Skip to main content
r
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Paul Reilly Assistant Dean, Student Success preilly@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5381
Eric Reilly TEI Facilities ereilly@wpi.edu
Timothy M Reilly Assistant Director Facilities tmreilly@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315216
Katherine Reinke Contingent Worker Biology & Biotechnology kreinke@wpi.edu
Jody Reis Associate Director, Program Delivery Academic & Corporate Engagement jreis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4163
Craig Denis Renaud IT Infrastructure Manager Information Technology cdrenaud@wpi.edu
Michael Reno Chartwells Dean of Students mreno@wpi.edu
Heriberto Reyes Chartwells Dean of Students hreyes2@wpi.edu
Julie Richard Assistant Director, Global Experience Office jrichard@wpi.edu
Daniel R. Richard Associate Registrar drrichard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316601
Donald Brent Richardson Contingent Worker Corporate & Professional Education dbrichardson@wpi.edu +1 (470) 2759158
Donnell Richardson Chartwells Dean of Students drichardson3@wpi.edu
Scott Michael Rieder Custodian Facilities smrieder@wpi.edu
Stephanie Anne Riley-Schafer Head Coach Women's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sschafer@wpi.edu
Rachel Riley-Schafer Service Desk Supervisor Information Technology rcriley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6330
Sara L. Ringer Operations Manager slringer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5920
Joana Ripa WRAMP High School Particpant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jripa@wpi.edu
Christopher John Ritacco Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cjritacco@wpi.edu
Anthony Rivera Chartwells Dean of Students arivera4@wpi.edu
Jesse Warren Rives Administrative Assistant V Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jwrives@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314900
Laura Roberts Director, WCPC lroberts@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316306
Christopher M. Robertson Head Coach - Football Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics crobertson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5100
Annalise Noelle Robidoux Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology anrobidoux@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Russell Robinson Asst Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jrobinson@wpi.edu
Sharon Robsky Technical Writer / Trainer Information Technology srobsky@wpi.edu
Penny J. Rock Executive Assistant Faculty Governance prock@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5135
Richard F Rodger University Back-up Veterinarian Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center rrodger@wpi.edu
Bruna Rodrigues Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering brodrigues2@wpi.edu
Ricardo Rodriguez Chartwells Dean of Students rrodriguez3@wpi.edu
Leslie Rodriguez Student Enrollment Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement lrodriguez3@wpi.edu
Rene Rodriguez Soccer Club Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rrodriguez@wpi.edu
Juan Rodriguez Ramirez International Visiting Scholar Mechanical Engineering jrodriguezramire@wpi.edu
Brian Rojas Software Engineer Computer Science barojas@wpi.edu
Rafael A. Rojas International Visiting Scholar Mechanical Engineering rarojascordova@wpi.edu
Jennifer G Rojo Workday Student Data Consultant jgrojo@wpi.edu
Angela Romano Assistant Director, Academic Advising Academic Advising aromano@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6327
Peter Root Project Manager Facilities proot@wpi.edu +1 (413) 2107588
Dioneris Rosario Chartwells Employee Dean of Students drosario@wpi.edu
Christian Rose Contingent Worker Health Services crose@wpi.edu
Brianne Shay Ross Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Advancement bsross2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316751
Alonzo Ross Affiliate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry aross@wpi.edu
Erin Ross Contingent Worker - Workday Student Implementation eross3@wpi.edu
Christian Rossi Non-degree Student Mechanical Engineering crossi2@wpi.edu
Gianna Rouse WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs grouse@wpi.edu
Rachel Anne Roy Academic Event Planner Office of the Provost raroy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6992
Tiffany Royal Administrative Assistant VI Chemical Engineering troyal@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5250
Jackie Ruder Workday Student Project Manager jruder@wpi.edu
Jeffrey J. Rudzinski Locksmith/Carpenter/Painter Facilities jjr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5132
Manuel Alejandro Ruiz Garcia SME 4.0 Project Mechanical Engineering maruizgarcia@wpi.edu
Tina Rumrill Chartwells Dean of Students trumrill@wpi.edu

Pages