f
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Timothy Farina Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tfarina@wpi.edu
Sarah Farley PE Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics safarley@wpi.edu
Hamed Farmahini Farahani Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering hfarmahinifaraha@wpi.edu
Dawn Farmer Administrative Assistant dfarmer@wpi.edu
Chad Farrell Printing Svcs Supervisor Printing Services cfarrell@wpi.edu
Mya Faulkner WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mfaulkner2@wpi.edu
Nancy Fay Operations Manager nafay@wpi.edu 508-831-6365
Shannon Feeley Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics scfeeley@wpi.edu
Andrew Feland Temporary Filing Staff abfeland@wpi.edu
Scott Feldman Contingent Worker Dean of Students safeldman@wpi.edu
Mingyu Feng Contingent Worker Computer Science mfeng4@wpi.edu
Lynne Feraco Exec Director, Planned Giving Advancement lferaco@wpi.edu
Jillian Ferguson Director of Marketing jferguson@wpi.edu 508-831-5177
Marty Ferguson Contingent Worker mpferguson@wpi.edu
Anthony Fernandes Mail Services Courier/Ops Coor Mail Services asf@wpi.edu 508-831-5683
Gina Ferraro Senior Executive Administrator Human Resources ginaferraro@wpi.edu 508-831-4668
Deborah Ferrecchia Scheduling Coordinator Academic & Corporate Engagement daf@wpi.edu
Bruce Ferrell Surface Metrology guest Mechanical Engineering bferrell@wpi.edu
Laura Ferro Senior Coordinator of Admissions Communications Undergraduate Admissions lferro@wpi.edu 508-831-5286
Jon Festa Custodian Facilities jjfesta@wpi.edu
Kathleen Field Chemistry & Biochemistry kfield@wpi.edu
Bruce Fiene AV Systems Engineer III Academic Technology Center fiene@wpi.edu 508-831-5205
Lillian Figueroa Temporary Office Asst Student Aid & Financial Literacy lfigueroa@wpi.edu
McKenna Finken Camp Counselor- Girls Basketball Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mmfinken@wpi.edu
Lauren Fireman Workday Consultant Human Resources lefireman@wpi.edu
Kathryn Fisler Contingent Worker Computer Science kfisler@wpi.edu
Patrick Fitzgerald Contingent Worker Physics pdfitzgerald@wpi.edu
Nicholas Fitzpatrick Teaching Assistant Chemistry & Biochemistry nafitzpatrick@wpi.edu
Grace Fitzpatrick-Schmidt Temporary Hourly Position Human Resources gfitzpatrickschm@wpi.edu
Phyllis Fitzsimmons Asst Dir Counseling Services Student Development & Counseling Center pfitzsimmons@wpi.edu 508-831-5540
Joan Flanagan Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute jfflanagan@wpi.edu
Jessica Flannery Assistant Women's Rugby Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jflannery@wpi.edu
Ryan Flynn Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rjflynn@wpi.edu
Christina Foley Biographical Records Spec Advancement cdfoley@wpi.edu
Daniel Foley Affiliate Research Associate Humanities & Arts dfoley@wpi.edu
Kelly Foley Custodian Facilities kfoley@wpi.edu
Carlton Ford Dispatcher WPI Police cford@wpi.edu
Andrew Forgit AV Technology Specialist II Academic Technology Center aforgit@wpi.edu
Tyler Forss Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tcforss@wpi.edu
Mark Fossati Assistant Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mfossati@wpi.edu
Matthew Foster Associate Director Residential Education Residential Services mfoster@wpi.edu 508-831-5645
Natalie Fox Printing Services Coordinator Printing Services nafox@wpi.edu
Karri Freeland MBI Bioengineering Institute kfreeland@wpi.edu
Hope Frew Summer Instructor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs hfrew@wpi.edu
Carolyn Friel Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute carolyn.friel@wpi.edu
Jeremy Fritts Contingent Worker Computer Science jfritts@wpi.edu
Stuart Fuller Campus Police Officer WPI Police srfuller@wpi.edu 508-831-5433
Barbara Furhman Administrative Assistant VI Mechanical Engineering bfurhman@wpi.edu
Deborah Fusaro Program Coordinator dfusaro@wpi.edu 508-831-6941
Douglas Futch Workday Student Consultant dfutch@wpi.edu

Pages