c
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Hayley Carlson Administrative Assistant VI hcarlson@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315837
Todd A. Caron Custodian Facilities tacaron@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Christopher P. Carpenter Sergeant WPI Police cpcarpen@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5433
Victoria Carr Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute victoria.carr@wpi.edu
Andres Felipe Carrillo Post-Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology acarrillo@wpi.edu
Stephanie Carter-Henry Contingent Worker Health Services stcarterhenry@wpi.edu +1, (508), 3348830
Amy L. Case Administrative Assistant VI alcase@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4889
Simone Cassani Post-Doctural Scholar Mathematical Sciences scassani@wpi.edu
Carl Edwin Cempe Accounts Payable Manager Controller's Office cecempe@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316283
Mary C. Centrella Office Coordinator Advancement msc@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316024
Gabriella Marie Cerbo Camp Counselor-softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics gmcerbo@wpi.edu
Cheryl Ann Cerny Asst Vice Pres, Adv Operations Advancement ccerny@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4967
Natalia Cervoni Cheerleading Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nscervoni@wpi.edu
Gregory Adam Cesar Operations Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement gcesar@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315856
Chris James Chagnon ITSM Architect Information Technology cjchagnon@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4825
Virender Chandna University Staff Veterinarian Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center vchandna@wpi.edu
Hsi-Tzu Chang Contingent Worker hchang2@wpi.edu
Wenchun Chao Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry wchao@wpi.edu
Julie L. Chapman Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions chapman@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5286
Jane Ann Chartrand Traffic Officer WPI Police jachartrand@wpi.edu
Denise Chase Contingent Worker Dean of Students dchase@wpi.edu
Borom Chean Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute bchean@wpi.edu +1, (978), 5690504
Steven T Chelak Camp Counselor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs schelak@wpi.edu
Kun Chen Contingent Worker kchen2@wpi.edu
Zhimin Chen Librarian Library zchen12@wpi.edu
Fei Chen Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute fei.chen@wpi.edu
Xiang Chen Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering xiangchen@wpi.edu
Yuan Chen International Non-degree Graduate Student ychen21@wpi.edu +86, (131), 27967007
Chang Chen International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering cchen9@wpi.edu
Donna Chenette Contingent Worker Dean of Students dchenette@wpi.edu
Feng Cheng Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering fcheng@wpi.edu
Stacy Chiaramonte Executive Director, CPE schiaramonte@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4671
April Childs Registered Nurse Clinical Coordinator Health Services achilds@wpi.edu
Arun Chintalapati Camp Counselor achintalapati@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Joy Chirico Associate Director Annual Giving Advancement ejchirico@wpi.edu
Eric M Chojnowski Benefits Manager Human Resources echojnowski@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6677
Megan O'Brien Chrobak Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering mobrien2@wpi.edu
Mary C Chronchio Custodian Facilities mbernard@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Serhiy Chumachenko Contingent Worker Arts & Sciences schumachenko@wpi.edu
Michael J. Ciaraldi Frontiers/Launch Instructor Computer Science ciaraldi@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5117
Andres Cintron Community Director Residential Services acintron@wpi.edu
Meredith Clancy Talent Operations Analyst Human Resources maclancy@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315167
Alice Clark Administrative Assistant VI Social Science & Policy Studies aclark3@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315296
Kira Clary Student Success Manager, Online Academic & Corporate Engagement kclary@wpi.edu
Philip N. Clay Vice President for Student Affairs pclay@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5507
Ron Clifford Information Security Engineer Information Technology rclifford@wpi.edu
Shavaun Cloran Chartwells Dean of Students scloran@wpi.edu
Ken Clubok Workday Consultant Human Resources ksclubok@wpi.edu
Jennifer A. Cluett Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions jcluett@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5286

Pages