WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
o
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Debra Ofcarcik Senior Executive Administrator dofcarcik@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4694
Erhuvwu Joseph Oghenevweta Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering eoghenevweta@wpi.edu
Anne Ogilvie Director for Team Learning atogilvie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4944
Kotaro Okada International Non-degree Student Mechanical Engineering kokada@wpi.edu
Leo Olden Contingent Worker leolden@wpi.edu
Emmanuel Onche Affiliate Research Associate Civil & Environmental Engineering eoonche@wpi.edu
Matt Oney Head Coach - Wrestling Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mwoney@wpi.edu
Susan M. Oppong Operations Coordinator Office of the Provost soppong@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4865
Whitney Ore Web Support Coordinator Marketing Communications wore@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316026
David B. Ortendahl Director, Corporate Relations Career Development Center dortendahl@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5831
Marleny Ortiz Custodian Facilities marleny@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Olumide W Oseni Affiliate Research Associate Civil & Environmental Engineering owoseni@wpi.edu
Lori Jean Ostapowicz-Critz Assoc Dir, Academic Strategy Library lostapowiczcritz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6252
Korinn S. Ostrow Research Scientist Computer Science ksostrow@wpi.edu
Ayman Otmani International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering aotmani@wpi.edu
Rebecca Ann Ouellette Director of Operations Arts & Sciences raouellette@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4964
Brianna Ouellette Specialist-Advancement Advancement bouellette2@wpi.edu
Daniel P. Outerson Supervisor of Custodians-Night Facilities dpouterson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315844
p
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Budhinath Padhy Visiting Professor Mathematical Sciences bpadhy@wpi.edu
Michael Paller Contingent Worker mpaller@wpi.edu +1 (321) 6934158
Gregory Joseph Palmerino Advisor for Academic Support Academic Advising gjpalmerino@wpi.edu
Andrew B Palumbo Assistant VP for EM & Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid Undergraduate Admissions abpalumbo@wpi.edu
Kathy Palumbo Administrative Assistant Dean of Students kmpalumbo@wpi.edu
Nicholas R Palumbo Facilities Project Manager Facilities nrpalumbo@wpi.edu
Rhiannon Paredes Record & Registration Coord rfparedes@wpi.edu
Ezra Parent Contingent Worker Dean of Students eparent@wpi.edu
Danielle Parenteau Assistant Women's Soccer Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dparenteau@wpi.edu
Jennifer Ann Parissi-Forti Events Planner I Events japarissiforti@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6150
Woojung Park International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering wpark@wpi.edu
Vanessa Parker Temporary Scheduling Assistant vaparker@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316376
Jami Parker Part-Time Police Officer WPI Police jparker@wpi.edu
Dana C. Parsons Student Lab Consultant Physics dcparsons@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5527
Thomas Partington Machine Shop/Lab Manager Chemical Engineering tpartington@wpi.edu
Stephanie Pasha AVP, Strat Vol Engagement Advancement spasha@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316620 x6620
Pamela Paskalis Administrative Assistant V Arts & Sciences ppaskalis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6832
Rahul Pasuparthy Prototyping Assistant Marketing Communications rpasuparthy@wpi.edu
Jyotsna R Patel Histology Technologist Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center jrpatel@wpi.edu
Patty Patria VP, Information Technology CIO Information Technology plpatria@wpi.edu
Gina M. Patterson Executive Assistant Advancement gp@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5010
Valeriy Pavlov Contingent Worker STEM Education Center vpavlov@wpi.edu
Lisa Pearlman Director-Health Student Development & Counseling Center lpearlman@wpi.edu
Mary Jane Peck Associate Controller Controller's Office mjpeck@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316091 x6091
Fei Peng Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering fpeng2@wpi.edu
Vincent Pennell Assistant Baseball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics vpennell@wpi.edu
Andrew Penniman Business Manager, BETC & PracticePoint Academic & Corporate Engagement apenniman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314652
Jeffrey Penta Project Manager Information Technology jpenta@wpi.edu
Derek Pepicelli In-Line Hockey Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dpepicelli@wpi.edu
Adam Pepin Custodian Facilities arpepin@wpi.edu
Emily Perlow Assistant Dean of Students Dean of Students eperlow@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5060
Robert Perrone Custodian Facilities rperrone@wpi.edu

Pages