Date: September 1, 2018

To: WPI Faculty

From: Committee on Academic Operations (Prof. Mattson, Chair)

Re: Motion to approve the September 2018 undergraduate student graduation list

<u>Motion</u>: The Office of the Registrar reports that the following candidates have, as of September 1, 2018, completed all of the requirements for the degree designated in the department or program indicated and are eligible to receive that degree. Therefore, as Chair of the Committee on Academic Operations, I move that these students be approved for September 1, 2018 graduation.

Bachelor of Science

Aerospace Engineering:

George Akuamoah Asare Augustine L. Kelty Minor: Physics

Architectural Engineering:

Joycelyn Alexus De La Rosa

Biomedical Engineering:

Rebecca Leigh Hamilton

Chemical Engineering:

Alex W. Kolodziejczak Jiawei Lu

Computer Science:

Diana Doherty
Emerson Wyatt H. Henke
Derrek R. Rueger
Harrison Louis Vaporciyan
Double Major

Electrical and Computer Engineering:

Leila Chow

Industrial Engineering:

Michael Anthony Cevallos Yanxi Xie

Interactive Media and Game

Development:

Sean Patrick Welch

International and Global Studies:

Olivia Grace Steen Double Major

Mechanical Engineering:

Sahawat Amonlikitsin
Kelly Ann Marie Carlson
Alex Deneault
Colin Charles Mashack
Marlon Douglas Matthews
Samantha E. Robinson
Concentration in Mechanical Design
Minor: Business
Elina Saint-Elme
Olivia Grace Steen
Double Major

Physics:

Aviv Reuven Brest Sultan Jilani Minor: Psychology

Robotics Engineering:

Andrew L. Lewis Mathew C. Schwartzman Michael Arthur Steidel Harrison Louis Vaporciyan Double Major