c
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Arthur Carlson Assistant Director, Archives Library alcarlson@wpi.edu 508-831-6257
Curtis Carlson Distinguished Executive-in-Residence Civil & Environmental Engineering crcarlson@wpi.edu
Hayley Carlson Administrative Assistant VI hcarlson@wpi.edu
Joyce Carlson Accounts Payable Coordinator carlson@wpi.edu 508-831-5524
Steffanie Carnazza Advancement scarnazz@wpi.edu 508-831-5278
Todd Caron Custodian Facilities tacaron@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Christopher Carpenter Sergeant WPI Police cpcarpen@wpi.edu 508-831-5433
Victoria Carr Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute victoria.carr@wpi.edu
Andres Felipe Carrillo Post-Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology acarrillo@wpi.edu
Bethany Carter blcarter@wpi.edu 508-831-5469
Amy Case Administrative Assistant VI alcase@wpi.edu 508-831-4889
Simone Cassani Post-Doctural Scholar Mathematical Sciences scassani@wpi.edu
Carl Cempe Accounts Payable Manager Controller's Office cecempe@wpi.edu
Mary Centrella Office Coordinator Advancement msc@wpi.edu
Gabriella Cerbo Camp Counselor-softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics gmcerbo@wpi.edu
Cheryl Ann Cerny Asst Vice Pres, Adv Operations Advancement ccerny@wpi.edu 508-831-4967
Natalia Cervoni Cheerleading Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nscervoni@wpi.edu
Gregory Cesar Operations Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement gcesar@wpi.edu
Chris Chagnon ITSM Architect Information Technology cjchagnon@wpi.edu 508-831-4825
Virender Chandna University Staff Veterinarian Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center vchandna@wpi.edu
Hsi-Tzu Chang Contingent Worker hchang2@wpi.edu
Wenchun Chao Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry wchao@wpi.edu
Julie Chapman Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions chapman@wpi.edu 508-831-5286
Jane Chartrand Traffic Officer WPI Police jachartrand@wpi.edu
Denise Chase Contingent Worker Dean of Students dchase@wpi.edu
Borom Chean Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute bchean@wpi.edu
Steven Chelak Camp Counselor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs schelak@wpi.edu
Chang Chen International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering cchen9@wpi.edu
Fei Chen Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute fei.chen@wpi.edu
Kun Chen Contingent Worker kchen2@wpi.edu
Xiang Chen Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering xiangchen@wpi.edu
Yuan Chen International Non-degree Graduate Student ychen21@wpi.edu
Donna Chenette Contingent Worker Dean of Students dchenette@wpi.edu
Feng Cheng Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering fcheng@wpi.edu
Stacy Chiaramonte Executive Director, CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement schiaramonte@wpi.edu 508-831-4671
April Childs Registered Nurse Clinical Coordinator Health Services achilds@wpi.edu
Jedaidah Chilufya Biology & Biotechnology jchilufya@wpi.edu
Arun Chintalapati Camp Counselor achintalapati@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Chirico Assoc Director, Annual Giving Advancement ejvestal@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Chirico Associate Director Annual Giving Advancement ejchirico@wpi.edu
Eric Chojnowski Benefits Manager Human Resources echojnowski@wpi.edu 508-831-6677
Peter Christakos Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pechristakos@wpi.edu
Megan Chrobak Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering mobrien2@wpi.edu
Mary Chronchio Custodian Facilities mbernard@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Serhiy Chumachenko Contingent Worker Arts & Sciences schumachenko@wpi.edu
Michael Ciaraldi Frontiers/Launch Instructor Computer Science ciaraldi@wpi.edu 508-831-5117
Andres Cintron Community Director Residential Services acintron@wpi.edu
Meredith Clancy Talent Operations Analyst Human Resources maclancy@wpi.edu
Alice Clark Administrative Assistant VI Social Science & Policy Studies aclark3@wpi.edu
Kira Clary Student Success Manager, Online Academic & Corporate Engagement kclary@wpi.edu

Pages