q
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Ruifang Qiu Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering rqiu@wpi.edu
Duane Quinn Interim Financial Aid Director Undergraduate Admissions dfquinn@wpi.edu
Paula Quinn Dean of Graduate Studies pquinn2@wpi.edu
Julia Quinn-Szcesuil Senior Writer & Project Manager jaquinnszcesuil@wpi.edu
r
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Bernard Rabidou Temporary Grader Fire Protection Engineering btrabidou@wpi.edu
Allison Racicot Writer, Project Manager amracicot@wpi.edu
Mary Racicot Administrative Assistant VI Computer Science mracicot@wpi.edu
Vasudevan Raghavan Contingent Worker vraghavan@wpi.edu
Veeresh Rai Temporary Hourly Position Mechanical Engineering vprai@wpi.edu
Amy Rajotte Financial Admin Assistant aerajotte@wpi.edu 508-831-6557
Sundaresan Ramachandran Contingent Worker Corporate & Professional Education sramachandran@wpi.edu
Ernest Ramirez Custodian Facilities ejramirez@wpi.edu
Sasha Ramirez Workday Consultant - Student sramirez@wpi.edu
Sharon Ramm Chartwells Dean of Students sramm@wpi.edu
Patrick Ranauro AV Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center pranauro@wpi.edu
Bailey Rand Associate Director, Operations Career Development Center brand@wpi.edu
Andrea Randall Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center arandall@wpi.edu
Raymond Ranellone Laboratory Director Fire Protection Engineering rranellone@wpi.edu 508-831-5628
Erwin Rauch International Visiting Scholar Mechanical Engineering erauch@wpi.edu
Patrick Ravines Surface Metrology guest Mechanical Engineering pravines@wpi.edu
William Ray Ice Hockey Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wtray@wpi.edu
Payam Razavi Affiliate Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering prazavi@wpi.edu
Audrey Reardon Operations Manager areardon@wpi.edu
Sabrina Rebecchi Asst Director for Student Dev Student Development & Counseling Center srebecchi@wpi.edu 508-831-5540
Alexandra Rechen Assistant Track & Field Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amrechen@wpi.edu
Ali Reed Event Planner I Events agreed@wpi.edu 508-831-5613
Caitlin Reidy Office Coordinator Controller's Office creidy@wpi.edu
Paul Reilly Assistant Dean, Student Success preilly@wpi.edu 508-831-5381
Timothy Reilly Assistant Director Facilities tmreilly@wpi.edu
Katherine Reinke Contingent Worker Biology & Biotechnology kreinke@wpi.edu
Jody Reis Associate Director, Program Delivery Academic & Corporate Engagement jreis@wpi.edu 508-831-4163
Paul Reitchel Information Technology prr@wpi.edu 508-831-6737
Craig Renaud IT Infrastructure Manager Information Technology cdrenaud@wpi.edu 508-831-6850
Kate Renaud Director of Development Advancement kerenaud@wpi.edu
Michael Reno Chartwells Dean of Students mreno@wpi.edu
Kathleen Rensky Administrative Assistant VI Undergraduate Admissions klrensky@wpi.edu
Julie Revak Library jarevak@wpi.edu
Thomas Reynolds SOMA Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tareynolds@wpi.edu
Daniel Richard Associate Registrar drrichard@wpi.edu
Julie Richard Assistant Director jrichard@wpi.edu 508-831-4826
Donald Richardson Contingent Worker Corporate & Professional Education dbrichardson@wpi.edu
Scott Rieder Custodian Facilities smrieder@wpi.edu
Caroline Riley BC Graduate Student NP Health Services criley@wpi.edu
Lawrence Riley Custodian Facilities lbr@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Sara Ringer Operations Manager slringer@wpi.edu 508-831-5920
Christopher Ritacco Cycling Team Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cjritacco@wpi.edu

Pages