The Business School

Beta Gamma Sigman Inductees

The Business School proudly inducted (31) students and Business School leaders into Beta Gamma Sigma!

Beta Gamma Sigma is The International Business Honor Society recognizing and honoring top performing students from around the world in business schools accredited by The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB).

Inductees are the top 10% of undergraduate students, top 20% of graduate students, and all doctoral candidates who have defended their dissertation.

Congratulations to all of our newest inductees: Nnenna Ajuzieogu, Sarah Armstrong, Taylor Briseno, Sandhya Balasubramanian, Emily Bendremer, Martin Carrau, Rachel Dancy, Professor Kwamie Dunbar,  Lindsay Gotts, Erin Gowaski, Shenghao Guo, Dean Debora Jackson, Josh Kleiman, Evan MacGregor, Raymond Ranellone Jr., Marilyn Senger, Elitumaini Swai, Atharva Tiwari, Mike Toner, Katelyn Tropeano, Joshua Unger, Sandy Wellinghoff, Katherine Williamson, Alex Witkin, Xi Xi, and Adrianna Yuen. You have so much to be proud of and we are so very proud of your achievements.

An extra special congratulations to Adam Ferrarotti, Grace Gately, Catherine Salvaggio, Kenneth Savage, and Nicole Whipkey on this being their 2nd recognition by Beta Gamma Sigma!