2021 Student Recognition Awards


Student Activities

2021 Student Recognition Awards  

 The 2021 Student Recognition Awards were recently presented virtually to student leaders, organizations, and advisors who have made an impact on the WPI community over the past year. Due to the impacts of COVID-19 we were unable to gather in person as we normally do, but were excited to celebrate and recognize our award winners through an Instagram Live presentation.  

 We invite everyone to visit the Student Activities Instagram account (@wpi_sao) to watch the recorded live presentations, and would like to recognize our award winners below: 

 CARE Award 

  • ML Tlachac 

 CORE Awards 

 Coghlin Award

  • Food Recovery Network

Crimson and Gray Awards 

  • Katherine Amrein 
  • Matthew Bisson 
  • Ryan Candy 
  • Ariana Cruz-Rivera 
  • Noah Roberts 
  • Robbie Starr 
  • Jillian Forauer 
  • Kyla Egenberger 
  • Samantha Grillo 
  • Elizabeth van Zyl 
  • Salvatore Lombardo 
  • Khadijah Ibrahim 
  • Anyely Felix Nova 

PLA and TA of the Year 

Outstanding Women Award

Student Employee of the Year 

  • Bhanuj Jain