Skip to main content
e
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Toby-Lian Edovas Tennis Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tedovas@wpi.edu
Emmanuel Effah International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering eeffah@wpi.edu
Charles RUSTY Eggen Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rusty@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5328
Thomas Eisenbarth Affiliate Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering teisenbarth@wpi.edu
Frances Eisinger TEI Facilities feisinger@wpi.edu
John Peter Eismeier Systems Engineer II Information Technology jpeismeier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7353640
Nneka Blessing Ekwe Affiliate Research Associate Civil & Environmental Engineering nbekwe@wpi.edu
Mostafa El Gamal Adjunct Teaching Professor melgamal@wpi.edu
Monica Ellis Director of Annual Giving Advancement mellis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314836
Katie Elmes Director of Expanded Learning Opportunities STEM Education Center kaelmes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5703
Ryan Scott Emberling ASSISTments Consultant Computer Science rsemberling@wpi.edu
Marion H Emmert Researcher, Chemistry & Biochemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry mhemmert@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4115
Elizabeth J English Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering ejenglish@wpi.edu
Charity Enimil Financial Aid Couns/Loan Spec Student Aid & Financial Literacy cenimil@wpi.edu
Ashley Epley Contingent Worker aepley@wpi.edu
Adam Epstein Director of Undergraduate Enrollment Services Undergraduate Admissions epsteada@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Adam Erstelle Salesforce Consultant Academic & Corporate Engagement aerstelle@wpi.edu +1 (404) 7970559
Charmaine Espinosa Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute charmaine.espino@wpi.edu
Pamela Espinoza WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs pespinoza@wpi.edu
James Estrella Senior Talent and Human Resources Partner Human Resources jestrella@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314645
Rebecca K. Evanoff Administrative Assistant V Chemistry & Biochemistry revanoff@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4913
Theresa Chikwuo Ezenwafor International Non-degree Graduate Student Office of the Provost tcezenwafor@wpi.edu
f
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Amy Fabiano Associate General Counsel afabiano@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314664
Darcy Faibish SDCC Intern Student Development & Counseling Center dfaibish@wpi.edu
Richard G. Falco Contingent Worker Humanities & Arts rfalco@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315794 x5794
Hamed Farmahini Farahani Post-Doctoral Fellow Fire Protection Engineering hfarmahinifaraha@wpi.edu
Dawn Fusaro Farmer Administrative Assistant, Global Experience Office dfarmer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315547
Chad Farrell Printing Svcs Supervisor Printing Services cfarrell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315571 x5571
Jacqueline Fassett Salesforce Consulting Academic & Corporate Engagement jfassett@wpi.edu
Mya Faulkner WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mfaulkner2@wpi.edu
Nancy Anne Fay Operations Manager nafay@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6365
Scott Asher Feldman Contingent Worker Dean of Students safeldman@wpi.edu
Mingyu Feng Contingent Worker Computer Science mfeng4@wpi.edu
Lynne Feraco Exec Director, Planned Giving Advancement lferaco@wpi.edu
Jillian Ferguson Director of Marketing Marketing Communications jferguson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5177
Anthony S. Fernandes Mail Services Courier/Ops Coor Mail Services asf@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5683
Gina F Ferraro Senior Executive Administrator Human Resources ginaferraro@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4668
Deborah A. Ferrecchia Scheduling Coordinator Academic & Corporate Engagement daf@wpi.edu
Bruce Ferrell Surface Metrology guest Mechanical Engineering bferrell@wpi.edu
Julia Ferri International Non-degree Student Fire Protection Engineering jferri2@wpi.edu
Laura D. Ferro Senior Coordinator of Admissions Communications Undergraduate Admissions lferro@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Jon J. Festa Custodian Facilities jjfesta@wpi.edu
Bruce M. Fiene AV Systems Engineer III Academic Technology Center fiene@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5205
Lynelis Figueroa Chartwells Dean of Students lfigueroa2@wpi.edu
Susan Fischer Administrative Assistant VI Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center sfischer@wpi.edu
Kathryn Fisler Contingent Worker Computer Science kfisler@wpi.edu
Patrick Devin Fitzgerald Contingent Worker Physics pdfitzgerald@wpi.edu
Nicholas Fitzpatrick Teaching Assistant Chemistry & Biochemistry nafitzpatrick@wpi.edu
Phyllis Fitzsimmons Asst Dir Counseling Services Student Development & Counseling Center pfitzsimmons@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
Edmund Flaherty Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics eflaherty2@wpi.edu

Pages