s
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Kathleen W Swana Affiliate Research Engineer Office of the Provost kwswana@wpi.edu +1 (508) 2336465
Colleen M. Sweeney Administrative Assistant VI Electrical & Computer Engineering sweeney@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5231
Kevin M. Sweeney Adjunct Instructor kmsweeney@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4894
Frank Eliot Sweetser Director of Network Operations Information Technology fs@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6063
Erik Swider Contingent Worker Residential Services eswider@wpi.edu
Nathaniel Swinger Contingent Worker Computer Science nswinger@wpi.edu
Francis Sylvia Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies fsylvia@wpi.edu
Randy Neil Szilagyi Online Instructor for Dow Program Corporate & Professional Education rnszilagyi@wpi.edu
Jessica L Szivos Assistant Director Disability Services jlszivos@wpi.edu
t
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Steven Q Tanpoco IT Infrastructure Manager Information Technology sqtanpoco@wpi.edu
David F. Taranto Manager of AV Systems & Svs Academic Technology Center dtaranto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6148
Mark A Taricco Executive Director, IT Infrastructure and Operations Information Technology mtaricco@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316765
Yadira Tate Contingent Worker ytate@wpi.edu
Paulette Tatro Administrative Assistant V Undergraduate Admissions ptatro@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Steve Taylor Professor & Dean, ad Interim sst@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5557
Donna Lynn Taylor Assistant Director of Professional Development STEM Education Center dltaylor@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316278
Cathryn Taylor Contingent Worker Computer Science ctaylor2@wpi.edu
Mark J. Taylor Systems Engineer III Information Technology mtaylor@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5968
William LLoyd Taylor Contingent Worker Corporate & Professional Education wltaylor@wpi.edu
Alino Chin Te Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics acte@wpi.edu
Pavel S Terentiev Contingent Worker- BCB Korkin Computer Science psterentiev@wpi.edu
Melissa Terrio Executive Director of Grad Recruitment and Adm mterrio@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6345
Justin Terry AV Technology Specialist I Academic Technology Center jterry@wpi.edu
Matthew Thaler Deputy General Counsel mjthaler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6210
Abin Thannickal Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute abin.thannickal@wpi.edu
Bukurie Theodhori Chartwells Dean of Students btheodhori@wpi.edu
Julie Theriault Human Resources Assistant Human Resources jtheriault@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315470
Fatoumata Thiam International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering fthiam@wpi.edu
Normand E. Thibeault Ballroom Dance Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nethibeault@wpi.edu
Efti Thimo Contingent Worker Dean of Students ethimo@wpi.edu
Peter A. Thomas Executive Director Lifetime Engagement Advancement pthomas@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6074
Adam Thomas Barnes & Noble Bookstore Manager Rubin Campus Center athomas@wpi.edu
Deborah L Thompson Administrative Assistant VI Electrical & Computer Engineering dlthompson@wpi.edu
Jackie Thompson Temporary Hourly Position Chemical Engineering jthompson3@wpi.edu
Bashar Thompson Chartwells Dean of Students bthompson@wpi.edu
Kara Thompson Nurse Practitioner Student Development & Counseling Center kthompson2@wpi.edu
James P. Thompson Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies jpthompson@wpi.edu
Tom Hartvig Thomsen Director, Intl Fac & Scholar International House hartvig@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6030
DonnaLee Tignor Contingent Worker Computer Science dtignor@wpi.edu
Tyler George Leonard Tilbe Assistant Wrestling Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tgtilbe@wpi.edu
Caitlin Timmons Contingent Worker Computer Science ctimmons@wpi.edu
John Tinney Contingent Worker - Workday Student Implementation jtinney@wpi.edu
Kathleen Tisdell Chartwells Dean of Students ktisdell@wpi.edu
Dale Tivnan Triage Nurse Health Services dtivnan@wpi.edu
Heather Tomer Contingent Worker htomer@wpi.edu
Stephanie Tong Temporary Reporting Information Technology stong@wpi.edu
Maria Torres Reyes Manager-Advancement Advancement mtorresreyes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6001
Deborah Torti Contingent Worker Student Activities deborah.torti@wpi.edu
Ermal Toto Research Data Scientist Information Technology toto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6754
Julie Tounsi TEI Facilities jtounsi@wpi.edu

Pages