Department Name Email
Sathwik Bharadwaj sathwik@wpi.edu
Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Nathan Johnson ntjohnson@wpi.edu
Biomedical Engineering Megan (O’Brien) Chrobak mobrien2@wpi.edu
Biomedical Engineering Joshua Gershlak jrgershlak@wpi.edu
Biomedical Engineering Zachary Goldblatt zgoldblatt@wpi.edu
Biomedical Engineering Katrina Hansen kjhansen@wpi.edu
Biomedical Engineering Daniel Lawler
Biomedical Engineering Hannah Strobel hastrobel@wpi.edu
Chemical Engineering Todd Alexander teaxckew@wpi.edu
Chemical Engineering Anthony D'Amico aadamico@wpi.edu
Chemical Engineering Satish Kumar Lyemperumal siyemperumal@wpi.edu
Chemical Engineering Rui Ma rma2@wpi.edu
Chemical Engineering Lida Namin lmehdizadegannam@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Prosper Ackah pwackah@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Meghan Ahern meahern@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Alexander Carl acarl@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Lindsey Prignano Laprignano@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Jingjing Yan jyan@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Kenneth Zielinski kzielinski@wpi.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Habibeh Ashouri Choshali hashourichoshali@wpi.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Jessica Rosewitz jarosewitz@wpi.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Xiaokong Yu xiaokong_yu@wpi.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering and System Dynamics Frederick Kautz fakautz@wpi.edu
Computer Science Seth Adjei saadjei@wpi.edu
Computer Science Salah Ahmed sahmed2@wpi.edu
Computer Science Ramoza Ahsan rahsan@wpi.edu
Computer Science Hang Cai hcai@wpi.edu
Computer Science Francisco Castro fgcastro@wpi.edu
Computer Science Nichole Etienne netienne@wpi.edu
Computer Science Maryam Hasan mhasan@wpi.edu
Computer Science Caitlin Kuhlman cakuhlman@wpi.edu
Computer Science John Boaz Lee jtlee@wpi.edu
Computer Science Xinyue Liu xliu4@wpi.edu
Computer Science Ahmad Moghimi amoghimi@wpi.edu
Computer Science Oleksandr Narykov onarykov@wpi.edu
Computer Science Menghai Pan mpan@wpi.edu
Computer Science Olga Poppe opoppe@wpi.edu
Computer Science Xiao Qin xqin@cs.wpi.edu
Computer Science Cansu Sen csen@wpi.edu
Computer Science Curtis Taylor crtaylor@cs.wpi.edu
Computer Science Dongsheng Wang dwang3@wpi.edu
Computer Science Mingrui Wei netwmr01@wpi.edu
Computer Science Alexander Witt awitt@cs.wpi.edu
Computer Science Dongqing Xiao dxiao@wpi.edu
Computer Science Yizhou Yan yyan2@wpi.edu
Computer Science Siyuan Zhao szhao@wpi.edu
Data Science Kavin Chandrasekaran kchandrasekaran@wpi.edu
Data Science Brendan Foley bjfoley@wpi.edu
Data Science Tom Hartvigsen twhartvigsen@wpi.edu
Data Science Tabassum Kakar tkakar@wpi.edu
Data Science Guanxiong Liu gliu2@wpi.edu
Data Science Haitao Liu hliu5@wpi.edu
Data Science Wen Liu wliu3@wpi.edu
Data Science Jianjun Luo jluo@wpi.edu
Data Science Farah Mohsin fmohsin@wpi.edu
Data Science Allison Rozet amrozet@wpi.edu
Data Science Matt Weiss mlweiss@wpi.edu
Data Science Guojun Wu gwu@wpi.edu
Data Science Susmitha Wunnava swunnava@wpi.edu
Data Science Biao Yin byin@wpi.edu
Data Science Liang Zhang lzhang6@wpi.edu
Data Science Chong Zhou czhou2@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Raunak Borwankar rmborwankar@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Cong Chen cchen3@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Wei Dai wdai@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Kuldeep Gill ksgill@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Devdip Sen dsen@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Kirty Vedula kpvedula@wpi.edu
Electrical Engineering Jabari Stegall Jcstegall@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Majed Almejmaj mejmaj@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Hamed Farmahini Farahani hfarmahinifaraha@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Yu Liu yliu10@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Fabio Mazza frmazza@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Woojung Park wpark@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Xiaoyue Pi xpi@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Sreenivasan Ranganathan sranganathan@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Honggang Wang hwang8@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Young Geun You younggeun@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Luis Jimenez-Castillo lajimenezcastill@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Mina Shojaeizadeh minashojaei@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Qian Zhang qzhang3@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Qingyun Zhu qzhu@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Shari Worthington Sharilee@wpi.edu
Manufacturing Engineering Yuan Lu ylu3@wpi.edu
Manufacturing Engineering Payam Razavi prazavi@wpi.edu
Manufacturing Engineering Christine Tang ctang@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Aaron Birt ambirt@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Jiayu Cao jcao2@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Mengyuan Chen mchen2@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Joel Kearns jkkearns@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Sean Kelly smkelly@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Jin Liu jliu2@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Yi Pan ypan@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Jeffrey Porzio jporzio@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Yuwei Zhai yzhai@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Yubin Zhang yzhang25@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Jiankun Bi jbi@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Lu Chen lchen5@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Yuchen Dong ydong@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Kyle Dunn kgdunn@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Joe Gaone jmgaone@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Brian Kodalen bgkodalen@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Wenjing Li wli5@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Yang (Lyric) Liu yliu22@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Blanche Ngo Mahop bmahop@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Binod Manandhar bmanandhar@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Weijie Pang wpang@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Tyler Reese tmreese@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Jill Kelly Resh jsresh@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Patchara Santawisook psantawisook@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Riuji Sato risato@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Liang Wang lwang6@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Evan Witz ewitz@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Zhiqing Xu zxu2@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Hong Yan hyan@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Jiaxuan Ye jye@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Michael Yereniuk mayereniuk@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Yuan Yu yyu@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Hong Zhang hzhang@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Heng Zuo hzuo@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Wisawat Keaswejjareansuk keaswejjareansuk@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Masoud Loeian smloeian@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Koohyar Pooladvand kpooladvand@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Haimi Tang htang3@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Chaoyang Ti chaoyang@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Lei Yang lyang3@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Rui Zhang rzhang@wpi.edu
Physics Prakash Adhikari padhikari@wpi.edu
Physics Danielle Beaulieu d_beaulieu@wpi.edu
Physics Anusuya Pal apal@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Arsalan Akhter aakhter@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Matthew Bowers mpbowers@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Kevin Harrilal kharrilal@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Vinayak Jagtap vvjagtap@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Ming Luo mluo@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Nathalie Majcherczyk
Robotics Engineering Adnan Munawar amunawar@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Christopher Nycz cjnycz@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Selim Ozel sozel@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Jayam Patel jupatel@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Michael Twardowski mdtwardowski@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Marek Wartenberg marek.wartenberg@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Benzun Pious Wisely Babu bpwiselybabu@wpi.edu
Social Science & Policy Studies Timothy Clancy