Daily Deals - December 6, 2013

Campus Bookstore Daily Deals

• The holidays are a great time to show your WPI pride by giving gifts emblazoned with the university’s logo, and the Campus Bookstore is making it even easier by offering up December Daily Deals!

December 6, 2013
Share
Share

DECEMBER DAILY DEALS

Friday, Dec. 6: All Touch Tomorrow merchandise: buy one get one free (less expensive item is free)

Saturday, Dec. 7:  25% off all women’s clothing

Monday, Dec. 9 —  Tuesday, Dec. 10 – All candy bars: buy one get one free (less expensive item is free)

Wednesday, Dec. 11: All stuffed animals: buy one get one 50% off (less expensive item is discounted)

Thursday, Dec. 12:  25% off Under Armour brand clothing

Friday, Dec. 13: 25% off all outerwear (jackets, gloves, scarves, winter hats)

Saturday, Dec. 14:  25% off all hats

Monday, Dec. 16: All Energy drinks: buy one get one free (less expensive item is free)

Tuesday, Dec. 17: All energy bars: buy one get one free (less expensive item is free)

Wednesday, Dec. 18: Free bag of chips with any drink

Thursday, Dec.19: 30% off all general reading books/calendars

Friday, Dec. 20: 25% off all gift wrap and cards