Contact Us

Please note: All phone extensions start with +1-508-831-.

Name Email Phone Extension Office Location Title
Damien Arlabosse darlabosse@wpi.edu 6792 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Marketing Web Operations Manager
Melissa Arndt mearndt@wpi.edu 4912 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Graphic Designer
Jacleen Becker jaci@wpi.edu 5043 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Associate Marketing Manager
Kelly Bishop kabishop@wpi.edu 6721 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor PR Specialist
Eileen Brangan Mell ebmell@wpi.edu   6785 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Executive Director of Public Relations
Mathew Burgos mburgos@wpi.edu 5586 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Marketing Intern
AnnMarie Burtt    anburtt@wpi.edu   6794 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Senior Designer / Brand Manager
Derya Deane ddeane@wpi.edu 5305 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Administrative Assistant
Maureen Deiana mdeiana@wpi.edu 5099 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Executive Director of Marketing Programs
Michael W. Dorsey mwdorsey@wpi.edu 5609 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Director of Research Communications
Jillian Ferguson jferguson@wpi.edu 5177 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Marketing Programs Manager
Liz Gallagher egallagher@wpi.edu 4866 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Marketing Systems Coordinator
Sheila Georger   sgeorger@wpi.edu 4911 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Marketing Programs Manager
Jessica Grimes jgrimes@wpi.edu 4697 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Marketing Programs Manager
Britt Hafford bhafford@wpi.edu 6108 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Graphic Designer
Peggy Isaacson isaacson@wpi.edu 5601 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Graphic Designer/Editor/Copy Editor
Joan Killough-Miller jkmiller@wpi.edu 5998 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Alumni Editor
Jeanne LaMotte jklamotte@wpi.edu 4863 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Marketing Coordinator
Christine Levenson cmlevenson@wpi.edu 5319 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Assistant to the CMO
Sami Lipkin  slipkin@wpi.edu 5963 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Graphic Designer
Marty Luttrell mluttrell@wpi.edu 4910 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Digital Communications Manager
Doreen Manning  dmanning@wpi.edu 4971 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Magazine Editor
Amy Cronin Morton ammorton@wpi.edu 5874 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Chief Marketing Officer
Stacie D. Murray smurray@wpi.edu 5865 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Associate Director, Marketing Programs Manager
Diane O’Keefe dokeefe@wpi.edu 4846 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Marketing Programs Manager
Orion Stavre ostavre@wpi.edu 5935 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Marketing Analyst
Cheryl A. Sullivan csullivan@wpi.edu 5610 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Public Relations Coordinator
Dianne Vanacore dvanacore@wpi.edu 5306 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Marketing Production Manager and Associate Brand Manager
Carol Williams cwilliams@wpi.edu 6026 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor CMS Administrator
 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page