WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
d
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Jill Dickinson Chartwells Dean of Students jadickinson@wpi.edu
Elizabeth A. Diers Business Mgr, LSBC IACUC Coord Bioengineering Institute ediers@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316800
Margaret Diggins Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mpdiggins@wpi.edu
Ashley Dill Temporary Marketing Assistant Marketing Communications adill@wpi.edu
Jaime Dillon Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Recruiting Career Development Center jldillon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5260
Elizabeth Marie DiLoreto Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology emdiloreto@wpi.edu
Michael J. DiRuzza Director of Office Operations Student Aid & Financial Literacy mdiruzza@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5469
Thomas Doescher Workday Consultant tdoescher@wpi.edu
Christopher Anton Dominic International Non-degree Student Mechanical Engineering cadominic@wpi.edu +1 (928) 9022462
Roger Alan Donahue Oracle Database Administrator Information Technology roger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5724
Zehua Dong International Non-degree Graduate Student zdong2@wpi.edu
Christopher John Donnelly ASSISTments System Staff Computer Science cdonnelly@wpi.edu
James P Donohue Master Electrician Facilities jpdonohue@wpi.edu
Anna DoRosario Contingent Worker Biology & Biotechnology adorosario@wpi.edu
Christine I. Dorr Systems Engineer III Information Technology cidorr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4827
Christian Doskocil Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cjdoskocil@wpi.edu
Sherra Dowling Temporary Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sdowling2@wpi.edu
Chelsey Lee Downey Contingent Worker Dean of Students cldowney@wpi.edu
Kahleb Downing Camp Counselor-Boys Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kdowning@wpi.edu
Vadym Drozd Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering vdrozd@wpi.edu
Malgorzata Z. Drozdowski Custodian Facilities mdrozdowski@wpi.edu
Vladimir Druskin Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vdruskin@wpi.edu
Siyu Duan Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering sduan2@wpi.edu
Swan Dubois International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering sdubois2@wpi.edu
Mia Dubosarsky Director STEM Center Prof Dev STEM Education Center mdubosarsky@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315617
Brian K. Duffy Lead Operating Engineer Facilities bduffy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5497
Alison M Duffy Director of Strategic Communications Marketing Communications amduffy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316656
Stephon Duggins Chartwells Dean of Students saduggins@wpi.edu
Mitchell Dumke Residential Services Assistant Residential Services mdumke@wpi.edu
Raymond Dunn Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering rdunn@wpi.edu
Paige Dunn Asst Dir of Recr & Admissions pcdunn@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314805
Robert Durning Contingent Worker Facilities rdurning@wpi.edu +1 (508) 9810864
e
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
James Eakin Operations Manager-Technical Paraprofessional Research Solutions Institute jeakin@wpi.edu
Michael Joseph Eaton Rowing-M Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mjeaton@wpi.edu
Roghaiyeh Ebrahimi Kalan Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry rebrahimikalan@wpi.edu
Jonathan Eck Manager, Enterprise Systems Information Technology jeck@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6395
Lisa Eckelbecker Research Communicator Marketing Communications leckelbecker@wpi.edu
Mohamed Anas Eddik Local Coordinator for Morocco Project maeddik@wpi.edu
Sean Eddings Contingent Worker Marketing Communications seddings@wpi.edu +1 (888) 7887177 x91
Meredith Waters Eddy Camp Counselor-Soccer Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mweddy@wpi.edu
Toby-Lian Edovas Tennis Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tedovas@wpi.edu
Emmanuel Effah International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering eeffah@wpi.edu
Charles RUSTY Eggen Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rusty@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5328
Thomas Eisenbarth Affiliate Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering teisenbarth@wpi.edu
John Peter Eismeier Systems Engineer II Information Technology jpeismeier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7353640
Nneka Blessing Ekwe Affiliate Research Associate Civil & Environmental Engineering nbekwe@wpi.edu
Mostafa El Gamal Adjunct Teaching Professor melgamal@wpi.edu
Manal El Rhaftouli International Non-degree Student Civil & Environmental Engineering melrhaftouli@wpi.edu
Monica Ellis Director of Annual Giving Advancement mellis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314836
Katie Elmes Director of Expanded Learning Opportunities STEM Education Center kaelmes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5703

Pages