WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
v
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Krishna Kumar Venkatasubramanian Affiliate Assistant Professor Computer Science kven@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6571
Monelle Joline Verdolino Associate Director-Institutional Research Institutional Research mjgomez@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316831
Todd Verlander Magazine Designer/Graphic Designer Marketing Communications tverlander@wpi.edu
Bogdan M. Vernescu Vice Provost Research Office of the Provost vernescu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6411
Raymond Verrier Administrative Assistant VI Air Force Aerospace Studies rverrier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5747
Kalpana Viswanathan Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute kalpana.viswanat@wpi.edu
Michael C. Voorhis Lab Manager II Computer Science mvoorhis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5674
James Vorosmarti Rowing-M Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jvorosmarti@wpi.edu
w
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Scott A. Wackell Custodian Facilities sawackell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Ryan A Wade Camp Counselor-Boys Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rawade@wpi.edu
Charles Wade Contingent Worker Dean of Students cwade@wpi.edu
Michael Wagner Lead Plumber Facilities mwagner@wpi.edu
Heidi Walker Business Systems Coordinator Academic & Corporate Engagement hbrennan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4161
Candace Walkington Contingent Worker Computer Science cwalkington@wpi.edu +1 (214) 7683072
Lisa J. Wall Lab Manager III Biomedical Engineering ljwall@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316623
Casey Wall Assistant Dean / Director of Residential Services Residential Services cwall@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315645
Wendy Walsh Asst Athletic Dir - Operations Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wlwc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5327
Louis-Claude Walter International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering lwalter@wpi.edu
Rob Walter Salesforce Consulting Academic & Corporate Engagement rwalter@wpi.edu
Colleen B Wamback Associate Director, Public Relations Marketing Communications cbwamback@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316775
Yen-Fang Wang Badminton Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ywang38@wpi.edu
Lijuan Wang Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering lwang10@wpi.edu
Qi Wang International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering qwang19@wpi.edu
Qiao Wang Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering qwang13@wpi.edu
Anzhuo Wang Contingent Worker Computer Science awang6@wpi.edu
Zhixin Wang Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering zwang15@wpi.edu
Libo Wang Research Associate Mechanical Engineering libo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5535
Yuanming Wang Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center ywang44@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315540
Linda G. Warner Assoc Technology Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement lgwarner@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4976
Philip Joseph Waterman Librarian for Global Programs & Undergraduate Learning Coordinator Library pjwaterman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316724
Daniel Lawrence Weagle Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement dweagle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5850
Matthew Weagle Assistant Baseball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mweagle@wpi.edu
Jon Weaver Affiliate Research Associate Office of the Provost jweaver@wpi.edu
Shari Weaver Director, Teacher Prep Program STEM Education Center sweaver@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314888
Jenna Webb Assistant Softball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jwebb@wpi.edu
Geoffrey Webb Business/Systems Analyst I Office of the Provost gwebb@wpi.edu
Jason Weber Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jweber@wpi.edu
Caroline Weir Contingent Worker cweir@wpi.edu
Sandra Wellinghoff Director Blended Learning BUS swellinghoff@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5906
Xuhui Wen Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering xwen4@wpi.edu
Michael Francis Wentworth Maintenance Mechanic Facilities mfwentworth@wpi.edu
Carrie West Executive Assistant - Global and Special Projects Office of the Provost cwest@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6213
Jill Westover Resource Sharing Team Lead Library jwestover@wpi.edu
Amanda Marie Wetmore Camp Counselor-Volleyball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amwetmore@wpi.edu
Andy Whalen Web Applications Developer III Information Technology awhalen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314843
Andrew Mark Whamond Part Time Officer WPI Police amwhamond@wpi.edu
Todd Wheeler Financial Aid Info Analyst Student Aid & Financial Literacy twheeler@wpi.edu
Kevin Wheeler IT Service Delivery Manager Information Technology kwheeler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6726
Glen E. Whitcomb Maintenance Mechanic/Grounds Facilities whitcomb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5071
Douglas C. White Electronics Engineer Chemical Engineering douglas@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5832

Pages