Rubin Campus Center

WPI’s Rubin Campus Center is at the crossroads of the campus. Whether you want to pick up your mail, grab a cup of coffee, or host a meeting, the Rubin Campus Center fits all these needs. It’s home to our Bookstore and Food Court, the Office of Student Affairs and Campus Life , as well as a comfortable location to study or visit with friends. Enjoy a concert on the patio, meet for lunch, catch a comedy show on the stage in the Food Court, reserve a room for a meeting, grab a coffee at Dunkin' Donuts, or relax in the Class of 1946 Lounge.

Hours of Operation May 15 - 31, 2017

Monday - Thursday May 15 - 18 7:00 am  –  10:00 pm
Friday May 19 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday May 20 7:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sunday May 21 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday -  Thursday May 22 - 25 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday May 26 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Monday May 27 - 29 Closed
Tuesday May 30 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday May 31 7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Information Center Service Desk opens at 7:30 am.

Summer Hours: May 15 - August 19, 2017
May 27-29, the building is closed for Memorial Day Weekend.
July 4, the building is closed for Independence Day.
Closed on Saturdays and Sundays in June unless events are scheduled.

The Rubin Campus Center is open all weekends in July and August from
9:00 am – 10:00 pm when overnight summer programs are held on campus.

Information Center Service Desk opens at 7:30 am on weekdays and at 9:00 am on weekends in July and August.

Normal hours will resume on Sunday, August 20, 2017.

Rubin Campus Center Building Hours

Normal Hours of Operation
Mon. - Thurs., 7:00 a.m. -12:00 a.m.
Fri., 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Sat. - Sun., 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Hours of operation are subject to change during term and semester breaks and during the summer.