Skip to main content
d
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Susan M. Denette Graduate Records Assistant Registrar smdenette@wpi.edu
Shiguang Deng Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering sdeng@wpi.edu
Beichuan Deng Post-Doctoral Fellow Mathematical Sciences bdeng2@wpi.edu
Debra Dennett Chartwells Dean of Students ddennett@wpi.edu
Rajeshree Deotalu Contingent Worker Robotics Engineeirng rdeotalu@wpi.edu
Dustin Deren Chartwells Dean of Students dmderen@wpi.edu
Kenneth Desabrais Affiliate Research Engineer Office of the Provost kjdesabrais@wpi.edu
Michael J. DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mdesav1@wpi.edu +1 (508) 3977786
Jill Annette Desmarais Technical Project Manager Information Technology jadesmarais@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Kathleen Desrosiers Recruitment Partnerships Specialist Undergraduate Admissions ekdesrosiers@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314151
Christina L. DeVries Exec Dir Advancement Services Advancement cdevries@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6716
Giovanni Di Cristina Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering gdicristina@wpi.edu
Kelly Di Stefano TEI Facilities kdistefano@wpi.edu
Jill Dickinson Chartwells Dean of Students jadickinson@wpi.edu
Elizabeth A. Diers Business Mgr, LSBC IACUC Coord Bioengineering Institute ediers@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316800
Ashley Dill Administrative Assistant VI Marketing Communications adill@wpi.edu
Jaime Dillon Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Recruiting Career Development Center jldillon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5260
Fan Ding Chartwells Dean of Students fding2@wpi.edu
Michael J. DiRuzza Director of Office Operations Student Aid & Financial Literacy mdiruzza@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5469
Danielle Dodakian Student Enrollment Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement ddodakian@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316912
Thomas Doescher Workday Consultant tdoescher@wpi.edu
Aferdita Doko Chartwells Dean of Students adoko@wpi.edu
James Paul Dombrowski Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering jdombrowski@wpi.edu
Roger Alan Donahue Oracle Database Administrator Information Technology roger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5724
Zehua Dong International Non-degree Graduate Student zdong2@wpi.edu
Christopher John Donnelly ASSISTments System Staff Computer Science cdonnelly@wpi.edu
James P Donohue Master Electrician Facilities jpdonohue@wpi.edu
Anna DoRosario Contingent Worker Biology & Biotechnology adorosario@wpi.edu
Christine I. Dorr Systems Engineer III Information Technology cidorr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4827
Christian Doskocil Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cjdoskocil@wpi.edu
Emily M Douglas Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies emdouglas@wpi.edu
Vadym Drozd Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering vdrozd@wpi.edu
Malgorzata Z. Drozdowski Custodian Facilities mdrozdowski@wpi.edu
Swan Dubois International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering sdubois2@wpi.edu
Aly Dubois Chartwells Dean of Students adubois@wpi.edu
Mia Dubosarsky Director of Professional Development STEM Education Center mdubosarsky@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315617
Brian K. Duffy Lead Operating Engineer Facilities bduffy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5497
Alison M Duffy Director of Strategic Communications Marketing Communications amduffy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316656
Stephon Duggins Chartwells Dean of Students saduggins@wpi.edu
Emmalea Duke Chartwells Dean of Students eduke@wpi.edu
Mitchell Dumke Residential Services Assistant Residential Services mdumke@wpi.edu
Raymond Dunn Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering rdunn@wpi.edu
Paige Dunn Senior Assistant Director Foisie Business School pcdunn@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314805
Jeffrey J Duquette Affiliate Research Associate Humanities & Arts jjduquette@wpi.edu
Robert Durning Contingent Worker Facilities rdurning@wpi.edu +1 (508) 9810864
e
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
James Eakin Operations Manager-Technical Paraprofessional Research Solutions Institute jeakin@wpi.edu
Roghaiyeh Ebrahimi Kalan Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry rebrahimikalan@wpi.edu
Jonathan Eck Manager, Enterprise Systems Information Technology jeck@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6395
Lisa Eckelbecker Research Communicator Marketing Communications leckelbecker@wpi.edu

Pages