Skip to main content
z
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Raafat Zaini Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies rzaini@wpi.edu
Crystal Zanic TEI Facilities czanic@wpi.edu
William Joseph Zarembovicz Custodian Facilities wjzarembovicz@wpi.edu
Wayne F. Zarycki Karate Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wfzarycki@wpi.edu
Hai-xia Zhang International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering hzhang17@wpi.edu
Yishu Zhang Research Lab Technician Mechanical Engineering yzhang32@wpi.edu
Ruihan Zhang Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering rzhang5@wpi.edu +1 (857) 2045457
Xixuan Zhao Non-Degree Graduate Student Computer Science xzhao2@wpi.edu
Yuyan Zheng Contingent Worker Computer Science yzheng6@wpi.edu
Xiaodan Zhou Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences xzhou3@wpi.edu
Debra Zieminski Contingent Worker Dean of Students dlzieminski@wpi.edu
Blerina Ziu Chartwells Dean of Students bziu@wpi.edu
Sophia Zoghbi Contingent Worker Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs szoghbi@wpi.edu
Andrea Zona TEI Facilities azona@wpi.edu
Helmut Erich Zsifkovits International Visiting Scholar Mechanical Engineering hezsifkovits@wpi.edu
Donna Zuidema Administrative Assistant VI Office of the Provost dzuidema@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315903

Pages