Biochemistry rbonilla@wpi.edu
Deborah Bordage Office Services Coordinator Student Development & Counseling Center dbordage@wpi.edu 508-831-5540
Michelle Borowski Administrative Assistant VI mkborowski@wpi.edu
Lauren Borsa-Curran Communications Manager laborsacurran@wpi.edu
Anthony Botelho Research Scientist Computer Science abotelho@wpi.edu
Antonino Botelho-Filho Systems Engineer III Information Technology adbotelhofilho@wpi.edu
Camille Bouchard-Chhoeuk Operations Manager Office of the Provost cmbouchardchhoeu@wpi.edu
Amy Boucher UMASS Graduate Student Health Services aboucher2@wpi.edu
Debra Boucher Dir of Special Academic Prog dlboucher@wpi.edu 508-831-6828
Hamza Bourdda Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering hbourdda@wpi.edu
Tori Bourgeois Summer Nurse Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs tbourgeois@wpi.edu
William Bourgeois Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wjbourgeois@wpi.edu
Catherine Bouthillier Senior Manager, Healthcare Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement cbouthillier@wpi.edu
Anne Bouvier-Monroe Financial Aid Counselor Student Aid & Financial Literacy ambouviermonroe@wpi.edu 508-831-5469
Theresa Bowen Contingent Worker Information Technology tbowen@wpi.edu
Owen Boyle Assistant Men's Rugby Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics oboyle@wpi.edu
Joshua Braganza Workday Consultant - Student jbraganza2@wpi.edu
Veronica Brandstrader Change Management & Training Manager Information Technology vbrandstrader@wpi.edu
Eileen Brangan Mell AVP-Public Relations ebmell@wpi.edu 508-831-6785
Ryan Brennan Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement rbrennan@wpi.edu 508-831-4833
Todd Brenner Assistant Director, Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy tbrenner@wpi.edu
Kyle Briggs Information Technology kbriggs@wpi.edu
Leslie Brodeur Administrative Assistant V Chemical Engineering lbrodeur@wpi.edu 508-831-5250
Renee Brodeur Assistant Director Metal Processing Institute rbrodeur@wpi.edu 508-831-5003
Margaret Brodmerkle Administrative Assistant V Humanities & Arts mab@wpi.edu
Frederick Brokaw Lab Manager Fire Protection Engineering fmbrokaw@wpi.edu
Kimberly Bromann Business Systems Analyst II Information Technology kbromann@wpi.edu
Kristen Bronger Administrative Assistant V Computer Science kbronger@wpi.edu

Pages