The Division of Talent & Inclusion is divided into several areas of expertise, all providing exceptional service in support of the WPI community. Send inquiries about one of our general areas to one of the email inboxes below. For more sensitive issues, reach out to a named contact in the table below. 

Talent@wpi.edu
Benefits@wpi.edu
Payroll@wpi.edu
Recruiting@wpi.edu
Inclusion@wpi.edu

AREA FOR ASSISTANCE WITH: KEY CONTACTS
Benefits
  • Benefit enrollment and plan information​
  • ​Tuition reimbursement
  • Leaves of absence
  • Worker’s Compensation

Eric Chojnowski

Benefits@wpi.edu

Compensation
  • Competitive pay information
  • Salary survey participation
  • Position evaluation

Jennifer Graves

jagraves@wpi.edu

Payroll
  • Timesheets
  • Payslip and W2 questions
  • Verifications of employment

Lori Costello

Mayase Sikazwe

payroll@wpi.edu
Employment
  • Employment processing
                           - hire, onboarding, end of employment
  • General payroll & benefit questions
  • Workday transactions

Jane Lapierre

Meredith Clancy

Talent@wpi.edu

Talent Partner Support
  • Advice, coaching and support for managers and employees
  • Annual performance review process
  • Annual salary increases and promotions
  • Compliance with laws governing employment (FMLA, ADA)
  • WPI employee policies
  • Training opportunities

Kristan Coffey

Melissa Luzzo

Talent@wpi.edu

Union
  • Contract negotiation & interpretation
  • Grievances, arbitration and mediation
  • Disciplinary issues

Kristan Coffey

kecoffey@wpi.edu

Talent Acquisition
  • Developing a diverse candidate pool
  • Recruitment consultation – posting, sourcing, and assessment and selection
  • Recruitment tools
  • Reference & Background Checks

Roxanne Gardner

Gina Ferraro

Recruiting@wpi.edu

Talent Development
  • Design and delivery of & custom learning programs
  • Organizational development consulting
  • 360 feedback coaching for manager & leader development

Kristan Coffey

kecoffey@wpi.edu

 

Training, Reward, Recognition
  • On-demand training opportunities
  • HERS Institute
  • Women’s Leadership Conference
  • Staff Trustee Awards

Melissa Luzzo

Talent@wpi.edu

Title IX & Discrimination
  • Title IX Compliance
  • Discrimination & Harassment

Emily Perlow 

(student) eperlow@wpi.edu

Kristan Coffey (Staff/Faculty) kecoffey@wpi.edu

Diversity & Inclusion
  • Project Inclusion
  • Great Minds Brave Spaces Speaker Series
  • Inclusive Employee Excellence Groups (IEERGs)
  • MLK Commemorative Address
  • Diversity Advocates

Christelle Hayles

Inclusion@wpi.edu