Skip to main content

Ellen Knott Award

Awarded by

This award, honoring a long-time secretary in the Mechanical Engineering Department, is given to one or more outstanding sophomore women students preparing for a career in engineering and science who have played a significant role at WPI.

Browse Ellen Knott Award awardees

Year Recipientsort descending alt
sort descending
2019 Brooke Dawson
2022 Eugena Choi ‘24
2021 Jada Hinds-Williams
2020 Jordan Wynn
2018 Katherine Vaz Gomes
2016 Morgan Garbett
2015 Niamh Fennessy
2017 Toni Joy