WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
e
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Ryan Scott Emberling ASSISTments Consultant Computer Science rsemberling@wpi.edu
Marion H Emmert Researcher, Chemistry & Biochemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry mhemmert@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4115
Elizabeth J English Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering ejenglish@wpi.edu
Charity Enimil Financial Aid Couns/Loan Spec Student Aid & Financial Literacy cenimil@wpi.edu
Ashley Epley Contingent Worker aepley@wpi.edu
Adam Epstein Director of Undergraduate Enrollment Services Undergraduate Admissions epsteada@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Adam Erstelle Salesforce Consultant Academic & Corporate Engagement aerstelle@wpi.edu +1 (404) 7970559
Sonia Escamilla Temporary Summer Grad Intern Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs sjimenezescamill@wpi.edu
Charmaine Espinosa Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute charmaine.espino@wpi.edu
Pamela Espinoza WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs pespinoza@wpi.edu
James Estrella Senior Talent and Human Resources Partner Human Resources jestrella@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314645
Rebecca K. Evanoff Administrative Assistant V Chemistry & Biochemistry revanoff@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4913
Jessica Mary Evans Camp Counselor-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jmevans@wpi.edu
f
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Amy Fabiano Associate General Counsel afabiano@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314664
Darcy Faibish SDCC Intern Student Development & Counseling Center dfaibish@wpi.edu
Richard G. Falco Contingent Worker Humanities & Arts rfalco@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315794 x5794
Li Fang International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering lfang2@wpi.edu
Timothy Farina Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tfarina@wpi.edu
Sarah A Farley PE Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics safarley@wpi.edu
Hamed Farmahini Farahani Post-Doctoral Fellow Fire Protection Engineering hfarmahinifaraha@wpi.edu
Dawn Fusaro Farmer Administrative Assistant, Global Experience Office dfarmer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315547
Chad Farrell Printing Svcs Supervisor Printing Services cfarrell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315571 x5571
Jacqueline Fassett Salesforce Consulting Academic & Corporate Engagement jfassett@wpi.edu
Mya Faulkner WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mfaulkner2@wpi.edu
Nancy Anne Fay Operations Manager nafay@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6365
Shannon Feeley Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics scfeeley@wpi.edu
Scott Asher Feldman Contingent Worker Dean of Students safeldman@wpi.edu
Mingyu Feng Contingent Worker Computer Science mfeng4@wpi.edu
Lynne Feraco Exec Director, Planned Giving Advancement lferaco@wpi.edu
Marty P Ferguson Contingent Worker mpferguson@wpi.edu
Jillian Ferguson Director of Marketing Marketing Communications jferguson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5177
Anthony S. Fernandes Mail Services Courier/Ops Coor Mail Services asf@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5683
Gina F Ferraro Senior Executive Administrator Human Resources ginaferraro@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4668
Deborah A. Ferrecchia Scheduling Coordinator Academic & Corporate Engagement daf@wpi.edu
Bruce Ferrell Surface Metrology guest Mechanical Engineering bferrell@wpi.edu
Julia Ferri International Non-degree Student Fire Protection Engineering jferri2@wpi.edu
Laura D. Ferro Senior Coordinator of Admissions Communications Undergraduate Admissions lferro@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Jon J. Festa Custodian Facilities jjfesta@wpi.edu
Bruce M. Fiene AV Systems Engineer III Academic Technology Center fiene@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5205
McKenna Marie Finken Camp Counselor- Girls Basketball Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mmfinken@wpi.edu
Lauren Fireman Workday Consultant Human Resources lefireman@wpi.edu
Susan Fischer Administrative Assistant VI Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center sfischer@wpi.edu
Kathryn Fisler Contingent Worker Computer Science kfisler@wpi.edu
Patrick Devin Fitzgerald Contingent Worker Physics pdfitzgerald@wpi.edu
Nicholas Fitzpatrick Teaching Assistant Chemistry & Biochemistry nafitzpatrick@wpi.edu
Grace Fitzpatrick-Schmidt Temporary Hourly Position Human Resources gfitzpatrickschm@wpi.edu
Phyllis Fitzsimmons Asst Dir Counseling Services Student Development & Counseling Center pfitzsimmons@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
Joan F. Flanagan Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute jfflanagan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 6357630
Jessica Flannery Assistant Women's Rugby Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jflannery@wpi.edu
Warner Fletcher WPI Affiliate Human Resources wsfletcher@wpi.edu

Pages