Skip to main content
s
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Reema Sharma Integration Developer Information Technology rsharma2@wpi.edu
Zachery Sharp TEI Facilities zsharp@wpi.edu
Karen Sharpe Director, Academic Advancement Advancement ksharpe@wpi.edu
Colleen Shaver Director, Robotics Resource Center colleen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6750
Robert M. Sheehan Application Developer Information Technology rsheehan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5511
Raymond Sheen Online instructor- CPE Corporate & Professional Education rsheen@wpi.edu
Dejvis Shehu Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students dejvis.shehu@wpi.edu
Shu Shen International Visiting Scholar Computer Science sshen2@wpi.edu
Lejia Shen Contingent Worker lshen3@wpi.edu
Xiaona Shi International Non-degree Student Civil & Environmental Engineering xshi2@wpi.edu
Teng Shi Post-Doctoral Fellow Physics tshi@wpi.edu
Austin K Shigemoto Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry akshigemoto@wpi.edu
Lori Shipley SCI Account Manager lshipley@wpi.edu +1 (678) 8205864
Tesia Shizune Contingent Worker Computer Science ttshiz@wpi.edu
Shezijana Shkembi Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students shezijana.shkemb@wpi.edu
Alexander Keiya Shoop Affiliate Research Associate akshoop@wpi.edu
Mohammed Shukoor Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute mshukoor@wpi.edu +1 (352) 3284382
Zachary Sibray Contingent Worker Biology & Biotechnology zsibray@wpi.edu
Candace Sidner Research Professor Computer Science sidner@wpi.edu
Kyle Robyn Siegel Executive Director Office of the President krsiegel@wpi.edu
Mayase Sikazwe Payroll Specialist II Human Resources msikazwe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5594
Erin Silva Executive Assistant esilva2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316355
Alexandro Silveira SOMA Instructor - Capoeira Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics asilveira@wpi.edu
Mariana Siqueira TEI Facilities msiqueira@wpi.edu
Leigh A. Sjogren Director Advancement Events Advancement lasjogren@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5348
Brian Skehan Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center bskehan@wpi.edu
Yolanda Skipwith Chartwells Dean of Students yskipwith@wpi.edu
Erik Howard Skorina Research Associate Mechanical Engineering ehskorina@wpi.edu
Nicholas Ryan Sloat Custodian Facilities nrsloat@wpi.edu
Andrew Slowaski Custodian Facilities aslowaski@wpi.edu
Glenn M. Small ETP Program Consultant gmsmall@wpi.edu
Valerie Beth Smedile Rifkin Instructional Designer Academic Technology Center vbsmedilerifkin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316308
Amy Smid Access Archivist Library asmid@wpi.edu
John T. Smith DOW Online Instructor-CPE Corporate & Professional Education jtsmith@wpi.edu
Sue Smith Administrative Assistant V Biomedical Engineering ssmith2@wpi.edu
Jessica Smith Career Advisor Career Development Center jlsmith@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Michael Snider Affiliate Associate General Counsel jmsnider@wpi.edu
Winston Soboyejo Senior Vice President and Provost Mechanical Engineering wsoboyejo@wpi.edu
Lynn Sokol webber Chartwells Dean of Students lsokolwebber@wpi.edu
David Solomon Community Director Residential Services dsolomon@wpi.edu
Talia Solomon Women's Lacrosse (Asst.) Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tpsolomon@wpi.edu
Jeffrey S. Solomon Executive Vice President/CFO solomon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5288
Suzanne M. Sontgerath Director of Pre-collegiate Outreach Programs Undergraduate Admissions ssont@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4900
Vinoth Sougoumar Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering vsougoumar@wpi.edu
Lusia Spaho Chartwells Dean of Students lspaho@wpi.edu
David Spencer Chartwells Dean of Students dspencer@wpi.edu
Heather Spencer Research Collaborator Social Science & Policy Studies hrullery@wpi.edu
Mary E Spencer Associate Director-Academic Services mspencer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5301
Marjeta Spiro Chartwells Dean of Students mspiro@wpi.edu
William Paul Spratt Director of Energy, Utilities, Contracted Services Facilities wpspratt@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5904

Pages