Current Trustees

Andrew Aberdale '89
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
Target Logistics Management

Michael E. Aspinwall '75
Managing Partner
CCP Equity Partners

James P. Baum '86

Curtis R. Carlson '67
President and CEO
SRI International

Michael J. Dolan '75
Senior Vice President
Exxon Mobil Corporation

Daniel Farrar '84

Henry Fitzgerald '75
First Stop Program Management

William A. Fitzgerald III '83
Vice President and General Manager
Commercial Engines Operation, GE Aviation

Steven C. Halstedt '68
Centennial Ventures

David K. Heebner '67
Executive Vice President
General Dynamics Combat Systems

Debora Jackson '89
Executive Director
American Baptist Ministers Council

Stuart C. Kazin '61
Retired Vice President, World Wide Operations
Lotus Development / IBM Corporations

Laurie Leshin
WPI President

Francesca Maltese
Development Manager
The O'Connell Development Group

Robert Martin '75
Investor/Management Consultant

Neil McDonough
President and CEO
FLEXcon Company, Inc.

Linda McGoldrick
Chairman, CEO and Consultant
Financial Health Associates International (FHAI)

John T. Mollen
Executive Vice President
Human Resources
EMC Corporation

Philip R. Morgan
President and CEO
Morgan Construction Company

George R. Oliver '82
President and CEO
Tyco International, Ltd.

Karen M. Tegan Padir '90
Senior Vice President
Progress Software

Donald K. Peterson '71
Former Chairman and CEO
Avaya, Inc.

Mark E. Russell
Corporate Vice Presidentof Engineering
Technology and Mission Assurance
Raytheon Company

Philip B. Ryan '65
Retired CEO
Merchants Automotive Group
WPI Board Chairman

Joan Bolduc Szkutak '79
Retired Director, Research & Development, Fabric Care Product Development
Procter & Gamble, Inc.

Richard D. Willett, II '91
Ascend Learning

Dorothea C. Wong '92
Director, Clipper Integration
United Technologies Corporation

Michael P. Zarrilli '71
Chief Operating Officer
Spectrum Investment Group, L.P.

  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page