

Committees and Representation

Executive Committee

- Theona K. Scola, Chairperson
- Bill Battelle, Vice Chairperson
- Caitlin Keller, Secretary
- Roxanne Gardner, Communication and Public Relations Officer
- Diane Dubois, Treasurer

Advisory Groups

- Staff Compensation Project Advisory Committee: Jen Cluett / Theona Scola
- Joint Coordinating Council: Jen Cluett

Committee Representatives

- Fringe Benefits Committee: Diane Dubois
- Campus Wellness Coalition: Amy Curran / TBD
- Administrative Policy Group (APG): Amy Curran
- Faculty Governance: Sarah Miles

Staff Council Working Groups

- Elections sub-committee: Theona Scola, Jennifer Cluett, Bill Battelle, Roxanne Gardner, Diane Dubois, James DeLeon (T&I Liaison)
- Staff Forum sub-committee: Theona Scola, Roxanne Gardner, Bill Battelle, James DeLeon (T&I Liaison)
- Trustees Award Review sub-committee: Bill Battelle, Jen Cluett
- Staff Feedback sub-committee: Amy Curran, Bill Battelle, Kim Hollan
- Zoom phone sub-committee: Kim Hollan, Caitlin Keller, Sarah Miles, Diane Dubois