Skip to main content
p
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Gordon Poirier Information Analyst for Student Aid and Financial Literacy Undergraduate Admissions gpoirier@wpi.edu
Diane R. Poirier Administrative Assistant VI Fire Protection Engineering dpoirier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6333
Leonard Polizzotto Professor-in-Residence Electrical & Computer Engineering lenp@wpi.edu
Maureen Pollard Exam Coordinator Disability Services mpollard@wpi.edu
Gregory L. Poole Head Coach-Women's Volleyball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics glpoole@wpi.edu +1 (413) 3489869
Alfredo Raul Porras Suarez Chaplain alfredoporras@wpi.edu
Keith Porter TEI Facilities kporter@wpi.edu
Chavini Powell TEI Facilities cpowell@wpi.edu
Steven Powers Custodian Facilities spowers@wpi.edu
Christine Powers Chartwells Dean of Students cpowers2@wpi.edu
Joe Preston Contingent Worker jpreston@wpi.edu
Ursula Price Contingent Worker uprice@wpi.edu
Victoria Proulx Safety Technician Facilities vproulx@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7697940
Levi Prudhomme Assistant Director of Operations – Graduate Admissions and Recruiting lprudhomme@wpi.edu
Jennifer Prunier Administrative Assistant V jprunier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316453
Pavel Psota Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering ppsota@wpi.edu
David Johnathan Pula Director of Development Advancement dpula@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316292
Bryan Michael Pursell Assistant Men's Rowing Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bmpursell@wpi.edu
q
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Jinli Qiao International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering jqiao4@wpi.edu
Ruifang Qiu Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering rqiu@wpi.edu
Duane F Quinn Interim Financial Aid Director Undergraduate Admissions dfquinn@wpi.edu
Julia A Quinn-Szcesuil Senior Writer & Project Manager Marketing Communications jaquinnszcesuil@wpi.edu
r
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Bernard Rabidou FPE Grader Fire Protection Engineering btrabidou@wpi.edu
Mary Racicot Administrative Assistant VI Data Science mracicot@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4883
Allison Marie Racicot Writer, Project Manager Marketing Communications amracicot@wpi.edu
Kiriaki J Rajotte Contingent Worker Electrical & Computer Engineering kjrajotte@wpi.edu
Amy Elizabeth Rajotte Financial Admin Assistant aerajotte@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6557
Sundaresan Ramachandran Contingent Worker Corporate & Professional Education sramachandran@wpi.edu
Sasha Ramirez Workday Consultant - Student sramirez@wpi.edu
Ernest J. Ramirez Custodian Facilities ejramirez@wpi.edu
Pablo Enrique Ramirez Morales Supervisor-Facilities Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pmorales2@wpi.edu
Sharon Ramm Chartwells Dean of Students sramm@wpi.edu
Jovietthe Ramos Campus Compact AmeriCorps VISTA Member STEM Education Center jramos2@wpi.edu
Patrick Ranauro AV Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center pranauro@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5863
Bailey Rand Associate Director, Operations Career Development Center brand@wpi.edu
Andrea Randall Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center arandall@wpi.edu
Raymond T Ranellone Laboratory Director Fire Protection Engineering rranellone@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5628
Eric Ratcliffe Contingent Worker Dean of Students eratcliffe2@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Ratcliffe Chartwells Dean of Students eratcliffe@wpi.edu
Erwin Rauch International Visiting Scholar Mechanical Engineering erauch@wpi.edu
Patrick Ravines Surface Metrology guest Mechanical Engineering pravines@wpi.edu
Bill Thomas Ray Ice Hockey Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wtray@wpi.edu +1 (508) 2590870
Payam Razavi Affiliate Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering prazavi@wpi.edu
Audrey M. Reardon Operations Manager areardon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315859 x5859
Sabrina Rebecchi Asst Director for Student Dev Student Development & Counseling Center srebecchi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
Ali Grace Reed Event Planner I Events agreed@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5613
Tally Reeverts Assistant Director Academic Advising Academic Advising treeverts@wpi.edu
Carol Reich Temporary Nurse Practitioner Health Services creich@wpi.edu
Caitie Reidy Boston Seaport Manager, Innovation & Entrepreneurship creidy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316958 x6958

Pages