f
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Deborah A. Ferrecchia Scheduling Coordinator Academic & Corporate Engagement daf@wpi.edu
Bruce Ferrell Surface Metrology guest Mechanical Engineering bferrell@wpi.edu
Julia Ferri International Non-degree Student Fire Protection Engineering jferri2@wpi.edu
Laura D. Ferro Senior Coordinator of Admissions Communications Undergraduate Admissions lferro@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5286
Jon J. Festa Custodian Facilities jjfesta@wpi.edu
Bruce M. Fiene AV Systems Engineer III Academic Technology Center fiene@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5205
Lillian Figueroa Temporary Office Asst Student Aid & Financial Literacy lfigueroa@wpi.edu
McKenna Marie Finken Camp Counselor- Girls Basketball Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mmfinken@wpi.edu
Lauren Fireman Workday Consultant Human Resources lefireman@wpi.edu
Kathryn Fisler Contingent Worker Computer Science kfisler@wpi.edu
Patrick Devin Fitzgerald Contingent Worker Physics pdfitzgerald@wpi.edu
Nicholas Fitzpatrick Teaching Assistant Chemistry & Biochemistry nafitzpatrick@wpi.edu
Grace Fitzpatrick-Schmidt Temporary Hourly Position Human Resources gfitzpatrickschm@wpi.edu
Phyllis Fitzsimmons Asst Dir Counseling Services Student Development & Counseling Center pfitzsimmons@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5540
Joan F. Flanagan Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute jfflanagan@wpi.edu +1, (508), 6357630
Jessica Flannery Assistant Women's Rugby Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jflannery@wpi.edu
Warner Fletcher WPI Affiliate Human Resources wsfletcher@wpi.edu
Ryan Janus Flynn Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rjflynn@wpi.edu
Christina D Foley Biographical Records Spec Advancement cdfoley@wpi.edu
Daniel Foley Affiliate Research Associate Humanities & Arts dfoley@wpi.edu
Kelly Foley Custodian Facilities kfoley@wpi.edu
Carlton Ford Dispatcher WPI Police cford@wpi.edu
Andrew Forgit AV Technology Specialist II Academic Technology Center aforgit@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5235
Tyler C Forss Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tcforss@wpi.edu
Mark Fossati Assistant Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mfossati@wpi.edu
Matthew Foster Associate Director Residential Education Residential Services mfoster@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5645
Natalie A. Fox Printing Services Coordinator Printing Services nafox@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315842
Karri Freeland MBI Bioengineering Institute kfreeland@wpi.edu +1, (508), 7974200
Hope Frew Summer Instructor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs hfrew@wpi.edu
Carolyn Friel Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute carolyn.friel@wpi.edu +1, (508), 3735612
Jeremy Fritts Contingent Worker Computer Science jfritts@wpi.edu
Stuart Fuller Campus Police Officer WPI Police srfuller@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5433
Mia-Kay Fuller Assistant Director Office of Multicultural Affairs mfuller@wpi.edu
Barbara Furhman Administrative Assistant VI Mechanical Engineering bfurhman@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6046
Deborah Fusaro Program Coordinator dfusaro@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6941
Douglas Futch Workday Student Consultant dfutch@wpi.edu
g
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Caroline Gailius Temporary Hourly Position Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs cmgailius@wpi.edu
David Galatzer-Levy Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dgalatzerlevy@wpi.edu
Rose Galeotalanza Assistant Bursar Controller's Office galeotalanza@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4876
Liz Gallagher Web Development Manager egallagher@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4866
Eileen Gallant Operations Coordinator Career Development Center egallant@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316154
David W. Galvin Application Administrator Information Technology dwgalvin@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315427
Jay N Gandhi Camp Counselor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jngandhi@wpi.edu
Jon Gangi Men's Club Soccer Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jgangi@wpi.edu
Roxanne Christine Gardner Associate Director, Talent Acquisition Human Resources rcgardner@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315366
Taylor V Garnes Assistant Director Disability Services tvgarnes@wpi.edu
Lynn Garnett Consultant lgarnett@wpi.edu
Carol Garofoli Director of Operations Mechanical Engineering garofoli@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5592
Osama Garwain Contingent Worker Chemistry & Biochemistry ogarwain@wpi.edu
Paul Gatanga Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute paul.gatanga@wpi.edu +1, (617), 7927771

Pages