g
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Lynn Garnett Consultant lgarnett@wpi.edu
Carol Garofoli Director of Operations Mechanical Engineering garofoli@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5592
Osama Garwain Contingent Worker Chemistry & Biochemistry ogarwain@wpi.edu
Paul Gatanga Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute paul.gatanga@wpi.edu +1, (617), 7927771
Sharon Kitt Gaudin Science Writer skgaudin@wpi.edu
Andrzej Gawrych Power Plant Operator Facilities agawrych@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5497
Chad S. Gaylord Campus Police Officer WPI Police csgaylord@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5433
Teresa D. Geddis Administrative Assistant VI Academic Advising tgeddis@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5381
Robert J. Gegear Research Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology rgegear@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5472
Stephen Gemme Systems Engineer II Information Technology sgemme@wpi.edu
Kate Geoghegan Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center kgeoghegan@wpi.edu
Sheila Georger Executive Director-Marketing Communications sgeorger@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4911
Georgi Georgiev Contingent Worker Physics ggeorgiev@wpi.edu
Therese Gerhardt Teacher Prep Operations Coordinator STEM Education Center tgerhardt@wpi.edu
Theresa Marie Giard Assistant Director Residential Services tmgiard@wpi.edu
Gina Giau Nguyen Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute gina.giau-nguyen@wpi.edu
Tyler Joseph Gibbs Assistant Director Undergraduate Admissions tjgibbs@wpi.edu
Katherine Gilbert Asst Registrar, Ops/Compliance kgilbert2@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5211
Cynthia E. Gillespie Administrative Assistant V Biology & Biotechnology cgillespie@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4176
Michelle Ann Gillett Director, Applications, Strategy & Digital Transformation Information Technology magillett@wpi.edu
Kathryn Anna Gillis Water Polo Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kagillis@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Gilmore Campus Police Officer WPI Police cjgilmore@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5433
Charlotte Girard International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering cgirard@wpi.edu
Paul G. Girard Lead Locksmith Facilities pgirard@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5550
James Joseph Girouard Senior Program Dev Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement jgirouard@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4197
Elizabeth Gitschier Administrative Assistant VI Advancement egitschier@wpi.edu
Tammy Givens Contingent Worker Dean of Students tgivens@wpi.edu
Hamida Giwa High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs hgiwa@wpi.edu
Hadiya Giwa High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs hgiwa2@wpi.edu
Gerta Gjata Information Analyst Institutional Research ggjata@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316364
Ina Gjencaj Administrative Assistant V Biomedical Engineering igjencaj@wpi.edu
Mileza Gjergo Administrative Assistant V Mathematical Sciences mgjergo@wpi.edu
Stephanie Lynn Godding Temporary Hourly Position Biomedical Engineering slgodding@wpi.edu
Malcom Mel Godowski Outing Club - Cave Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mmgodowski@wpi.edu
Andrew Carney Goering Camp Counselor acgoering@wpi.edu
Anna K Gold University Librarian Library akgold@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6161
Seyedehfatemeh Golrizgashti International Visiting Scholar sgolrizgashti@wpi.edu
Paul Golz Academic Collaborator pgolz@wpi.edu
Brittany Gonio Contingent Worker Computer Science bgonio@wpi.edu
Edward Anthony Goodwin PT Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics eagoodwin@wpi.edu
Kristin P. Goppel Sr. Program Development Mgr Academic & Corporate Engagement kpgoppel@wpi.edu
Joshua Michael Gorham Systems Engineer I Information Technology jmgorham2@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6397
Kathryn Elizabeth Gorton Messaging and Content Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement kegorton@wpi.edu
Shirley J. Goyette Events Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement sgoyette@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6065
Adriana Grabski Assistant Swim & Diving Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics agrabski@wpi.edu
Bernadette Grady Human Resources Generalist Dean of Students bgrady@wpi.edu
Michael Grajales Custodian Facilities grajales@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6707
Joseph Grajales Custodian Facilities jr007@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Michelle Grandin Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center mgrandin@wpi.edu
Jennifer Graves Compensation and Benefits Analyst Human Resources jagraves@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316256

Pages