p
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Michael Joesph Perruccio Freestyle Wrestling Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mperruccio@wpi.edu
JA Perry Coordinator-Administrative Computer Science japerry@wpi.edu
Dawn Peterson Contingent Worker Computer Science dpeterson@wpi.edu
Alexandria Peterson Surface Metrology Guest Mechanical Engineering apeterson@wpi.edu
Amy M. Peterson Researcher, Chemical Engineering Chemical Engineering ampeterson@wpi.edu
Thang Duc Pham Contingent Worker Chemical Engineering tdpham@wpi.edu
William Phaneuf Chartwells Dean of Students wphaneuf@wpi.edu
Chavon Phang Chartwells Dean of Students cphang@wpi.edu
Ellen Grant Piccioli Director of Mfg Innovation Office of the Provost egpiccioli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4947
Michelle Pickett Senior Treasury Analyst Controller's Office mpickett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5728
Matthew Pinault AV Systems Engineer I Academic Technology Center mpinault@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5657
Rodi Pirpiris Chartwells Dean of Students rpirpiris@wpi.edu
Thomas E. Plante Recycler Facilities teplante@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Maureen Rose Plunkett Administrative Assistant VI Metal Processing Institute mrp@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5992
John Joseph Plunkett Integration Lead Information Technology jplunkett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6672
Rhonda Podell Operations Manager Mathematical Sciences rpodell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316342
Hannah Poirier Systems & Event Scheduling Administrator Events hpoirier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314650
David Poirier Chartwells Dean of Students dpoirier2@wpi.edu
Gordon Poirier Information Analyst for Student Aid and Financial Literacy Student Aid & Financial Literacy gpoirier@wpi.edu
Diane R. Poirier Administrative Assistant VI Fire Protection Engineering dpoirier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6333
Leonard Polizzotto Distinguished Executive-in-Residence Electrical & Computer Engineering lenp@wpi.edu
Maureen Pollard Exam Coordinator Disability Services mpollard@wpi.edu
Gregory L. Poole Head Coach-Women's Volleyball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics glpoole@wpi.edu +1 (413) 3489869
Alfredo Raul Porras Suarez Chaplain alfredoporras@wpi.edu
Steven Powers Custodian Facilities spowers@wpi.edu
Christine Powers Chartwells Dean of Students cpowers2@wpi.edu
Joe Preston Contingent Worker jpreston@wpi.edu
Ursula Price Contingent Worker uprice@wpi.edu
Victoria Proulx Safety Technician Facilities vproulx@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7697940
Levi Prudhomme Assistant Director of Operations – Graduate Admissions and Recruiting lprudhomme@wpi.edu
Jennifer Prunier Administrative Assistant V jprunier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316453
Pavel Psota Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering ppsota@wpi.edu
David Johnathan Pula Director of Development Advancement dpula@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316292
Bryan Michael Pursell Assistant Men's Rowing Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bmpursell@wpi.edu
q
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Jinli Qiao International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering jqiao4@wpi.edu
Ruifang Qiu Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering rqiu@wpi.edu
Duane F Quinn Interim Financial Aid Director Undergraduate Admissions dfquinn@wpi.edu
Julia A Quinn-Szcesuil Senior Writer & Project Manager Marketing Communications jaquinnszcesuil@wpi.edu
r
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Mary Racicot Administrative Assistant VI Data Science mracicot@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4883
Allison Marie Racicot Writer, Project Manager Marketing Communications amracicot@wpi.edu
Vasudevan Raghavan Contingent Worker vraghavan@wpi.edu
Kiriaki J Rajotte Contingent Worker Electrical & Computer Engineering kjrajotte@wpi.edu
Amy Elizabeth Rajotte Financial Admin Assistant aerajotte@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6557
Sundaresan Ramachandran Contingent Worker Corporate & Professional Education sramachandran@wpi.edu
Sasha Ramirez Workday Consultant - Student sramirez@wpi.edu
Ernest J. Ramirez Custodian Facilities ejramirez@wpi.edu
Sharon Ramm Chartwells Dean of Students sramm@wpi.edu
Jovietthe Ramos Campus Compact AmeriCorps VISTA Member STEM Education Center jramos2@wpi.edu
Patrick Ranauro AV Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center pranauro@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5863
Bailey Rand Associate Director, Operations Career Development Center brand@wpi.edu

Pages