WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information

EHS Staff Members

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Sarachick Director, EHS 508-831-5298 dtsarachick@wpi.edu
Timothy Reilly Assistant Director, EHS 508-831-5216 tmreilly@wpi.edu
Victoria Proulx Safety Technician
508-831-5277
vproulx@wpi.edu
Paula Moravek
Biosafety Officer 508-831-5401 moravek@wpi.edu
David Adams Radiation Safety Officer 508-831-5432 dadams@wpi.edu

Campus Safety Committee FY 2019/2020

Name Department / Office Phone Email
Toby Bergstrom Mechanical Engineering 508-831-5122 torbjorn@wpi.edu
Karen Bueno Campus Police 508-831-5433 kbueno@wpi.edu
Eric Chojnowski Human Resources 508-831-6677 echojwnowski@wpi.edu
William Grudzinski Facilities 508-831-5497 williamg@wpi.edu
Stephen Kmiotek Chemical Engineering 508-831-4870 sjkmiotek@wpi.edu
Amy Beth Laythe (Chairperson) Residential Services 508-831-5130 alaythe@wpi.edu
John MacDonald Chemistry & Biochemistry 508-831-5240 jcm@wpi.edu
Stephen Marsh Campus Police 508-831-5433 scmarsh@wpi.edu
Glorie Ann Minnich Mechanical Engineering 508-831-6088 gkminnich@wpi.edu
Paula Moravek Chemistry & Biochemistry 508-831-5401 moravek@wpi.edu
Emily Perlow Dean of Students 508-831-5060 eperlow@wpi.edu
Melissa Pierce Human Resources 508-831-6514 mapierce@wpi.edu
Raymond Ranellone Laboratory Director 508-831-5628 rranellone@wpi.edu
Timothy Reilly EHS 508-831-5216 tmreilly@wpi.edu
Regina Roberto Health Center 508-831-5520 rroberto@wpi.edu
Suzette Santiago Summer Programs 508-831-4900 ssantiago@wpi.edu
Daniel Sarachick EHS 508-831-5298 dtsarachick@wpi.edu
Christine Sharry Student Activities 508-831-5658 crsharry@wpi.edu