Department Name Email
Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Nathan Johnson ntjohnson@wpi.edu
Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Dayna Mercadante dmercadante@wpi.edu
Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Huaming Sun hsun2@wpi.edu
Biology & Biotechnology Toni Delorey tmdelorey@wpi.edu
Biology & Biotechnology Matthew Desrosiers mrdesrosiers@wpi.edu
Biology & Biotechnology David Dolivo dmdolivo@wpi.edu
Biology & Biotechnology Douglas Reilly dkreilly@wpi.edu
Biology & Biotechnology Diego Vargas Blanco davargasblanco@wpi.edu
Biomedical Engineering Joshua Gershlak jrgershlak@wpi.edu
Biomedical Engineering Zachary Goldblatt zgoldblatt@wpi.edu
Biomedical Engineering Katrina Hansen kjhansen@wpi.edu
Biomedical Engineering Daniel Lawler
Biomedical Engineering Hannah Strobel hastrobel@wpi.edu
Chemical Engineering Anthony D'Amico aadamico@wpi.edu
Chemical Engineering Satish Kumar Lyemperumal siyemperumal@wpi.edu
Chemical Engineering Rui Ma rma2@wpi.edu
Chemical Engineering Lida Namin lmehdizadegannam@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Prosper Ackah pwackah@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Meghan Ahern meahern@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Alexander Carl acarl@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Lindsey Prignano Laprignano@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Jingjing Yan jyan@wpi.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Kenneth Zielinski kzielinski@wpi.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Habibeh Ashouri Choshali hashourichoshali@wpi.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Mehmet Erman Kirtan mekirtan@wpi.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Jessica Rosewitz jarosewitz@wpi.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering and System Dynamics Frederick Kautz fakautz@wpi.edu
Computer Science Salah Ahmed sahmed2@wpi.edu
Computer Science Ramoza Ahsan rahsan@wpi.edu
Computer Science Noura Alghamdi nalghamdi@wpi.edu
Computer Science Hang Cai hcai@wpi.edu
Computer Science Francisco Castro fgcastro@wpi.edu
Computer Science Nichole Etienne netienne@wpi.edu
Computer Science Maryam Hasan mhasan@wpi.edu
Computer Science Caitlin Kuhlman cakuhlman@wpi.edu
Computer Science John Boaz Lee jtlee@wpi.edu
Computer Science Shijian Li sli8@wpi.edu
Computer Science Xinyue Liu xliu4@wpi.edu
Computer Science Ahmad Moghimi amoghimi@wpi.edu
Computer Science Oleksandr Narykov onarykov@wpi.edu
Computer Science Menghai Pan mpan@wpi.edu
Computer Science Olga Poppe opoppe@wpi.edu
Computer Science Xiao Qin xqin@cs.wpi.edu
Computer Science Tongwei Ren tren@wpi.edu
Computer Science Atifa Sarwar asarwar@wpi.edu
Computer Science Cansu Sen csen@wpi.edu
Computer Science Nguyen Vo nkvo@wpi.edu
Computer Science Dongsheng Wang dwang3@wpi.edu
Computer Science Mingrui Wei netwmr01@wpi.edu
Computer Science Dongqing Xiao dxiao@wpi.edu
Computer Science Yizhou Yan yyan2@wpi.edu
Computer Science Siyuan Zhao szhao@wpi.edu
Data Science Narges Ahani nahani@wpi.edu
Data Science Abdulaziz Alajaji asalajaji@wpi.edu
Data Science Luke Buquicchio ljbuquicchio@wpi.edu
Data Science Kavin Chandrasekaran kchandrasekaran@wpi.edu
Data Science Geri-Louise Dimas gldimas@wpi.edu
Data Science Ricardo Flores rflores@wpi.edu
Data Science Tom Hartvigsen twhartvigsen@wpi.edu
Data Science Weixiao Huang whuang2@wpi.edu
Data Science Tabassum Kakar tkakar@wpi.edu
Data Science Guanxiong Liu gliu2@wpi.edu
Data Science Haitao Liu hliu5@wpi.edu
Data Science Wen Liu wliu3@wpi.edu
Data Science Jianjun Luo jluo@wpi.edu
Data Science Huimin Ren hren@wpi.edu
Data Science Allison Rozet amrozet@wpi.edu
Data Science Suhas Srinivasan ssrinivasan@wpi.edu
Data Science Renee Sweeney rasweeney@wpi.edu
Data Science Erin Teeple eteeple@wpi.edu
Data Science Jidapa Thadajarassiri jthadajarassiri@wpi.edu
Data Science Thanh Tran tdtran@wpi.edu
Data Science Matt Weiss mlweiss@wpi.edu
Data Science Pitchaya Wiratchotisatian pwiratchotisatia@wpi.edu
Data Science Guojun Wu gwu@wpi.edu
Data Science Susmitha Wunnava swunnava@wpi.edu
Data Science Hang Yin hyin@wpi.edu
Data Science Liang Zhang lzhang6@wpi.edu
Data Science Yingxue Zhang yzhang31@wpi.edu
Data Science Chong Zhou czhou2@wpi.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Muhammad Hammad Uddin muddin@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Raunak Borwankar rmborwankar@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Cong Chen cchen3@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Kuldeep Gill ksgill@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Saad Islam sislam@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Devdip Sen dsen@wpi.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Kirty Vedula kpvedula@wpi.edu
Electrical Engineering Jabari Stegall Jcstegall@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Veronica Kimmerly vmkimmerly@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Nadia Mofidi nmofidi@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Xiaoyue Pi xpi@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Nate Sauer ngsauer@wpi.edu
Fire Protection Engineering Honggang Wang hwang8@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Lojain Alkhuzaim lalkhuzaim@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Samuel Allen sallen2@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Fadi Almazyad falmazyad@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Moayad Alshawmar malshawmar@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Shima Azizi sazizi@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Shiya Cao scao2@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Amy Finn
