Skip to main content

EHS Staff Members

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Sarachick Director, EHS 508-831-5298 dtsarachick@wpi.edu
Timothy Reilly Assistant Director, EHS 508-831-5216 tmreilly@wpi.edu
Victoria Proulx Safety Technician
508-831-5277
vproulx@wpi.edu
Paula Moravek
Biosafety Officer 508-831-5401 moravek@wpi.edu
David Adams Radiation Safety Officer 508-831-5432 dadams@wpi.edu

Campus Safety Committee FY 2021/2022

Name Department / Office Phone Email
Jose Arguello Chemistry & Biochemistry 508-831-5326 arguello@wpi.edu
Ronald Bashista Campus Police - Emergency Management 508-831-5433 rbashista@wpi.edu
Toby Bergstrom Mechanical Engineering 508-831-5122 torbjorn@wpi.edu
Karen Bueno Campus Police 508-831-5433 kbueno@wpi.edu
Alan Carlsen Facilities 508-831-5071 alcarlsen@wpi.edu
Karen Confer Campus Police 508-831-5433 kconfer@wpi.edu
Diana Gurske Health Services 508-831-5520 dgurske@wpi.edu
Stephen Kmiotek Chemical Engineering 508-831-4870 sjkmiotek@wpi.edu
Amy Beth Laythe (Chairperson) Residential Services 508-831-5130 alaythe@wpi.edu
Stephen Marsh Campus Police 508-831-5433 scmarsh@wpi.edu
Maria Martone Human Resources 508-831-6721 mmartone@wpi.edu
Paula Moravek Chemistry & Biochemistry - EHS 508-831-5401 moravek@wpi.edu
Jennifer Parissi-Forti Events Office 508-831-6150 japarissiforti@wpi.edu
Emily Perlow Dean of Students 508-831-5060 eperlow@wpi.edu
Raymond Ranellone Fire Protection Engineering 508-831-5628 rranellone@wpi.edu
Timothy Reilly Environmental Health & Safety (EHS) 508-831-5216 tmreilly@wpi.edu
Suzette Santiago Summer Programs 508-831-4900 ssantiago@wpi.edu
Daniel Sarachick Environmental Health & Safety (EHS) 508-831-5298 dtsarachick@wpi.edu
Adam Sears Innovation & Entrepreneurship   asears@wpi.edu
Christine Sharry Student Activities 508-831-5658 crsharry@wpi.edu
Jonathan Stewart Dean of Students - Title IX Coordinator 508-831-6514 jstewart2@wpi.edu