ACTIONS CONTACTS 
Get Immediate Help WPI Police 
Dial 5555 from any on-campus phone or 508-831-5555 from a non-WPI phone system. You may also use one of WPI's emergency phones located throughout the campus (identified by a blue light). By pushing the red button, you are automatically connected with a Campus Police Dispatcher (24 hours a day).
Report Sexual Misconduct

Title IX Coordinator 
Emily Perlow, Interim Title IX Coordinator, 508-831-6514, titleix@wpi.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators 
Jessica Karner, Assistant Director of Academic Advising, 508-831-5381
Arthur Heinricher, Dean of Undergraduate Studies, 508-831-5397
Anne Ogilvie, Executive Director of Global Projects Program, 508-831-5485
Kristan Coffey, Director, Talent and Human Resources, 508-831-4680

Learn About Options

Confidential Resource Advocates 
Kate Beverage, Academic Technology Center, 508-831-6012, kwrigley@wpi.edu 
Jennifer Cluett, Admissions, 508-831-5001, jcluett@wpi.edu 
Dan Dougherty, Computer Science, 508-831-5621, dd@wpi.edu
Charmaine Jemison, Marketing & Communication, 508-831-5305, cajemison@wpi.edu
Debra Ofcarcik, Arts & Sciences, 508-831-4678, dofcarcik@wpi.edu     
David Ortendahl, Career Development Center, 508-831-5260, dortendahl@wpi.edu (students only)
Doug Petkie, Physics, 508-831-5420,  dtpetkie@wpi.edu
Liz Tomaszewski, 508-831-5454, ltomasz@wpi.edu

Talk in Confidence Student Development & Counseling Center
Make an appointment by calling 508-831-5540.
Get Help Changing a Course or Living Situation Dean of Students Office 
Make an appointment by calling 508-831-5201 or emailing Dean-of-students@wpi.edu