Peter VanNostrand pvannostrand@WPI.EDU
BIOINFORMATICS & COMPUTATIONAL BIOLOGY
Name E-mail
Alicia Howell-Munson anhowellmunson@WPI.EDU
Nathan Johnson ntjohnson@wpi.edu
Ming Liu mliu5@wpi.edu
Dayna Mercadante dmercadante@WPI.EDU
Jocelyn Petitto jpetitto@WPI.EDU
Huaming Sun hsun2@wpi.edu
Gao Ziyang zgao@wpi.edu
BIOLOGY & BIOTECHNOLOGY
Name E-mail
Toni Delorey tmdelorey@WPI.EDU
Matthew Desrosiers mrdesrosiers@WPI.EDU
Diego Vargas Blanco davargasblanco@WPI.EDU
BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING
Name E-mail
Joshua Gershlak jrgershlak@wpi.edu
Zachary Goldblatt zgoldblatt@wpi.edu
Katrina Hansen kjhansen@wpi.edu
Hannah Strobel hastrobel@wpi.edu
CHEMICAL ENGINEERING
Name E-mail
Anthony D'Amico aadamico@wpi.edu
Satish Kumar Lyemperumal siyemperumal@wpi.edu
Rui Ma rma2@wpi.edu
Lida Namin lmehdizadegannam@wpi.edu
CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY
Name E-mail
Prosper Ackah pwackah@wpi.edu
Meghan Ahern meahern@wpi.edu
John Attard jwattard@wpi.edu
Tadas Buivydas tabuivydas@WPI.EDU
Alexander Carl acarl@wpi.edu
Dionna DeFazio dldefazio@wpi.edu
Erin Hickey eehickey@WPI.EDU
Lela Jackson lejackson@WPI.EDU
Alexandria Leveille anleveille@wpi.edu
Yuting Liu yliu23@WPI.EDU
Julia Martin jmartin2@WPI.EDU
Trevor A Paratore taparatore@wpi.edu
Katherine Pearce kmpearce@wpi.edu
Lindsey Prignano laprignano@wpi.edu
Anthony Salerni asalerni72@wpi.edu
Andre Vieira afvieira@wpi.edu
Mark Xatse maxatse@WPI.EDU
Cheng Xu cxu4@WPI.EDU
Jingjing Yan jyan@wpi.edu
Yufei Zhang yzhang39@wpi.edu
Kenneth Zielinski kzielinski@wpi.edu
CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING
Name E-mail
Habibeh Ashouri Choshali hashourichoshali@wpi.edu
Frederick Kautz fakautz@wpi.edu
Mehmet Erman Kirtan mekirtan@wpi.edu
COMPUTER SCIENCE
Name E-mail
Salah Ahmed sahmed2@wpi.edu
Ramoza Ahsan rahsan@wpi.edu
Noura Alghamdi nalghamdi@WPI.EDU
Hang Cai hcai@wpi.edu
Francisco Castro fgcastro@wpi.edu
Nichole Etienne netienne@wpi.edu
Maryam Hasan mhasan@wpi.edu
Caitlin Kuhlman cakuhlman@wpi.edu
John Lee jtlee@wpi.edu
Shijian Li sli8@WPI.EDU
Xinyue Liu xliu4@wpi.edu
Ahmad Moghimi amoghimi@wpi.edu
Oleksandr Narykov onarykov@wpi.edu
Sam Ogden ssogden@WPI.EDU
Menghai Pan mpan@WPI.EDU
Olga Poppe opoppe@wpi.edu
Xiao Qin xqin@cs.wpi.edu
Tongwei Ren tren@WPI.EDU
Atifa Sarwar asarwar@wpi.edu
Cansu Sen csen@wpi.edu
Nguyen Vo nkvo@WPI.EDU
Dongsheng Wang dwang3@wpi.edu
Mingrui Wei netwmr01@wpi.edu
Dongqing Xiao dxiao@wpi.edu
Yizhou Yan yyan2@wpi.edu
Siyuan Zhao szhao@wpi.edu
DATA SCIENCE
Name E-mail
Narges Ahani nahani@WPI.EDU
Abdulaziz Alajaji asalajaji@wpi.edu
Luke Buquicchio ljbuquicchio@WPI.EDU
Kavin Chandrasekaran kchandrasekaran@wpi.edu
Geri-Louise Dimas gldimas@WPI.EDU
Ricardo Flores rflores@WPI.EDU
Tom Hartvigsen twhartvigsen@WPI.EDU
Weixiao Huang whuang2@wpi.edu
Tabassum Kakar tkakar@wpi.edu
Wen Liu wliu3@wpi.edu
Guanxiong Liu gliu2@wpi.edu
Haitao Liu hliu5@wpi.edu
Jianjun Luo jluo@wpi.edu
Huimin Ren hren@WPI.EDU
Allison Rozet amrozet@WPI.EDU
Suhas Srinivasan ssrinivasan@wpi.edu
Renee Sweeney rasweeney@wpi.edu
Erin Teeple eteeple@wpi.edu
Jidapa Thadajarassiri jthadajarassiri@wpi.edu
Thanh Tran tdtran@WPI.EDU
Eric Warnemunde Vertina ewvertina@wpi.edu
Pitchaya Wiratchotisatian pwiratchotisatia@wpi.edu
Guojun Wu gwu@WPI.EDU
Susmitha Wunnava swunnava@wpi.edu
Hang Yin hyin@WPI.EDU
Yingxue Zhang yzhang31@wpi.edu
Liang Zhang lzhang6@WPI.EDU
Chong Zhou czhou2@wpi.edu
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING
Name E-mail
Raunak Borwankar rmborwankar@wpi.edu
Cong Chen cchen3@wpi.edu
Kuldeep Gill ksgill@WPI.EDU
Saad Islam sislam@WPI.EDU
