d
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Dung Dang Storage Engineer III Information Technology dmdang@wpi.edu
Sathwik Daralagodu Dattatreya Jois sdaralagodudatta@wpi.edu
Joseph Darido Contingent Worker Fire Protection Engineering jdarido@wpi.edu
Allison Darling Administrative Assistant VI Computer Science ajdarling@wpi.edu 508-831-4977
William Darling Talent & HR Partner Human Resources wcdarling@wpi.edu
Shadi Darvish Post-Doctoral Fellow Metal Processing Institute sdarvish@wpi.edu
Joshua DaSilva Audio Visusal Production Spec Academic Technology Center jddasilva@wpi.edu 508-831-5863
Chelsea David Academic Advising cldavid@wpi.edu
Charles Davidson Information Security Engineer Information Technology cdavidson@wpi.edu 508-831-6250
Emily Day Presidential Events Manager Office of the President ekbell@wpi.edu 508-831-4952
Anderson de Figueiredo International Non-degree Graduate Student ardefigueiredo@wpi.edu
Joan Deal Senior Admin of CPE Acad Prgms Academic & Corporate Engagement jdeal@wpi.edu 508-831-5208
Anna Dealy Associate Director-Advancement Advancement ajdealy@wpi.edu
Michael Dedek Writing Center Tutor Humanities & Arts mjdedek@wpi.edu
Dionna DeFazio Teaching Assistant Chemistry & Biochemistry dldefazio@wpi.edu
Sharon Deffely Exec Dir Acad/Corp Development Advancement sdeffely@wpi.edu 508-831-5635
Brian Degon Director, Systems Integration Academic & Corporate Engagement bdegon@wpi.edu
Maureen Deiana Associate VP for Marketing Communications, CMO mdeiana@wpi.edu 508-831-5099
Kristie DeJesus Sr. Associate/ Director-Academic Services Controller's Office kldejesus@wpi.edu 508-831-6140
Ibar Delacruz Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering idelacruz@wpi.edu
Barbara Delaney Contingent Worker Computer Science bdelaney@wpi.edu
Paula Delaney Commencement Staff pmdelaney@wpi.edu 508-831-6417
Jenni DelVecchio Administrative Assistant VI Career Development Center jennid@wpi.edu
Susan Denette Graduate Records Assistant smdenette@wpi.edu
Shiguang Deng Post-Doctoral Fellow Metal Processing Institute sdeng@wpi.edu
Rajeshree Deotalu Contingent Worker Robotics Engineeirng rdeotalu@wpi.edu
Drew DeRubeis Intellectual Property & Innovation ddderubeis@wpi.edu
Ricky Deschenes Dining Services rjdeschenes@wpi.edu
Jill Desmarais Technical Project Manager Information Technology jadesmarais@wpi.edu
Tricia Desmarais Senior Grant Specialist Computer Science td@wpi.edu
Benjamin Desroches Facilities bjdesroches@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Desrosiers Recruitment Partnerships Specialist Undergraduate Admissions ekdesrosiers@wpi.edu
Christina DeVries Exec Dir Advancement Services Advancement cdevries@wpi.edu 508-831-6716
Giovanni Di Cristina Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering gdicristina@wpi.edu
Jillian DiBonaventura Camp-Staff/Faculty Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jdibonaventura@wpi.edu
Jill Dickinson Chartwells Dean of Students jadickinson@wpi.edu
Claire Dickson-Burke Temporary Laboratory Technician Biology & Biotechnology cdicksonburke@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Diers Business Mgr, LSBC IACUC Coord Bioengineering Institute ediers@wpi.edu 508-831-6800
Margaret Diggins Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mpdiggins@wpi.edu
Ashley Dill Temporary Marketing Assistant adill@wpi.edu
Jaime Dillon Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Recruiting Career Development Center jldillon@wpi.edu
Michael DiRuzza Director of Office Operations Student Aid & Financial Literacy mdiruzza@wpi.edu 508-831-5469
Roger Donahue Sr Database Administrator Information Technology roger@wpi.edu 508-831-5724
Sharon Donahue Assistant to the Registrar sdonahue@wpi.edu 508-831-5264
Zehua Dong International Non-degree Graduate Student zdong2@wpi.edu
Christopher Donnelly ASSISTments System Staff Computer Science cdonnelly@wpi.edu
James Donohue Master Electrician Facilities jpdonohue@wpi.edu
Anna DoRosario Contingent Worker Biology & Biotechnology adorosario@wpi.edu
Christine Dorr Systems Engineer III Information Technology cidorr@wpi.edu 508-831-4827

Pages