All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
f
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brenton Faber Professor of Writing Humanities & Arts bdfaber@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4930
Richard G. Falco Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts rfalco@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5946
Natalie Farny Assistant Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology nfarny@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6511
William W. Farr Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences bfarr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Mohamad Farzinmoghadam Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  mfarzinmoghadam@wpi.edu
Joseph D. Fehribach Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences bach@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5069
Loris Fichera Visiting Assistant Professor Computer Science lfichera@wpi.edu
Gregory S. Fischer Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering gfischer@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5261
Kathryn Fisler Professor Computer Science kfisler@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5118
Mark A Flanders Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education maflanders@wpi.edu
Ryan Janus Flynn Asst Coach, Men's Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rjflynn@wpi.edu
Mustapha S. Fofana Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering msfofana@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5966
David A. Fogel Foisie Business School dfogel@wpi.edu
Katherine Foo Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies kfoo@wpi.edu
Frederick Andrew Ford Corporate & Professional Education forda@wpi.edu
Jeffrey L. Forgeng Humanities & Arts jforgeng@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5442
Tom Fox Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education tfox@wpi.edu
Erin L Fredette Air Force Aerospace Studies elfredette@wpi.edu
Richard Moses Freije Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies rmfreije@wpi.edu
Brent E. French Director of Finance & Operations Foisie Business School befrench@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5792
Sanford Friedenthal Course Development Corporate & Professional Education sfriedenthal@wpi.edu
Jie Fu Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering jfu2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4963
Cosme Furlong-Vazquez Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering cfurlong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5126
g
Name Title Department Email Phone
Kelum Gajamannage Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences kdgajamannage@wpi.edu 508-831-6366
John Starosta Galante Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts jsgalante@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cgalasso@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5063
Thomas F Gannon Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering tgannon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5517
Nikolaos A. Gatsonis John Woodman Higgins Professor Aerospace Engineering gatsonis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5576
Glenn R. Gaudette Professor Biomedical Engineering gaudette@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6628
Robert J. Gegear Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology rgegear@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5472
Donald S. Gelosh Director Systems Engineering Corporate & Professional Education dsgelosh@wpi.edu 540-349-3949
Michael A. Gennert Professor Computer Science michaelg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5476
Arne Gericke Department Head & Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry agericke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5263
Arthur Gerstenfeld Professor Emeritus Foisie Business School ag@wpi.edu
Ali Gholipour-Baboli Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education agholipourbaboli@wpi.edu
Darryl L Gill Military Science dlgill@wpi.edu
Michael J. Ginzberg Professor and Dean, Foisie Business School Foisie Business School mjginzberg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Alan Gil Girelli Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts agirelli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Dominic Golding Associate Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies golding@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6463
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wgoldstein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5729
Edward Martins Gonsalves Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School egonsal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Joseph Eugene Goodwill Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  jegoodwill@wpi.edu
Roger S. Gottlieb Professor Humanities & Arts gottlieb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5246
John A. Goulet Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences goulet@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5036
Richard C. Gram Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education rgram@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Domhnull Granquist-Fraser Biomedical Engineering dgfraser@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4680
Deborah E Gray Humanities & Arts degray@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5246
Rebekah Greene Humanities & Arts rgreene@wpi.edu
Scott Gridley Biomedical Engineering sgridley@wpi.edu
Ron Grimm Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rlgrimm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4165

Pages