COVID-19 Resources & Updates Read More

The Division of Talent & Inclusion is divided into several areas of expertise, all providing exceptional service in support of the WPI community. Send inquiries about one of our general areas to one of the email inboxes below. For more sensitive issues, reach out to a named contact in the table below. 

Talent@wpi.edu
Benefits@wpi.edu
Payroll@wpi.edu
Recruiting@wpi.edu
Inclusion@wpi.edu

Shared Services
Benefits
  • Benefit plan information​
  • Leaves of Absence
  • Tuition reimbursement
  • Worker’s Compensation

Will Darling

Benefits@wpi.edu

Payroll
  • Timesheets
  • Pay slip and W2 questions
  • Verification of employment

Lori Costello
Mayase Sikawze

Payroll@wpi.edu

Student Employment
  • Hire, End job, move workers
  • RA/TA period activity pay
  • Student Workday Transactions

Jane Lapierre

Talent@wpi.edu
Talent Acquisition
  • Recommend and develop strategy on diverse candidate pool
  • Recruitment consultation on guidelines, compliance and talent acquisition process
  • Recruitment tools and resources

Roxanne Gardner

Recruiting@wpi.edu

Compensation
  • Benchmarking open positions
  • Job description evaluation

Jen Graves

Talent@wpi.edu

Talent Partner Support

Find your Talent Partner

  • WPI employee policies
  • Compliance and laws governing (FMLA, ADA)
  • Annual performance review process
  • Annual salary increases and promotions
  • Advice, coaching and support for managers and employees
  • Delivery of customized programs
  • Performance management oversight

Kristen Coffey
kecoffey@wpi.edu

Eric Chojnowski
echojnowski@wpi.edu

James Estrella
jestrella@wpi.edu

Heather Mulry
humulry@wpi.edu

Talent@wpi.edu

Learning & Organizational Effectiveness
  • Design and delivery of & custom learning programs
  • 360 feedback coaching for manager & leader development
  • Strategic development
  • Team building
  • Organizational development consulting
  • WPI Learning Academy Oversight

Alicia Mills

Learning@wpi.edu

Title IX & Harassment
  • Title IX Compliance
  • Discrimination & Harassment

John Stewart
jstewart2@wpi.edu

Kristian Coffey
kecoffey@wpi.edu

Heather Mulry
hmulry@wpi.edu

Diversity & Inclusive Excellence
  • Institutional DEI Strategy
  • Institutional DEI Leadership Council
  • Campus-wide DEI Education and Development
  • Great Minds, Brave Spaces Speaker Series
  • Bias Response Program
  • Inclusive Employee Excellence Groups (IEERGs)

Rame Hanna
rhanna@wpi.edu

Christelle M. Hayles
cmboursiquot@wpi.edu