

Committees and Representation 2023/2024

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

- Theona K. Scola, Chair
- Bill Battelle, Vice Chair
- Caitlin Keller, Secretary
- Roxanne Gardner, Communication and Public Relations Officer
- Diane Dubois, Treasurer •

ADVISORY GROUPS

- Staff Compensation Project Advisory Committee: Jen Cluett / Theona Scola
- Joint Coordinating Council (JCC): Jen Cluett

COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

- Fringe Benefits Committee: Diane Dubois
- Campus Wellness Coalition: Amy Curran / TBD
- Administrative Policy Group (APG): Amy Curran
- Faculty Governance: Sarah Miles

STAFF COUNCIL WORKING GROUPS

- Elections sub-committee: Theona Scola, Jennifer Cluett, Roxanne Gardner, Diane Dubois, Kristin Marengo, James DeLeon (T&I Liaison)
- Staff Feedback sub-committee: Amy Curran, Bill Battelle, Kim Hollan, Mike Hamilton, Nicole Luiz
- Community Engagement sub-committee Roxanne Gardner, Caitlin Keller, Diane Dubois, Oscar Chavez, Sarah Miles, Kim Hollan, Lusine Baghsarian
- Events Planning sub-committee -Theona Scola, Bill Battelle, Jen Cluett, Roxanne Gardner, Lusine Baghsarian, Alesia LeSane
- Communications & Public Relations sub-committee- Roxanne Gardner, Nicole Caligiuri, Mike Hamilton, Caitlin Keller
- Trustees Award Review sub-committee: Bill Battelle, Jen Cluett