d
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Charles Davidson Information Security Engineer Information Technology cdavidson@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6250
Emily K. Day Presidential Events Manager Office of the President ekbell@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4952
Anderson Ribeiro de Figueiredo International Non-degree Graduate Student ardefigueiredo@wpi.edu
Joan A. Deal Senior Admin of CPE Acad Prgms Academic & Corporate Engagement jdeal@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5208
Anna J Dealy Associate Director-Advancement Advancement ajdealy@wpi.edu
Michael Joseph Dedek Writing Center Tutor Humanities & Arts mjdedek@wpi.edu
Dionna DeFazio Teaching Assistant Chemistry & Biochemistry dldefazio@wpi.edu
Sharon Deffely Exec Dir Acad/Corp Development Advancement sdeffely@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5635
Brian D. Degon Director, Systems Integration Academic & Corporate Engagement bdegon@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5636
Maureen Deiana Associate VP for Marketing Communications, CMO mdeiana@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5099
Kristie Lynn DeJesus Sr. Associate/ Director-Academic Services Controller's Office kldejesus@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6140
Ibar Delacruz Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering idelacruz@wpi.edu
Barbara Delaney Contingent Worker Computer Science bdelaney@wpi.edu
Paula M. Delaney Commencement Staff pmdelaney@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6417
Jenni Marie DelVecchio Administrative Assistant VI Career Development Center jennid@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315260
Susan M. Denette Graduate Records Assistant smdenette@wpi.edu
Shiguang Deng Post-Doctoral Fellow Metal Processing Institute sdeng@wpi.edu
Rajeshree Deotalu Contingent Worker Robotics Engineeirng rdeotalu@wpi.edu
Dustin Deren Chartwells Dean of Students dmderen@wpi.edu
Jill Annette Desmarais Technical Project Manager Information Technology jadesmarais@wpi.edu
Tricia Desmarais Senior Grant Specialist Computer Science td@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316470
Elizabeth Kathleen Desrosiers Recruitment Partnerships Specialist Undergraduate Admissions ekdesrosiers@wpi.edu
Christina L. DeVries Exec Dir Advancement Services Advancement cdevries@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6716
Giovanni Di Cristina Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering gdicristina@wpi.edu
Jillian DiBonaventura Camp-Staff/Faculty Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jdibonaventura@wpi.edu
Jill Dickinson Chartwells Dean of Students jadickinson@wpi.edu
Claire Dickson-Burke Temporary Laboratory Technician Biology & Biotechnology cdicksonburke@wpi.edu
Elizabeth A. Diers Business Mgr, LSBC IACUC Coord Bioengineering Institute ediers@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316800
Margaret Diggins Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mpdiggins@wpi.edu
Ashley Dill Temporary Marketing Assistant adill@wpi.edu
Jaime Dillon Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Recruiting Career Development Center jldillon@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5260
Michael J. DiRuzza Director of Office Operations Student Aid & Financial Literacy mdiruzza@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5469
Sharon A. Donahue Assistant to the Registrar sdonahue@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5264
Roger Alan Donahue Sr Database Administrator Information Technology roger@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5724
Zehua Dong International Non-degree Graduate Student zdong2@wpi.edu
Christopher John Donnelly ASSISTments System Staff Computer Science cdonnelly@wpi.edu
James P Donohue Master Electrician Facilities jpdonohue@wpi.edu
Anna DoRosario Contingent Worker Biology & Biotechnology adorosario@wpi.edu
Christine I. Dorr Systems Engineer III Information Technology cidorr@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4827
Christian Doskocil Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cjdoskocil@wpi.edu
Lynne M. Dougherty Administrative Assistant VI Graduate Admissions lmd@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5301
Sherra Dowling Temporary Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sdowling2@wpi.edu
Chelsey Lee Downey Contingent Worker Dean of Students cldowney@wpi.edu
Kahleb Downing Camp Counselor-Boys Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kdowning@wpi.edu
Vadym Drozd Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering vdrozd@wpi.edu
Malgorzata Z. Drozdowski Custodian Facilities mdrozdowski@wpi.edu
Vladimir Druskin Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vdruskin@wpi.edu
Siyu Duan Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering sduan2@wpi.edu
Swan Dubois International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering sdubois2@wpi.edu

Pages