WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
c
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Sinead Crook Contingent Worker scrook@wpi.edu
Kara Ann Crosson Student Success Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement kacrosson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316789 x6789
Brian Crowley Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bcrowley2@wpi.edu
Kathleen M Crowley Administrative Assistant VI Biology & Biotechnology kmcrowley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315543 x5543
Stephen Crozier Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering scrozier@wpi.edu +1 (734) 8835223
Carolina Cruz-Sanchez Contingent Worker Dean of Students ccruzsanchez@wpi.edu
Feiyun Cui Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering fcui@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7235940
Eugjen Cuko Custodian Facilities ecuko@wpi.edu
Pamela J. Cummings Administrative Assistant VI Advancement pjcummings@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4965
Stephanie Cunningham Professional Learning Lead PLTW Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs scunningham@wpi.edu
Jessie Curley Administrative Assistant V Electrical & Computer Engineering jcurley@wpi.edu
Amy Curran Director, Disability Services Disability Services acurran@wpi.edu
Martha Cyr Senior STEM Education Center Fellow STEM Education Center mcyr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316709
d
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Chelsea Elizabeth D'Urso Research Compl & Subaward Spec cedurso@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316652
Fatimah Daffaie WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs fdaffaie@wpi.edu
Jennifer L. Daigle Operations Associate Advancement jldaigle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6089
Joseph W. Dallair Custodian Facilities jwdallair@wpi.edu
Shannah Lee Dalton Associate Head Athletic Trainer/PE Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sldalton@wpi.edu
Donna Damien Administrative Assistant V Health Services ddamien@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5520
L Dana Lab/Research II-Engineering Physics ldana@wpi.edu
Dung M Dang Storage Engineer III Information Technology dmdang@wpi.edu
Joseph Darido Contingent Worker Fire Protection Engineering jdarido@wpi.edu
Allison Joanne Darling Administrative Assistant VI Computer Science ajdarling@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4977
William Darling Benefits Partner Human Resources wcdarling@wpi.edu
Shadi Darvish Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering sdarvish@wpi.edu
Charles Davidson Information Security Engineer Information Technology cdavidson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6250
Emily K. Day Presidential Events Manager Office of the President ekbell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4952
Anderson Ribeiro de Figueiredo International Non-degree Graduate Student ardefigueiredo@wpi.edu
Anna J Dealy Associate Director-Advancement Advancement ajdealy@wpi.edu
Michael Joseph Dedek Writing Center Tutor Humanities & Arts mjdedek@wpi.edu
Brian D. Degon Director, Systems Integration bdegon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5636
Maureen Deiana Associate VP for Marketing Communications, CMO Marketing Communications mdeiana@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5099
Linda Deigh Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies ldeigh@wpi.edu
Kristie Lynn DeJesus Sr. Associate/ Director-Academic Services Controller's Office kldejesus@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6140
Ibar Delacruz Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering idelacruz@wpi.edu
Barbara Delaney Contingent Worker Computer Science bdelaney@wpi.edu
Paula M. Delaney Commencement Staff pmdelaney@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6417
Jenni Marie DelVecchio Administrative Assistant VI Career Development Center jennid@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315260
Susan M. Denette Graduate Records Assistant smdenette@wpi.edu
Shiguang Deng Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering sdeng@wpi.edu
Matthew Denison Temporary Summer Graduate Intern Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mdenison@wpi.edu
Rajeshree Deotalu Contingent Worker Robotics Engineeirng rdeotalu@wpi.edu
Dustin Deren Chartwells Dean of Students dmderen@wpi.edu
Kenneth Desabrais Affiliate Research Engineer Office of the Provost kjdesabrais@wpi.edu
Michael J. DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mdesav1@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5733
Jill Annette Desmarais Technical Project Manager Information Technology jadesmarais@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Kathleen Desrosiers Recruitment Partnerships Specialist Undergraduate Admissions ekdesrosiers@wpi.edu
Christina L. DeVries Exec Dir Advancement Services Advancement cdevries@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6716
Giovanni Di Cristina Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering gdicristina@wpi.edu

Pages