Features
Discuss This Article

WPI's Pipeline Contacts

Terry Schmidt Adams, director of corporate relations, tadams@wpi.edu, 508-831-5198. Development officer supporting diversity, outreach, pipeline, recruitment, retention activities at WPI.

Stephanie Blaisdell, director of diversity and women's programs, slb@wpi.edu, 508-831-5819.

Chrysanthe Demetry, associate professor of mechanical engineering, director, Camp Reach, cdemetry@wpi.edu, 508-831-5195.

Calvin Hill, director of minority affairs, chill@wpi.edu, 508-831-5819.

Pauline Lamarche, principal, Massachusetts Academy of Mathematics & Science, lamarche@wpi.edu, 508-831-5943.

Lance Schachterle, assistant provost for academic affairs, les@wpi.edu, 508-831-5514. Contact for Worcester Community Project Center and the Engineering Pipeline Collaborative.

Ken Stafford, manager of academic initiatives, stafford@wpi.edu, 508-831-6122. Contact for WPI's FIRST robotics and FIRST LEGO League activities.

Kristen Tichenor, director of admissions, tichenor@wpi.edu, 508-831-5286. Contact for Frontiers, Girls COUNT, Students of Color COUNT.

transformations@wpi.edu
Maintained by: webmaster@wpi.edu
Last modified: Jul 28, 2008, 11:28 EDT
[WPI] [Alumni] [Home]