v
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Aubrey A. Valley Director Lifetime Engagement Advancement avalley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5697
Carien van Gelder Systems Engineer II Information Technology cwvangelder@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316854
Lindsey F Van Gieson Instructional Technology Systems Manager Academic Technology Center lftapper@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6723
Robert J. Vandal Campus Police Officer WPI Police rvandal@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Priscilla Vazquez Grants and Contracts Administrator pvazquez@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315489
Brian Vazquez Chartwells Dean of Students bvazquez@wpi.edu
Manuel Vazquez Chartwells Dean of Students mvazquez@wpi.edu
Hermine Vedogbeton Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies hvedogbeton@wpi.edu
Krishna Kumar Venkatasubramanian Affiliate Assistant Professor Computer Science kven@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6571
Monelle Joline Verdolino Associate Director-Institutional Research Institutional Research mjgomez@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316831
Todd Verlander Magazine Designer/Graphic Designer Marketing Communications tverlander@wpi.edu
Bogdan M. Vernescu Vice Provost Research Office of the Provost vernescu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6411
Raymond Verrier Administrative Assistant VI Air Force Aerospace Studies rverrier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5747
Kalpana Viswanathan Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute kalpana.viswanat@wpi.edu
Michael C. Voorhis Lab Manager II Computer Science mvoorhis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5674
James Vorosmarti Rowing-M Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jvorosmarti@wpi.edu
w
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Scott A. Wackell Custodian Facilities sawackell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Michael Wagner Lead Plumber Facilities mwagner@wpi.edu
Sadie Walker Chartwells Dean of Students smwalker@wpi.edu
Tyrone Walker Chartwells Dean of Students twalker2@wpi.edu
Heidi Walker Business Systems Coordinator Academic & Corporate Engagement hbrennan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4161
Candace Walkington Contingent Worker Computer Science cwalkington@wpi.edu +1 (214) 7683072
Lisa J. Wall Lab Manager III Biomedical Engineering ljwall@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316623
Casey Wall Assistant Dean / Director of Residential Services Residential Services cwall@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315645
Wendy Walsh Asst Athletic Dir - Operations Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wlwc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5327
Louis-Claude Walter International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering lwalter@wpi.edu
Rob Walter Salesforce Consulting Academic & Corporate Engagement rwalter@wpi.edu
Colleen B Wamback Associate Director, Public Relations Marketing Communications cbwamback@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316775
Yen-Fang Wang Badminton Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ywang38@wpi.edu
Lijuan Wang Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering lwang10@wpi.edu
Qi Wang International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering qwang19@wpi.edu
Qiao Wang Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering qwang13@wpi.edu
Anzhuo Wang Contingent Worker Computer Science awang6@wpi.edu
Zhixin Wang Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering zwang15@wpi.edu
Libo Wang Research Associate Mechanical Engineering libo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5535
Yuanming Wang Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center ywang44@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315540
Linda G. Warner Assoc Technology Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement lgwarner@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4976
Philip Joseph Waterman Librarian for Global Programs & Undergraduate Learning Coordinator Library pjwaterman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316724
Daniel Lawrence Weagle Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement dweagle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5850
Matthew Weagle Assistant Baseball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mweagle@wpi.edu
Jon Weaver Affiliate Research Associate Office of the Provost jweaver@wpi.edu
Shari Weaver Director, Teacher Prep Program STEM Education Center sweaver@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314888
Jenna Webb Assistant Softball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jwebb@wpi.edu
Geoffrey Webb Business/Systems Analyst I Office of the Provost gwebb@wpi.edu
Jason Weber Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jweber@wpi.edu
Caroline Weir Contingent Worker cweir@wpi.edu
Matthew Liam Weiss Contingent Worker-Prof. Paffenroth Mathematical Sciences mlweiss@wpi.edu
Ryan Welch Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rwelch@wpi.edu
Sandra Wellinghoff Director Blended Learning BUS swellinghoff@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5906

Pages