Skip to main content
b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Edward H. Burnham Research Data Scientist Mechanical Engineering ehburnham@wpi.edu
Casey Burns Contingent Worker Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cburns@wpi.edu
Martin L Burt Social Entrepeneur Academic Advising mlburt@wpi.edu
Andrew Butler Director of LSBC Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center abutler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316634
Tiffiny A Butler Director of Multicultural Affairs Human Resources tbutler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315796 x6829
Besart Bytyqi Web Developer Marketing Communications bbytyqi@wpi.edu
c
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Kate Cable-Murphy Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies kcablemurphy@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Hasim Caglarcan Salesforce Administrator Undergraduate Admissions jhcaglarcan@wpi.edu
Jason G Cahoon Enable Employee - LSBC Instrumentation Core Bioengineering Institute jason.cahoon@wpi.edu
Yunliang Cai Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering ycai2@wpi.edu
Mary L. Calarese Associate VP of Finance Finance & Operations mlcalarese@wpi.edu
Nicole Karen Caligiuri Grants Specialist II Sponsored Programs nkcaligiuri@wpi.edu
Michael P. Callahan Head Coach Baseball/Asst SID Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mpc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5430
Colleen Callahan-Panday Director, Int Student Life International House ccallahan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6030
Joseph J. Camarra Custodian Facilities jjcamarra@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Isabella Camasura Admissions Counselor for Diversity & Outreach Initiatives Undergraduate Admissions icamasura@wpi.edu
Alexander Valdemar Camilo Lab Manager I Robotics Engineering avcamilo@wpi.edu
John Campanale Campanale Student Account Representative Controller's Office jcampanale2@wpi.edu
Rebekah Ann Campo Advisor for Academic Support Academic Advising racampo@wpi.edu
Refie Cane Graduate Admin Coordinator Computer Science rcane@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5357
Lolita Cani WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs lcani@wpi.edu
Natasha Cani Chartwells Dean of Students ncani@wpi.edu
Statia M. Canning Assistant Director, Business Programs Foisie Business School scanning@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4979
Wilson Jose Cantos Contingent Worker Dean of Students wjcantos@wpi.edu
Jeannine Cantwell Marketing Trade Show Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement jcantwell2@wpi.edu
Brian P. Cantwell Custodian Facilities rollinsb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Ian Michael Capozzoli Admissions Counselor Undergraduate Admissions imcapozzoli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316275
Kerry Lee Carey Marketing Manager-Corporate Learning Academic & Corporate Engagement klquinlan@wpi.edu
John Cargo Contingent Worker Information Technology jcargo@wpi.edu +1 (303) 6189163
Lucia Carichino Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences lcarichino@wpi.edu
Alex L Carli-Dorsey Men's Ultimate Frisbee Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics alcarlidorsey@wpi.edu
Maryann Carlos Building & Grounds Facilities mcarlos@wpi.edu
Alan Carlsen Manager, Grounds & Properties Facilities alcarlsen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5071
David Carlson Chartwells Dean of Students dcarlson2@wpi.edu
Curtis Carlson Distinguished Executive-in-Residence Civil & Environmental Engineering crcarlson@wpi.edu
Joyce M. Carlson Accounts Payable Coordinator Finance & Operations carlson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5524
Arthur Larentz Carlson Assistant Director, Archives Library alcarlson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6257
Hayley Carlson Administrative Assistant VI Finance & Operations hcarlson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315837
Todd A. Caron Custodian Facilities tacaron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Christopher P. Carpenter Sergeant WPI Police cpcarpen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Christian Carrasquillo Chartwells Dean of Students ccordero@wpi.edu
Andres Felipe Carrillo Post-Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology acarrillo@wpi.edu
Stephanie Carter-Henry Contingent Worker Health Services stcarterhenry@wpi.edu +1 (508) 3348830
Amy L. Case Administrative Assistant VI Foisie Business School alcase@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4889
Simone Cassani Post-Doctural Scholar Mathematical Sciences scassani@wpi.edu
Emily Castillo International Admissions Counselor Undergraduate Admissions ecastillo@wpi.edu
Carl Edwin Cempe Accounts Payable Manager Controller's Office cecempe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316283
Mary C. Centrella Office Coordinator Advancement msc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316024
Cheryl Ann Cerny Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations and Campaign Director Advancement ccerny@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4967
Natalia Cervoni Cheerleading Choach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nscervoni@wpi.edu

Pages