Tenure and Promoted to Associate Professor

Jeannine Coburn (BME)



Daniel DiMassa (HUA)



Ulkuhan Guler (ECE)



Tian Guo (CS)



Nikhil Karanjgaokar (AE)



Elizabeth Long-Lingo (WBS)



Carlo Pinciroli (RBE)















Sarah Riddick (HUA)

Andrew Teixira (WBS)

Robert Walls (CS)

Fangfang Wang*
(MA)

Kun-Ta Wu (PH)

Min-Wu (MA)

Promoted to full Professor and full Teaching Professor*

Laureen Elgert (DIGS)



Nima Rahbar (CEAE)





Ingrid Shockey*
(DIGS)

David Medich (PH)



Craig Shue (CS)

Oleg Pavlov (SSPS)



Congratulations! and Thank You!

