WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
c
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Refie Cane Graduate Admin Coordinator Computer Science rcane@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5357
Lolita Cani WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs lcani@wpi.edu
Statia M. Canning Assistant Director, Business Programs scanning@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4979
Wilson Jose Cantos Contingent Worker Dean of Students wjcantos@wpi.edu
Jeannine Cantwell Marketing Trade Show Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement jcantwell2@wpi.edu
Brian P. Cantwell Custodian Facilities rollinsb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Ian Michael Capozzoli Admissions Counselor Undergraduate Admissions imcapozzoli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316275
Kerry Lee Carey Marketing Manager-Corporate Learning Academic & Corporate Engagement klquinlan@wpi.edu
Lucia Carichino Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences lcarichino@wpi.edu
Alex L Carli-Dorsey Assistant Men's Ultimate Frisbee Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics alcarlidorsey@wpi.edu
Maryann Carlos Building & Grounds Facilities mcarlos@wpi.edu
Alan Carlsen Manager, Grounds & Properties Facilities alcarlsen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5071
Curtis Carlson Distinguished Executive-in-Residence Civil & Environmental Engineering crcarlson@wpi.edu
Joyce M. Carlson Accounts Payable Coordinator carlson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5524
Arthur Larentz Carlson Assistant Director, Archives Library alcarlson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6257
Hayley Carlson Administrative Assistant VI hcarlson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315837
Todd A. Caron Custodian Facilities tacaron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Christopher P. Carpenter Sergeant WPI Police cpcarpen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Victoria Carr Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute victoria.carr@wpi.edu
Andres Felipe Carrillo Post-Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology acarrillo@wpi.edu
Stephanie Carter-Henry Contingent Worker Health Services stcarterhenry@wpi.edu +1 (508) 3348830
Amy L. Case Administrative Assistant VI alcase@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4889
Simone Cassani Post-Doctural Scholar Mathematical Sciences scassani@wpi.edu
Carl Edwin Cempe Accounts Payable Manager Controller's Office cecempe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316283
Mary C. Centrella Office Coordinator Advancement msc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316024
Cheryl Ann Cerny Asst Vice Pres, Adv Operations Advancement ccerny@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4967
Natalia Cervoni Cheerleading Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nscervoni@wpi.edu
Gregory Adam Cesar Operations Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement gcesar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315856
Brian Chabot Head Coach M/W Track & Field Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bchabot@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6022
Chris James Chagnon ITSM Architect Information Technology cjchagnon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4825
Jenny Chan Post-Doctoral Fellow Social Science & Policy Studies jchan2@wpi.edu
Virender Chandna University Staff Veterinarian Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center vchandna@wpi.edu
Hsi-Tzu Chang Contingent Worker hchang2@wpi.edu
Wenchun Chao Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry wchao@wpi.edu
Julie L. Chapman Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions chapman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Jane Ann Chartrand Traffic Officer WPI Police jachartrand@wpi.edu
Denise Chase Contingent Worker Dean of Students dchase@wpi.edu
Borom Chean Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute bchean@wpi.edu +1 (978) 5690504
Steven T Chelak Camp Counselor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs schelak@wpi.edu
Kun Chen Contingent Worker kchen2@wpi.edu
Zhimin Chen Librarian for Core Systems and Digital Repository Administration Library zchen12@wpi.edu
Kathy Chen Exec Director STEM Education STEM Education Center kcchen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316221
Fei Chen Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute fei.chen@wpi.edu
Xiang Chen Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering xiangchen@wpi.edu
Yuan Chen International Non-degree Graduate Student ychen21@wpi.edu +86 (131) 27967007
Chang Chen International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering cchen9@wpi.edu
Donna Chenette Contingent Worker Dean of Students dchenette@wpi.edu
Feng Cheng Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering fcheng@wpi.edu
Elvin Cheung Athletic Training Intern Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics echeung@wpi.edu
Sidharath Chhatani Contingent Worker Computer Science schhatani@wpi.edu

Pages