Skip to main content
w
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Andy Whalen Web Applications Developer III Information Technology awhalen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314843
Andrew Mark Whamond Part Time Officer WPI Police amwhamond@wpi.edu
Todd Wheeler Undergraduate Enrollment Information Analyst Undergraduate Admissions twheeler@wpi.edu
Kevin Wheeler IT Service Delivery Manager Information Technology kwheeler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6726
Glen E. Whitcomb Maintenance Mechanic/Grounds Facilities whitcomb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5071
Douglas C. White Electronics Engineer Chemical Engineering douglas@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5832
Courtney A White Student Account Representative Controller's Office cawhite@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316976
Edward H. White Custodian Facilities ehwhite@wpi.edu
Krista White Chartwells Dean of Students kwhite@wpi.edu
Erin Wickman Asst to Dean School ofBusiness Foisie Business School ewickman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5918
Jennifer L Wilcox Affiliate Professor Chemical Engineering jlwilcox@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5493
Payton L. Wilkins Administrative Assistant VI Mechanical Engineering plwilkins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5236
Norman D. Wilkinson Executive Director Foisie Business School nwilkins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5957
Lori Willens Accounting Clerk V Finance & Operations lwillens@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5067
Paul H. Wilson Lead Carpenter/Lock/Paint Facilities phwilson@wpi.edu
Lawrence Wilson Chief Information Security Officer Information Technology lwilson@wpi.edu
Roger Davis Wirkala Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rdwirkala@wpi.edu
Cynthia Woehrle Administrative Assistant V Advancement cwoehrle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6947
Alexander Ryan Wolfel Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics arwolfel@wpi.edu
Mark B. Wolven Custodian Facilities mbwolven@wpi.edu
Jennifer Wood Assistant Director Controller's Office jwood@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5702
Shelly Woods Administrative Assistant VI Mechanical Engineering swoods@wpi.edu
Amanda Woodward Senior Associate Director-Student Aid & Financial Literacy Student Aid & Financial Literacy awoodward@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5469
Bruce D. Worthington Gardener I Facilities brucew@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5071
Foisie Business School Social Society WPI-SGA Student Treasurer sga_foisiesocial@wpi.edu
Goat Cheese WPI-SGA Student Treasurer sga_goatcheese@wpi.edu
Progressive Activism WPI-SGA Student Treasurer sga_progact@wpi.edu
SocComm Annual Events WPI-SGA Student Treasurer sga_soccommannua@wpi.edu
Soccomm Films WPI-SGA Student Treasurer sga_soccommfilms@wpi.edu
SocComm Major Events WPI-SGA Student Treasurer sga_soccommmajor@wpi.edu
SocComm Memberships WPI-SGA Student Treasurer sga_soccommmembe@wpi.edu
SGA Transport WPI-SGA Student Treasurer sga_transport@wpi.edu
Alexander Wright Building & Grounds Facilities awright@wpi.edu
Jinsheng Wu Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute jinsheng.wu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 3517208
Brandon Wu Registered Nurse Health Services bwu2@wpi.edu
Kim Wykes Operations Administrator Student Activities kwykes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316806
x
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Longkuan Xiang Bioprocess Scientist Biology & Biotechnology lxiang@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5972
Fangzhou Xing International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering fxing@wpi.edu
y
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Mingzhou Yang Contingent Worker-international non-degree student Computer Science myang4@wpi.edu
Tom C. Yang Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering tcyang@wpi.edu +1 (508) 2334916
Wenwen Yao Post-Doctoral Fellow Civil & Environmental Engineering wyao@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315002
Yuan Yao International Non-degree Graduate Student Electrical & Computer Engineering yyao4@wpi.edu
Kwaku Yeboah Custodian Facilities kyeboah@wpi.edu
Venkata Siddartha Krishna Yerramilli Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry vkyerramilli@wpi.edu
z
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Janet M Zafiris Grant Operations Administrator Biomedical Engineering jmzafiris@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6159
Raafat Zaini Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies rzaini@wpi.edu
Crystal Zanic TEI Facilities czanic@wpi.edu
William Joseph Zarembovicz Custodian Facilities wjzarembovicz@wpi.edu
Wayne F. Zarycki Karate Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wfzarycki@wpi.edu
Hai-xia Zhang International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering hzhang17@wpi.edu

Pages