WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
f
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Aaron Flores E-Visions Transcript Consultant aflores2@wpi.edu +1 (781) 8245252 x346
Ryan Janus Flynn Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rjflynn@wpi.edu
Christina D Foley Biographical Records Spec Advancement cdfoley@wpi.edu
Daniel Foley Affiliate Research Associate Humanities & Arts dfoley@wpi.edu
Kelly Foley Custodian Facilities kfoley@wpi.edu
Alexandre Fonnicola International Non-degree Student Civil & Environmental Engineering afonnicola@wpi.edu
Carlton Ford Dispatcher WPI Police cford@wpi.edu
Andrew Forgit AV Technology Specialist II Academic Technology Center aforgit@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5235
Tyler C Forss Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tcforss@wpi.edu
Matthew Foster Associate Director Residential Education Residential Services mfoster@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5645
Paul Foster Contingent Worker Residential Services pfoster@wpi.edu
Gretchen Fougere Contingent Worker STEM Education Center gfougere@wpi.edu
Natalie A. Fox Printing Services Coordinator Printing Services nafox@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315842
Karri Freeland MBI Bioengineering Institute kfreeland@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7974200
Matt Freeman Workday Consultant mfreeman2@wpi.edu
Brent E. French Exec Dir, Finance & Operations befrench@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5792
Carolyn Friel Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute carolyn.friel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 3735612
Jeremy Fritts Contingent Worker Computer Science jfritts@wpi.edu
Sira A. Naras Frongillo Assistant Director, Donor Relations Advancement snaras@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4890
Stuart Fuller Campus Police Officer WPI Police srfuller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Mia-Kay Fuller Assistant Director Office of Multicultural Affairs mfuller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315819 x5819
Carl E. Fulwiler Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies cefulwiler@wpi.edu
Barbara Furhman Administrative Assistant VI Mechanical Engineering bfurhman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6046
Deborah Fusaro Program Coordinator, Global Experience Office dfusaro@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6941
Douglas Futch Workday Student Consultant dfutch@wpi.edu
g
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cgalasso@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5063
David Galatzer-Levy Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dgalatzerlevy@wpi.edu
Rose Galeotalanza Assistant Bursar Controller's Office galeotalanza@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4876
Liz Gallagher Web Development Manager Marketing Communications egallagher@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314866
Eileen Gallant Operations Coordinator Career Development Center egallant@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316154
David W. Galvin Temporary Salary Position Information Technology dwgalvin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315427
Jay N Gandhi Camp Counselor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jngandhi@wpi.edu
Jon Gangi Men's Club Soccer Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jgangi@wpi.edu
Roxanne Christine Gardner Associate Director, Talent Acquisition Human Resources rcgardner@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315366
Taylor V Garnes Assistant Director Disability Services tvgarnes@wpi.edu
Lynn Garnett Consultant lgarnett@wpi.edu
Carol Garofoli Director of Operations Mechanical Engineering garofoli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5592
Osama Garwain Contingent Worker Chemistry & Biochemistry ogarwain@wpi.edu
Paul Gatanga Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute paul.gatanga@wpi.edu +1 (617) 7927771
Danya Gaudet Animal Care Attendant Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center dgaudet@wpi.edu
Nancy Gaudette Coordinator-Administrative Mechanical Engineering ngaudette@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6604
Sharon Kitt Gaudin Science Writer Marketing Communications skgaudin@wpi.edu
Andrzej Gawrych Carpenter Facilities agawrych@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5497
Chad S. Gaylord Campus Police Officer WPI Police csgaylord@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Teresa D. Geddis Administrative Assistant VI Academic Advising tgeddis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5381
Robert J. Gegear Research Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology rgegear@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5472
Donald S. Gelosh Director Systems Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement dsgelosh@wpi.edu +1 (540) 5084774
Stephen Gemme Systems Engineer II Information Technology sgemme@wpi.edu
Kate Geoghegan Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center kgeoghegan@wpi.edu
Sheila Georger Executive Director-Marketing Communications Marketing Communications sgeorger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4911

Pages