d
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Christine Dorr Systems Engineer III Information Technology cidorr@wpi.edu 508-831-4827
Christian Doskocil Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cjdoskocil@wpi.edu
Lynne Dougherty Administrative Assistant VI Graduate Admissions lmd@wpi.edu 508-831-5301
Sherra Dowling Temporary Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sdowling2@wpi.edu
Chelsey Downey Contingent Worker Dean of Students cldowney@wpi.edu
Kahleb Downing Camp Counselor-Boys Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kdowning@wpi.edu
Alexander Dreher Information Technology adreher@wpi.edu
Vadym Drozd Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering vdrozd@wpi.edu
Malgorzata Drozdowski Custodian Facilities mdrozdowski@wpi.edu
Vladimir Druskin Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vdruskin@wpi.edu
Siyu Duan Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering sduan2@wpi.edu
Jonathan Duarte Civil & Environmental Engineering jduarte@wpi.edu
Swan Dubois International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering sdubois2@wpi.edu
Alison Duffy Director of Strategic Communications amduffy@wpi.edu
Brian Duffy Lead Operating Engineer Facilities bduffy@wpi.edu 508-831-5497
Mitchell Dumke Residential Services Assistant Residential Services mdumke@wpi.edu
Jay Dungavath Library Application Engineer Information Technology jndungavath@wpi.edu
Paige Dunn Asst Dir of Recr & Admissions pcdunn@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Duquette Affiliate Research Associate Humanities & Arts jjduquette@wpi.edu
Donelle Durham Admissions Office ddurham@wpi.edu 508-831-5286
e
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
James Eakin Operations Manager-Technical Paraprofessional Research Solutions Institute jeakin@wpi.edu
Michael Eaton Rowing-M Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mjeaton@wpi.edu
Jonathan Eck Manager, Enterprise Systems Information Technology jeck@wpi.edu
Lisa Eckelbecker Research Communicator leckelbecker@wpi.edu
Meredith Eddy Camp Counselor-Soccer Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mweddy@wpi.edu
Barbara Edilberti Administrative Assistant VI Mechanical Engineering edilbert@wpi.edu 508-831-5026
Toby-Lian Edovas Tennis Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tedovas@wpi.edu
Emmanuel Effah International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering eeffah@wpi.edu
Charles RUSTY Eggen Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rusty@wpi.edu 508-831-5328
Denise Ehnstrom Assoc Director Grad Admissions Graduate Admissions denise@wpi.edu 508-831-5301
John Eismeier Systems Engineer II Information Technology jpeismeier@wpi.edu
Nneka Ekwe International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering nbekwe@wpi.edu
Mostafa El Gamal Adjunct Teaching Professor melgamal@wpi.edu
Monica Ellis Director of Annual Giving Advancement mellis@wpi.edu
Tim Ellsworth Manufacturing Engineering tjellsworth@wpi.edu
Ryan Emberling ASSISTments Consultant Computer Science rsemberling@wpi.edu
Marion Emmert Researcher, Chemistry & Biochemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry mhemmert@wpi.edu 508-831-4115
David Engo Contingent Worker dengo@wpi.edu
Charity Enimil Financial Aid Couns/Loan Spec Student Aid & Financial Literacy cenimil@wpi.edu
Ashley Epley Contingent Worker aepley@wpi.edu
Adam Epstein Director of Undergraduate Enrollment Services Undergraduate Admissions epsteada@wpi.edu 508-831-5286
Sonia Escamilla Temporary Summer Grad Intern Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs sjimenezescamill@wpi.edu
Charmaine Espinosa Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute charmaine.espino@wpi.edu
Pamela Espinoza WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs pespinoza@wpi.edu
Paul Esteve Temporary Hourly Position Fire Protection Engineering pjesteve@wpi.edu
James Estrella Senior Talent and Human Resources Partner Human Resources jestrella@wpi.edu
Rebecca Evanoff Administrative Assistant V Chemistry & Biochemistry revanoff@wpi.edu 508-831-4913
Jessica Evans Camp Counselor-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jmevans@wpi.edu
Ngozi Eze Biomedical Engineering naeze@wpi.edu
f
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Amy Fabiano Associate General Counsel afabiano@wpi.edu

Pages