Contact Talent & Inclusion

The Division of Talent & Inclusion is divided into several areas of expertise, all providing exceptional service in support of the WPI community. Send inquiries about one of our general areas to one of the email inboxes below. For more sensitive issues, reach out to a named contact in the table below. 

Talent@wpi.edu
Benefits@wpi.edu
Recruiting@wpi.edu
Inclusion@wpi.edu

NOTE: Payroll (payroll@wpi.edu) is under Finance & Operations.

CONTACT
Location: Boynton Hall
Phone: 508-831-5470
Shared Services
Benefits
  • Benefit plan information​
  • Leaves of Absence
  • Tuition reimbursement
  • Worker’s Compensation

Joellen Andrews

Sonia Valois
 

Benefits@wpi.edu

Student Employment
  • Hire, End job, move workers
  • RA/TA period activity pay
  • Student Workday Transactions

Mayase Sikazwe

Talent@wpi.edu

Talent Acquisition
  • Recommend and develop strategy on diverse candidate pool
  • Recruitment consultation on guidelines, compliance and talent acquisition process
  • Recruitment tools and resources

Roxanne Gardner

Gina Ferraro

Recruiting@wpi.edu

Compensation
  • Benchmarking open positions
  • Job description evaluation

Tracy West

Talent@wpi.edu

Talent Partner Support

Find your Talent Partner

  • WPI employee policies
  • Compliance and laws governing (FMLA, ADA)
  • Annual performance review process
  • Annual salary increases and promotions
  • Advice, coaching and support for managers and employees
  • Delivery of customized programs
  • Performance management oversight

Laura Richards
lrichards@wpi.edu

Kat Keyes
kkeyes@wpi.edu

Kelly Draper
kdraper@wpi.edu

Richard Song
rsong@wpi.edu

Talent@wpi.edu

Learning & Organizational Effectiveness
  • Design and delivery of & custom learning programs
  • 360 feedback coaching for manager & leader development
  • Strategic development
  • Team building
  • Organizational development consulting
  • WPI Learning Academy Oversight

James De Leon

Learning@wpi.edu

Title IX & Harassment
  • Title IX Compliance
  • Discrimination & Harassment

Stan Horton

shorton@wpi.edu

 

Diversity & Inclusive Excellence
  • Institutional DEI Strategy
  • Institutional DEI Leadership Council
  • Campus-wide DEI Education and Development
  • Great Minds, Brave Spaces Speaker Series
  • Bias Response Program
  • Inclusive Employee Excellence Groups (IEERGs)

Tony Laing

tlaing@wpi.edu