Skip to main content

Innovator of the Year

Awarded by

The WPI Innovator of the Year Award recognizes annually a graduate or friend of WPI who has demonstrated exemplary accomplishments as an innovator, showcasing individuals who have excelled in driving innovation within enterprises of all kinds.

Browse Innovator of the Year awardees

Year Recipient Type
2016 Kathy Loftus '86 Alumni
2015 Jeremy Hitchcock '04 Alumni
2014 Mark O'Neil '80 Alumni
2013 Robert L. Diamond '56 Alumni
2012 David P. Norton '62 Alumni
2011 James P. Baum '86 Alumni