Skip to main content

Presidential Search Update: Meet the Search Committee Members

April 6, 2022

This message was sent to the WPI Community.

Dear WPI Community: I am pleased to announce the WPI Presidential Search Committee. The group will bring a diverse set of backgrounds and perspectives to our presidential search process.   Mike Aspinwall ’75 Trustee CEO and co-founder, Stability Health Terri Camesano  Dean of Graduate Studies, Professor of Chemical Engineering  Jihan El Ouaragli Graduate Student  Dominic Golding Teaching Professor, Integrative & Global Studies Marni Hall ’97 Trustee VP & GM Regulatory Science and Strategy, IQVIA George Heineman Associate Professor, Computer Science Jeremy Hitchcock ’04 Trustee Founder and Chair, Minim  Sharon Johnson Professor, The Business School Joyce Kline ’87 Trustee   Managing Director, Accenture Arnold Lane Director of Multicultural Education and Community Engagement Francesa Maltese Trustee   Retired Director, Governmental and Community Affairs, O’Connell Development Group  Erica Mason ’96 Trustee  Artist  Neil McDonough Trustee   Chairman, Flexcon Holdings Trust  Karen Tegan Padir '90, MBA ‘95 Parent ’19, ’21, Trustee SVP, Digital Product & Technology, binx health Sue Roberts ’92 Professor and Department Head, Chemical Engineering  Jessica Sabourin Director of Student Aid & Financial Literacy Donna Stock  Parent ’11, Vice President of University Advancement  Karen Troy Professor, Biomedical Engineering Myles Walton ’97 Trustee  Managing Director, UBS Micah Wilde ’23  Undergraduate Student  Learn more about the committee members here Thank you for your support as we embark on this search. Sincerely, David LaPré ‘74 Trustee and Chair, Presidential Search Committee Retired Head of Global Pharma Technical Operations, Roche (known as Genentech in the US)