Devdip Sen dsen@wpi.edu
Jabari Stegall jcstegall@WPI.EDU
Muhammad Hammad Uddin muddin@WPI.EDU
Kirty Vedula kpvedula@WPI.EDU
FIRE PROTECTION ENGINEERING
Name E-mail
Veronica Kimmerly vmkimmerly@WPI.EDU
Nadia Mofidi nmofidi@WPI.EDU
Xiaoyue Pi xpi@wpi.edu
Nate Sauer ngsauer@WPI.EDU
Honggang Wang hwang8@wpi.edu
FOISIE BUSINESS SCHOOL
Name E-mail
Lojain Alkhuzaim lalkhuzaim@WPI.EDU
Samuel Allen sallen2@wpi.edu
Fadi Almazyad falmazyad@wpi.edu
Moayad Alshawmar malshawmar@WPI.EDU
Wafi Assiri wassiri@WPI.EDU
Shima Azizi sazizi@wpi.edu
Shiya Cao scao2@wpi.edu
Amy Finn amfinn@WPI.EDU
Prateek Jain pjain@wpi.edu
Luis Jimenez-Castillo lajimenezcastill@wpi.edu
Basma Khoja bkhoja@wpi.edu
Mahtab Kouhizadeh mkouhizadeh@WPI.EDU
Haadi Mombini hmombini@WPI.EDU
Javad Norouzi Nia jnorouzinia@WPI.EDU
Yu (Renee) Shi yshi2@wpi.edu
Mina Shojaeizadeh minashojaei@wpi.edu
Fatima Varzgani fvarzgani@WPI.EDU
Carson Williams cwilliams2@wpi.edu
Qian Zhang qzhang3@wpi.edu
Shimi Zhou szhou7@WPI.EDU
INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES - SIMULATION SCIENCE
Name E-mail
Anne M. Johnson amjohnson@wpi.edu
INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES IN SYSTEM DYNAMICS
Name E-mail
Christine Tang ctang@WPI.EDU
LEARNING SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGIES
Name E-mail
Hannah Smith hsmith2@WPI.EDU
MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING
Name E-mail
Yuan Lu ylu3@wpi.edu
MATERIALS SCIENCE & ENGINEERING
Name E-mail
Aaron Birt ambirt@wpi.edu
Jiayu Cao jcao2@wpi.edu
Mengyuan Chen mchen2@wpi.edu
Joel Kearns jkkearns@wpi.edu
Jun Liu jliu2@WPI.EDU
Xiaotu Ma xma3@WPI.EDU
Yi Pan ypan@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Porzio jporzio@wpi.edu
Yubin Zhang yzhang25@WPI.EDU
MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES
Name E-mail
Sara Amato samato@WPI.EDU
Xinyu Chen xchen7@WPI.EDU
Madhusree Chowdhury mchowdhury@WPI.EDU
Derek Drumm dadrumm@wpi.edu
Dane Johnson djohnson3@WPI.EDU
Peiyao Lai plai@wpi.edu
Wenjing Li wli5@wpi.edu
Yang Liu yliu22@wpi.edu
Ashley Lockwood anlockwood@wpi.edu
Elisa Negrini enegrini@WPI.EDU
Guillermo Carlo Nunez gcnunez@wpi.edu
Patchara Santawisook psantawisook@wpi.edu
Riuji Sato risato@wpi.edu
Liang Wang lwang6@wpi.edu
Yanzhao Wang ywang34@WPI.EDU
Evan Witz ewitz@wpi.edu
Zhiqing Xu zxu2@wpi.edu
Jiaxuan Ye jye@wpi.edu
Bauyrzhan Yerzhigit byerzhigit@wpi.edu
Yi Yu yyu5@WPI.EDU
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
Name E-mail
Wisawat Keaswejjareansuk keaswejjareansuk@wpi.edu
Masoud Loeian smloeian@wpi.edu
Koohyar Pooladvand kpooladvand@wpi.edu
Haimi Tang htang3@wpi.edu
Chaoyang Ti chaoyang@wpi.edu
Lei Yang lyang3@WPI.EDU
Rui Zhang rzhang@wpi.edu
PHYSICS
Name E-mail
Prakash Adhikari padhikari@WPI.EDU
Teagan Bate tbate@wpi.edu
Danielle Beaulieu d_beaulieu@wpi.edu
Sathwik Bharadwaj sathwik@wpi.edu
Jacob Bouchard jnbouchard@WPI.EDU
Atanu Chatterjee achatterjee3@wpi.edu
Debanik Das ddas@WPI.EDU
Kateryna Kushnir kkushnir@WPI.EDU
Guangjiang Li gli6@WPI.EDU
Anusuya Pal apal@wpi.edu
ROBOTICS ENGINEERING
Name E-mail
Arsalan Akhter aakhter@wpi.edu
Matthew Bowers mpbowers@wpi.edu
Kevin Harrilal kharrilal@wpi.edu
Vinayak Jagtap vvjagtap@WPI.EDU
Ming Luo mluo@wpi.edu
Nathalie Majcherczyk nmajcherczyk@wpi.edu
Adnan Munawar amunawar@wpi.edu
Selim Ozel sozel@wpi.edu
Jayam Patel jupatel@WPI.EDU
Michael Twardowski mdtwardowski@wpi.edu
Marek Wartenberg marek.wartenberg@wpi.edu
Benzun Pious Wisely Babu bpwiselybabu@wpi.edu
SOCIAL SCIENCE & POLICY STUDIES
Name E-mail
Pablo Aguirre pgaguirre@wpi.edu
Timothy Clancy tbclancy@wpi.edu
Avery Harrison aeharrison@WPI.EDU
Vy Ngo vngo@wpi.edu