Skip to main content

WPI’s Graduate Admissions staff members are happy to answer any questions you have about the admissions process or WPI’s academic programs. Feel free to reach out to our staff members directly by email or phone.

Name Email Phone Extension Office Location Title
Amy Case alcase@wpi.edu 5301 60 Prescott Street Administrative Assistant
Paige Dunn pcdunn@wpi.edu 5301 60 Prescott Street Senior Assistant Director
Agata Lajoie alajoie@wpi.edu  5301 60 Prescott Street Assistant Director
Levi Prudhomme lprudhomme@wpi.edu 5301 60 Prescott Street Assistant Director
Melissa Terrio mterrio@wpi.edu 5301 60 Prescott Street Executive Director
Mary Spencer mspencer@wpi.edu 5301 60 Prescott Street Associate Director
Amy Trakimas atrakimas@wpi.edu 5301 60 Prescott Street Associate Director

WPI Graduate Admissions

100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01609-2280
Phone: 508-831-5301
Fax: 508-831-5717
grad@wpi.edu