Foisie Business School Prateek Jain pjain@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Luis Jimenez-Castillo lajimenezcastill@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Basma Khoja bkhoja@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Mahtab Kouhizadeh mkouhizadeh@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Haadi Mombini hmombini@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Javad Norouzi Nia jnorouzinia@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Yu Shi yshi2@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Mina Shojaeizadeh minashojaei@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Fatima Varzgani fvarzgani@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Carson Williams cwilliams2@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Qian (Victoria) Zhang qzhang3@wpi.edu
Foisie Business School Shimi Zhou szhou7@wpi.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies - Simulation Science Anne M. Johnson amjohnson@wpi.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies in System Dynamics Christine Tang ctang@wpi.edu
Manufacturing Engineering Yuan Lu ylu3@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Aaron Birt ambirt@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Jiayu Cao jcao2@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Mengyuan Chen mchen2@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Joel Kearns jkkearns@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Jin Liu jliu2@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Xiaotu Ma xma3@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Yi Pan ypan@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Jeffrey Porzio jporzio@wpi.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Yubin Zhang yzhang25@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Sara Amato samato@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Xinyu Chen xchen7@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Madhusree Chowdhury mchowdhury@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Yuchen Dong ydong@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Derek Drumm dadrumm@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Zhaopeng Hao zhao@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Dane Johnson djohnson3@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Peiyao Lai plai@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Wenjing Li wli5@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Yang (Lyric) Liu yliu22@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Ashley Lockwood
Mathematical Sciences Elisa Negrini enegrini@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Guillermo Carlo Nunez gcnunez@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Lynnette Robinson lrrobinson@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Patchara Santawisook psantawisook@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Riuji Sato risato@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Liang Wang lwang6@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Evan Witz ewitz@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Zhiqing Xu zxu2@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Jiaxuan Ye jye@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Michael Yereniuk mayereniuk@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Bauyrzhan Yerzhigit byerzhigit@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Pooya Yousefi pyousefi@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Yi Yu yyu5@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Heng Zuo hzuo@wpi.edu
Mathematical Sciences Statistics Yanzhao Wang ywang34@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Wisawat Keaswejjareansuk keaswejjareansuk@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Masoud Loeian smloeian@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Koohyar Pooladvand kpooladvand@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Haimi Tang htang3@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Chaoyang Ti chaoyang@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Lei Yang lyang3@wpi.edu
Mechanical Engineering Rui Zhang rzhang@wpi.edu
Physics Prakash Adhikari padhikari@wpi.edu
Physics Teagan Bate tbate@wpi.edu
Physics Danielle Beaulieu d_beaulieu@wpi.edu
Physics Sathwik Bharadwaj sathwik@wpi.edu
Physics Jacob Bouchard Jnbouchard@wpi.edu
Physics Atanu Chatterjee achatterjee3@wpi.edu
Physics Debanik Das ddas@wpi.edu
Physics Kateryna Kushnir kkushnir@wpi.edu
Physics Guangjiang Li gli6@wpi.edu
Physics Anusuya Pal apal@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Arsalan Akhter aakhter@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Matthew Bowers mpbowers@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Kevin Harrilal kharrilal@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Vinayak Jagtap vvjagtap@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Ming Luo mluo@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Nathalie Majcherczyk
Robotics Engineering Adnan Munawar amunawar@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Selim Ozel sozel@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Jayam Patel jupatel@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Michael Twardowski mdtwardowski@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Marek Wartenberg marek.wartenberg@wpi.edu
Robotics Engineering Benzun Pious Wisely Babu bpwiselybabu@wpi.edu
Social Science & Policy Studies Timothy Clancy tbclancy@wpi.edu
Social Science & Policy Studies, Learning Sciences and Technologies Avery Harrison aeharrison@wpi.edu