Skip to main content
t
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
William LLoyd Taylor Contingent Worker Corporate & Professional Education wltaylor@wpi.edu
Pavel S Terentiev Contingent Worker- BCB Korkin Computer Science psterentiev@wpi.edu
Melissa Terrio Executive Director of Grad Recruitment and Adm mterrio@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6345
Justin Terry AV Technology Specialist I Academic Technology Center jterry@wpi.edu
Matthew Thaler Deputy General Counsel mjthaler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6210
Abin Thannickal Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute abin.thannickal@wpi.edu
Bukurie Theodhori Chartwells Dean of Students btheodhori@wpi.edu
Julie Theriault Human Resources Assistant Human Resources jtheriault@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315470
Fatoumata Thiam International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering fthiam@wpi.edu
Normand E. Thibeault Ballroom Dance Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nethibeault@wpi.edu
Efti Thimo Contingent Worker Dean of Students ethimo@wpi.edu
Adam Thomas Barnes & Noble Bookstore Manager Rubin Campus Center athomas@wpi.edu
Deborah L Thompson Administrative Assistant VI Electrical & Computer Engineering dlthompson@wpi.edu
Jackie Thompson Lab/Research I -Science Chemical Engineering jthompson3@wpi.edu
Bashar Thompson Chartwells Dean of Students bthompson@wpi.edu
Kara Thompson Nurse Practitioner Student Development & Counseling Center kthompson2@wpi.edu
James P. Thompson Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies jpthompson@wpi.edu
Tom Hartvig Thomsen Director, Intl Fac & Scholar International House hartvig@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6030
DonnaLee Tignor Contingent Worker Computer Science dtignor@wpi.edu
Tyler George Leonard Tilbe Assistant Wrestling Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tgtilbe@wpi.edu
Caitlin Timmons Contingent Worker Computer Science ctimmons@wpi.edu
John Tinney Contingent Worker - Workday Student Implementation jtinney@wpi.edu
Kathleen Tisdell Chartwells Dean of Students ktisdell@wpi.edu
Dale Tivnan Triage Nurse Health Services dtivnan@wpi.edu
Heather Tomer Contingent Worker htomer@wpi.edu
Cassandra Tompkins TEI Facilities ctompkins@wpi.edu
Stephanie Tong Temporary Reporting Information Technology stong@wpi.edu
Maria Torres Reyes Manager-Advancement Advancement mtorresreyes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6001
Deborah Torti Contingent Worker Student Activities deborah.torti@wpi.edu
Ermal Toto Research Data Scientist Information Technology toto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6754
Julie Tounsi TEI Facilities jtounsi@wpi.edu
Melissa Jean Towler Research Scientist Biology & Biotechnology eeyore@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5052
Amy Trakimas Assoc Dir of Recr & Admissions atrakimas@wpi.edu
Emily Tremarche Student Accounts Representative Controller's Office etremarche@wpi.edu
Andrea Trimmer Information Analyst Dean of Students atrimmer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315460
Lorelle C. Tross Administrative Assistant V kwamina@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Daniel Truesdale Contingent Worker Academic & Corporate Engagement dtruesdale@wpi.edu
Kyle Leigh Tsaknopoulos Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering kltsaknopoulos@wpi.edu
Mirabelle Tseng Assistant Director, International Student Life International House mhtseng@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316030
Ryosuke Tsumura Affiliate Post-Doctoral Fellow Robotics Engineering rtsumura@wpi.edu
Daren Tucker Navigator OPM Manager ETP dtucker@wpi.edu
Robert M. Tupper Jr Gardener II Facilities rmtupperjr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5071
Katelyn Turnbull Grants and Contracts Administrator kturnbull@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315797
Ryan Friedrich Turner Men's Ultimate Frisbee Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics turner03@wpi.edu
David Turpin Center for Advanced Research in Drying (CARD) Mechanical Engineering dturpin@wpi.edu +1 (202) 4632742
Erkan Tuzel Affiliate Associate Professor Physics etuzel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5391
Colby Tyler TEI Facilities ctyler@wpi.edu
u
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Alex Umanski Contingent Worker Information Technology aumanski@wpi.edu
Lindsey Underhill Advancement Information Analyst Advancement lunderhill@wpi.edu
Vamshi Krishna Uppununthala Contingent Worker Computer Science vuppununthala@wpi.edu

Pages