Skip to main content

Honoring Our Champions

Saturday, May 21, 2022
4:00 pm


Meet the Alumni Association's 2022 award winners! Honor those who are being recognized for their leadership and professional achievement during this reception where you can chat with the winners one-on-one.

Ticket Price: FREE

More Information and Registration

This year's honorees are:

Robert H. Goddard Alumni Award for Outstanding Professional Achievement
Ken Balkus ’82
Neal Cappellino ’87
Paul Gaynor ’87
Antony Koblish ’87
Randall Partridge ’72
Jonathan Perry ’87
Roberta (Nelson) Shea ’77

Ichabod Washburn Young Alumni Award for Professional Achievement
Julie (Bliss) Mullen ’12
Jody (Kenniston) Staruk ’02

Herbert F. Taylor Alumni Award for Distinguished Service to WPI
Mike Abrams ’77
Karen Oliver ’82

John Boynton Young Alumni Award for Service to WPI
Kathryn (Byorkman) Gauthier ’12
Dan Sullivan ’12


This event is part of:

Registration Deadline:
Sunday, May 15, 2022 11:59 pm
Office of Lifetime Engagement
Phone Number: