All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Michael J. DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mdesav1@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5733
N Aaron Deskins Associate Professor Chemical Engineering nadeskins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5445
Lalitha Devarakonda Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ldevarakonda@wpi.edu
Jennifer deWinter Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jdewinter@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6679
David DiBiasio Associate Professor Chemical Engineering dibiasio@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250
Frank A. Dick Associate Teaching Professor Physics fdick@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6766
Jonathan Michael Dickstein Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jmdickstein@wpi.edu
Daniel DiMassa Post-Doctoral Scholar Humanities & Arts ddimassa@wpi.edu
Mikhail F. Dimentberg Professor Mechanical Engineering diment@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5368
Narahara Chari Dingari Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ndingari@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5000
Amanda Nicole Dionne Asst Dir, Co-op/Career Service Career Development Center andionne@wpi.edu
James P. Dittami Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jdittami@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5149
Anthony G. Dixon Professor Chemical Engineering agdixon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5350
Soussan Djamasbi Associate Professor Foisie Business School djamasbi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5266
Leslie Lynn Dodson Associate Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies lldodson@wpi.edu
Tanja Dominko Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology tdominko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-2884
Roger Alan Donahue Sr Database Administrator Information Technology roger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5136
Scott Doremus Senior Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering sdoremus@wpi.edu
Daniel J. Dougherty Professor Computer Science dd@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5621
Emily M Douglas Social Science & Policy Studies emdouglas@wpi.edu
James Kevin Doyle Department Head & Assoc Prof Social Science & Policy Studies doyle@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5583
Tatiana Doytchinova Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Mathematical Sciences tdoytchinova@wpi.edu 508-831-2065
James H Drew Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School jhdrew@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Michael B Drnek Lab Director Jazz History Humanities & Arts drnek@wpi.edu +1-508-864-4233
Mia Dubosarsky Director STEM Center Prof Dev The STEM Education Center mdubosarsky@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5617
R. James Duckworth Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering rjduck@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
Joseph B. Duffy Department Head and Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology jduffy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5739
Katherine Dykes Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education kdykes@wpi.edu
e
Name Title Department Email Phone
Eugene Eberbach Teaching Professor Computer Science eeberbach@wpi.edu 508-831-4937
Robert L Eberlein Social Science & Policy Studies eberlein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Bethel L. Eddy Associate Professor Humanities & Arts bleddy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6729
James Sinclair Eddy Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts jseddy@wpi.edu
Thomas Eisenbarth Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering teisenbarth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5914
Tahar El-Korchi Prof/DH CEE & Interim DH FPE Civil & Environmental Engineering  tek@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Laureen Elgert Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies lelgert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5452
William Francis Ellis Physics Teacher Mass Academy Of Math & Science bellis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5942
Michael B. Elmes Professor Foisie Business School mbelmes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5182
Arthur Elmes Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies aelmes@wpi.edu
Kenneth M. Elovitz Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  kmelovitz@wpi.edu
Mohamed Y. Eltabakh Assistant Professor Computer Science meltabakh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6421
Alexander E. Emanuel Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering aemanuel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
Fatemeh Emdad Associate Teaching Professor Computer Science femdad@wpi.edu
Marion H Emmert Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry mhemmert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4115
Babak Enayati Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education babak@wpi.edu
Michelle Ephraim Associate Professor Humanities & Arts ephraim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6129
Francisco J Escobar Military Personnel Military Science fjescobar@wpi.edu
f
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brenton Faber Professor of Writing Humanities & Arts bdfaber@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4930
Richard G. Falco Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts rfalco@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5946
Ali Fallahi Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  afallahi@wpi.edu +1 508-831-6545
Natalie Farny Assistant Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology nfarny@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6511

Pages