WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information

Faculty Governance

The WPI Faculty Governance Website is the official repository for official faculty committee minutes and reports, as well as agendas and minutes of the monthly faculty meetings.

Access to the information on this site is restricted - while computers within the wpi.edu domain have unfettered access to it, users outside of that domain will be prompted to enter their WPI CCC Unix username and password. If you are having trouble logging in, please contact the IT Services at x5888 or e-mail helpdesk@wpi.edu.

Committees should submit their minutes and reports for posting on this site via e-mail directly to the Faculty Governance Coordinator and Executive Assistant, Penny J. Rock, prock@wpi.edu