Rubin Campus Center

Stephen Rubin

Where Our Campus Meets

WPI’s Rubin Campus Center is at the crossroads of the campus. Whether you want to pick up your mail, grab a cup of coffee, or host a meeting, the Rubin Campus Center fits all these needs. It’s home to our Bookstore and Food Court, the Office of Student Affairs and Campus Life , as well as a comfortable location to study or visit with friends. Enjoy a concert on the patio, meet for lunch, catch a comedy show on the stage in the Food Court, reserve a room for a meeting, grab a coffee at Dunkin' Donuts, or relax in the Class of 1946 Lounge.

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page

See Also

Rubin Campus Center Building Hours

(May 6 – May 30, 2015)
Mon–Fri, May 6–8, 8am-10pm
Sat–Sun, May 9–10, 9am-6pm
Mon–Fri, May 11–15, 8am-10pm
Sat, May 16, 7:30am-4:30pm
Sun, May 17, CLOSED
Mon–Thurs, May 18-21, 8am-10pm
Fri, May 22. 8am-5pm
Sat, May 23, 8am-11:30pm
Sun, May 24, 8am-6pm
Mon, May 25, CLOSED
Tues–Thurs, May 26-28, 8am-10pm
Fri–Sat, May 29 – 30, 8 am-Midnight
 
Summer Hours
(June 1 – August 23, 2015)
Mon-Thurs, 8am-10pm
Friday, 8am - 5pm
Closed, Independence Day (Fri, Jul 3)
Closed, Saturdays and Sundays, unless an event is scheduled.
The Rubin Campus Center is open all weekends in July and August from 9am–10pm
when overnight summer programs are held on campus.

Normal Hours of Operation
Mon-Thurs, 8:00 am -12:00 am
Fri, 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Sat, 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Sun, 8:00 am - 1:00 am

Hours of operation for various services in the Rubin Campus Center

Upcoming Events

RSS Feed
  • Currently there are no upcoming events.

View More Events >

-->