WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Lucy Belt Assistant Coach - Track & Field Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lbelt@wpi.edu
Mirjam Beltrami Non-degree Graduate Student mbeltrami@wpi.edu
Mohamed Belyamani International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering mbelyamani@wpi.edu
Maryorie Benes WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mbenes@wpi.edu
Paul A. Bennett Head Coach, Swim + Aquatics Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pbennett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5625
Robin Benoit Information Services Librarian Library rbenoit@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6496
Cynthia Lynne Bergeron Administrative Assistant V Civil & Environmental Engineering clbergeron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5530
Patricia Bergmann Senior Executive Administrator Arts & Sciences pbergmann@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4678
Torbjorn Stansen Bergstrom Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering torbjorn@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5122
Emma Berman Contingent Worker Computer Science eberman@wpi.edu
Matthew Bernacki Contingent Worker Computer Science mbernacki@wpi.edu +1 (919) 8435550
Allyson Bernard Operations Specialist Career Development Center ajbernard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5260
Peter Bernardi Contingent Worker Advancement pbernardi@wpi.edu +1 (630) 6329031
David Michael Berthiaume Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences dmberthiaume@wpi.edu
Paul Joseph Berube Assistant Men's Rowing Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pjberube@wpi.edu
Zachary Besaw Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics zbesaw@wpi.edu
Patricia Betoni Momo CBC International Visiting Scholar Chemistry & Biochemistry pbetonimomo@wpi.edu
Benjamin Betting Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering bbetting@wpi.edu
Kate Beverage Dir, Tech for Teach & Learn Academic Technology Center kwrigley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6012
Leah Bilby Workday Consultant - Student lbilby@wpi.edu
Carson Billingsley Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Outreach Career Development Center cbillingsley@wpi.edu
Heather L. Bilotta Director Sponsored Prog Acct Controller's Office hbilotta@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5422
Katie Bilotta Director, Community Relations Advancement kbilotta@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314657
Keshav Bimbraw Research Coordinator - Medical FUSION Lab Biomedical Engineering kbimbraw@wpi.edu
Victoria Birk Hill Contingent Worker Metal Processing Institute vbirkhill@wpi.edu
Jonathan Birr Campus Police Officer WPI Police jbirr@wpi.edu
James J. Bitar Custodian Facilities jjbitar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Mihail Bocka Lab & Greenhouse Manager Biology & Biotechnology mbocka@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315373
Lindsay Marie Bohigian Marketing Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement lmbohigian@wpi.edu
Chiara Bollati International Non-degree Graduate Student Biomedical Engineering cbollati@wpi.edu
Tom Bolton Contingent Worker Computer Science tbolton@wpi.edu
Sungyool Bong Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering sbong@wpi.edu
Karen Bonilla Temporary Research Programmer Computer Science kbonilla@wpi.edu
Ruben Bonilla-Santiago Lab Manager Chemistry & Biochemistry rbonilla@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5405
Deborah A. Bordage Office Services Coordinator Student Development & Counseling Center dbordage@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
Michael Bordonaro Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering mebordonaro@wpi.edu
Michelle Borowski Administrative Assistant VI mkborowski@wpi.edu
Lauren Borsa-Curran Communications Manager Marketing Communications laborsacurran@wpi.edu
Andrea Boskovic Contingent Worker Computer Science aboskovic@wpi.edu
Anthony Botelho Research Scientist Computer Science abotelho@wpi.edu
Antonino D Botelho-Filho Systems Engineer III Information Technology adbotelhofilho@wpi.edu
Jane Elizabeth Bouchard Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences bouchard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6636
Camille M. Bouchard-Chhoeuk Operations Manager Office of the Provost cmbouchardchhoeu@wpi.edu
Lexie-Paige Boucher Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering leboucher@wpi.edu
Debra Boucher Dir of Special Academic Prog dlboucher@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6828
Bridget Bouges Associate Director of Student Aid & Financial Literacy Student Aid & Financial Literacy bbouges@wpi.edu
Soulisack Bounnaphol Chartwells Dean of Students sbounnaphol@wpi.edu
Hamza Bourdda Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering hbourdda@wpi.edu
Catherine Bouthillier Senior Manager, Healthcare Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement cbouthillier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314653
Anne M. Bouvier-Monroe Financial Aid Counselor Student Aid & Financial Literacy ambouviermonroe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5469

Pages