WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
r
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Rachel Anne Roy Academic Event Planner Office of the Provost raroy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6992
Tiffany Royal Administrative Assistant VI Chemical Engineering troyal@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5250
Jackie Ruder Workday Student Project Manager jruder@wpi.edu
Jeffrey J. Rudzinski Locksmith/Carpenter/Painter Facilities jjr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5132
Stephanie Rudzinski Temporary Admissions Application Reader Undergraduate Admissions srudzinski@wpi.edu
Manuel Alejandro Ruiz Garcia SME 4.0 Project Mechanical Engineering maruizgarcia@wpi.edu
Candace Carolyn Ruta Program Coordinator, Global Experience Office ccruta@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6209
Yvette M. Rutledge Customer Service Coordinator yvette@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5131
Sean Ryan Gardener I Facilities sryan@wpi.edu
s
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Eric Sabacinski Operations Manager Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center erics@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4117
Hooman Sabarou Contingent Worker - volunteer Mechanical Engineering hsabarou@wpi.edu
Jessica Sabourin Director-Student Aid & Financial Literacy Undergraduate Admissions jsabourin@wpi.edu
Kerrie L. Sacovitch IT Communications and Outreach Information Technology kls@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5532
Debra Saez Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute debra.saez@wpi.edu
Bruno Salustio Contingent Worker Facilities bsalustio@wpi.edu +1 (978) 7909408
Sean Sampson Women's Volleyball Club Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ssampson@wpi.edu
Joseph A. Sanchez Women's Rugby Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jasanchez@wpi.edu
McKenzie Sanders Contingent Worker Dean of Students msanders2@wpi.edu
Paul J Sansoucy Custodian Facilities pjsansoucy@wpi.edu
Leah Santello Barre/Pilates Instructor Library leah.santello@wpi.edu
Mark Anthony Santiago Web Developer II Information Technology masantiago@wpi.edu
Suzette Santiago Program Manager Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ssantiago@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4900
Mike Santolucito Internal Auditor msantolucito@wpi.edu +1 (781) 7952849
Katrina Santos Internal Auditor ksantos@wpi.edu
Daniel T. Sarachick Dir, Environ Health & Safety Facilities dtsarachick@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315298
Susan Sarli Business Systems Analyst - Enterprise Integrations Information Technology ssarli@wpi.edu
Kelsey Taylor Saucier Assistant Softball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ktsaucier@wpi.edu
David Saul Executive-in-Residence dsaul@wpi.edu
Lynn E Saunders Marketing Creative Project Manager Marketing Communications lesaunders@wpi.edu
Keerat Singh Sawhney WHRL Student Volunteer Robotics Engineeirng kssawhney@wpi.edu
Meghan Sawicki Dance Team Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics msawicki@wpi.edu
Alexandra Scariati Camp Counselor-Girls Basketball Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ascariati@wpi.edu
Kristi Schmeling Assistant Women's Ultimate Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kschmeling@wpi.edu
George Schmidt Lifeguard Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics gschmidt@wpi.edu
Leo Paolo Alan Schneider International Non-degree Graduate Student Fire Protection Engineering lpschneider2@wpi.edu
Beckley Wooster Schowalter Scholarship for Service Program Manager Computer Science bwschowalter@wpi.edu
Nicole Schultheis Contingent Worker nschultheis@wpi.edu
Theona K. Scola Asst Dir Advancement Events Advancement tkscola@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5784
Corey Linwood Scott Part Time Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cscott@wpi.edu
Adam Sears Foisie Innovation Studio Makerspace Manager Controller's Office asears@wpi.edu
Delaney F Seeburger Contingent Worker Fire Protection Engineering dfseeburger@wpi.edu
Catherine A. Seed Advancement Associate Advancement caseed@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5736
Aline Seekins Camp Counselor-Rowing Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics aseekins@wpi.edu
Ama Sefah WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs asefah@wpi.edu
Heidi Semenchuk Chartwells Dean of Students hmsemenchuk@wpi.edu
Meghan Sendrowski Sailing Club Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics msendrowski@wpi.edu
Herman Servatius Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences hservat@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5361
Donna Severson Staff Accountant Controller's Office dseverson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5390
Hayri Sezer Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering hsezer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7364996
Burak Sezgin Contingent Worker Academic & Corporate Engagement bsezgin@wpi.edu

Pages