Skip to main content
s
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Samantha Stanley Access Services Student Coord Library sstanley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6603
Patricia A. Stapleton Affiliate Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies pastapleton@wpi.edu
Cynthia Starks Contingent Worker Computer Science cstarks@wpi.edu
Heidi Startz Director, IT Budget & Ops Information Technology heidi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6660
Orion Stavre Associate Director of Marketing Technology Marketing Communications ostavre@wpi.edu
Jason R. Steele Head Coach, Women's Crew Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jsteele@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6133
Edlira Stefani Associate Director of Application Data Management Information Technology estefani@wpi.edu
Christopher Johann Steiner FPE Grader Fire Protection Engineering cjsteiner@wpi.edu
John Stewart - Title IX Coordinator Title IX Coordinator Human Resources jstewart2@wpi.edu
Donna K. Stock Vice President for Advancement, ad interim Office of the President dstock@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6073
John D. Stoever Gardener I Facilities jdstoever@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5071
Laurie M. Stokes Associate Director, Business Programs Foisie Business School lmstokes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4887
Christopher Stoney Safety Specialist Facilities cstoney@wpi.edu
Keith Brian Story Contingent Worker Computer Science kbstory@wpi.edu +1 (757) 6208960
Tina Stratis Administrative Assistant VI Aerospace Engineering tstratis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6927
Scott N. Streeter Desktop Support Supervisor Information Technology ss@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6027
Martha Strom Assistant Women's Rowing Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mstrom@wpi.edu
Pieter Struyk Contingent Worker Humanities & Arts pstruyk@wpi.edu
Erica S. Stults Interim Director, Makerspace Information Technology estults@wpi.edu
Viola Subashi Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students viola.subashi@wpi.edu
Mark Sullivan Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics msullivan@wpi.edu
Kristopher Sullivan Associate VP Academic Affairs Office of the Provost ksullivan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4862
Nadia Sultana Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry nsultana@wpi.edu
Ning Sun Affiliate Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering ningsun@wpi.edu
Kristin L Sundberg Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering kristinsundberg@wpi.edu
Michelle Sundquist Contingent Worker Dean of Students mas@wpi.edu +1 (774) 2628840
Julie A Sundquist Contingent Worker Dean of Students jasundquist@wpi.edu
Karthika Suresh Contingent Worker Computer Science ksuresh@wpi.edu
Melissa Swan Contingent Worker Computer Science mswan@wpi.edu
Kathleen W Swana Affiliate Research Engineer Office of the Provost kwswana@wpi.edu +1 (508) 2336465
Colleen M. Sweeney Administrative Assistant VI Electrical & Computer Engineering sweeney@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5231
Frank Eliot Sweetser Director of Network Operations Information Technology fs@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6063
Wesley Swenson POP Contingent Worker Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs waswenson@wpi.edu
Erik Swider Contingent Worker Residential Services eswider@wpi.edu
Nathaniel Swinger Contingent Worker Computer Science nswinger@wpi.edu
Francis Sylvia Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies fsylvia@wpi.edu
Randy Neil Szilagyi Online Instructor for Dow Program Corporate & Professional Education rnszilagyi@wpi.edu
Jessica L Szivos Assistant Director Accessibility Services jlszivos@wpi.edu
t
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Steven Q Tanpoco IT Infrastructure Manager Information Technology sqtanpoco@wpi.edu
David F. Taranto Manager of AV Systems & Svs Academic Technology Center dtaranto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6148
Mark A Taricco Executive Director, IT Infrastructure and Operations Information Technology mtaricco@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316765
Yadira Tate Contingent Worker ytate@wpi.edu
Paulette Tatro Administrative Assistant V Undergraduate Admissions ptatro@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Steve Taylor Professor Foisie Business School sst@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5557
Irene Taylor Senior Network Engineer Information Technology ibtaylor@wpi.edu
Donna Lynn Taylor Assistant Director of Professional Development STEM Education Center dltaylor@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316278
Cathryn Taylor Contingent Worker Computer Science ctaylor2@wpi.edu
Mark J. Taylor Systems Engineer III Information Technology mtaylor@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5968
William LLoyd Taylor Contingent Worker Corporate & Professional Education wltaylor@wpi.edu
Pavel S Terentiev Contingent Worker- BCB Korkin Computer Science psterentiev@wpi.edu

Pages